Additional Contacts

Board of Directors
Krista Jensen, Board Secretary
(916) 324-1541
boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov

Communications and Media Relations
(916) 324-1541
news@hsr.ca.gov

Human Resources
(916) 324-1541
humanresources@hsr.ca.gov

Legislation
(916) 324-1541
legislation@hsr.ca.gov

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov


Project Section Contact Information

San Francisco to San Jose Project Section

san.francisco_san.jose@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (800) 435-8670

Sacramento to Merced Project Section

sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (408) 277-1086

Central Valley Wye

centralvalley.wye@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (800) 881-5799

Locally Generated Alternative

fresno_bakersfield@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (559) 445-5157

Bakersfield to Palmdale Project Section

bakersfield_palmdale@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (866) 300-3044

Palmdale to Burbank Project Section

palmdale_burbank@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (800) 630-1039

Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section

burbank_los.angeles@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (877) 977-1660

Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section

los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (877) 669-0494

Los Angeles to San Diego Project Section

los.angeles_san.diego@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (866) 406-0036

San Jose to Merced Project Section

san.jose_merced@hsr.ca.gov

HOTLINE: (800) 455-8166