Contact Us

If you have difficulty accessing any material on this site because of a disability, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov or our TTY/TDD number at 916-403-6943 for assistance.

Headquarters
California High-Speed Rail Authority
770 L Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Northern California Regional Office
California High-Speed Rail Authority
100 Paseo de San Antonio, Suite 206
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 277-1083
northern.california@hsr.ca.gov

Central California Regional Office
California High-Speed Rail Authority
1401 Fulton Street, Suite 200
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 445-5157
central.valley@hsr.ca.gov

Southern California Regional Office
California High-Speed Rail Authority
700 N Alameda, Room 3-532
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 457-8420
southern.california@hsr.ca.gov

Board of Directors
Krista Jensen, Board Secretary
(916) 324-1541
boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov

Office of Communications and Media Relations
(916) 324-1541
news@hsr.ca.gov

Office of Human Resources
(916) 324-1541
humanresources@hsr.ca.gov

Office of Legislation
(916) 324-1541
legislation@hsr.ca.gov

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

High-Speed RAil Project Sections

San Francisco to San Jose Project Section

san.francisco_san.jose@hsr.ca.gov

(800) 435-8670

Sacramento to Merced Project Section

sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

(408) 277-1086

Merced to Fresno Project Section

merced_fresno@hsr.ca.gov

(559) 445-5157

Fresno to Bakersfield Project Section

fresno_bakersfield@hsr.ca.gov

(559) 445-5157

Bakersfield to Palmdale Project Section

bakersfield_palmdale@hsr.ca.gov

(866) 300-3044

Palmdale to Burbank Project Section

palmdale_burbank@hsr.ca.gov

(800) 630-1039

Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section

burbank_los.angeles@hsr.ca.gov

(877) 977-1660

Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section

los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

(877) 669-0494

Los Angeles to San Diego Project Section

los.angeles_san.diego@hsr.ca.gov

(866) 406-0036

Altamont Corridor

altamont.corridor@hsr.ca.gov

(888) 312-2736

San Jose to Merced Project Section

san.jose_merced@hsr.ca.gov

(800) 455-8166

Central Valley Wye

centralvalley.wye@hsr.ca.gov

(800) 881-5799