يسلط الضوء من الفصل 1:

الاستثمار في النقل النظيف

كاليفورنيا في المقدمة لمواجهة تغير المناخ ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة تقود الأمة نحو مستقبل نقل أسرع وأنظف وأكثر استدامة. تحدث الآن بداية تحول كاليفورنيا إلى سكة حديد عالية السرعة نظيفة وسريعة وفعالة ، مع 119 ميلاً من البنية التحتية للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة قيد الإنشاء حاليًا في سنترال فالي. تعتبر السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة الكهربائية أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح الدولة في تحقيق سياساتها المناخية التقدمية لتطوير طاقة نظيفة ، والحد من تلوث الهواء وانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري وحماية البيئة. هدفنا هو الاستمرار في تحفيز الازدهار الاقتصادي المستمر وزيادة الفرص الاقتصادية لجميع سكان كاليفورنيا أثناء انتقالنا إلى مستقبل مستدام منخفض الكربون.

 

YouTube - HSR: A Clean, Connected California

الأثر الاقتصادي لاستثمارات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة

JOB-YEARS OF EMPLOYMENT  54,300 - 60,400

LABOR INCOME  $3.9B - $4.4B

ECONOMIC  OUTPUT $10.5B - $11.4B

يوليو 2006 - يونيو 2020

مفتاح الحقائق

  • تم استثمار أكثر من $7.2 مليار في تخطيط وبناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة مع 97% من هذا الاستثمار تذهب إلى الشركات والعاملين في كاليفورنيا
  • السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة هي محرك اقتصادي يخلق فرص عمل ويحفز الاقتصادات المحلية والإقليمية ، ويوفر ما بين 54300 إلى 60400 سنة عمل من العمل
  • يخلق التخطيط والبناء فرصًا اقتصادية في جميع أنحاء الولاية ، ويعمل به أكثر من 600 شركة صغيرة و 5500 عامل بناء تم إيفادهم حتى الآن
  • تعتبر السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة استثمارًا حكيمًا عند مقارنتها بتوسيع الطرق والمطارات
  • بمرور الوقت ، فإن متوسط التوفير السنوي لانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري من السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة يعادل إخراج 400 ألف سيارة من الطرق كل عام
  • سيتم تشغيل قطارات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بالطاقة المتجددة بنسبة 100 في المائة
  • في ديسمبر 2020 ، حصلت الهيئة على تصنيف Envision Platinum من معهد البنية التحتية المستدامة ، وهو أكبر مشروع للبنية التحتية للنقل يفوز بالجائزة حتى الآن.

تكلفة توفير سكك حديدية عالية السرعة مقارنة بسعة الطريق السريع والمطار

Cost of providing HSR compared to Highway and Airport Capacity

وصف نصي للرسم البياني

ملخص

يوضح هذا الرسم البياني تكلفة بناء المرحلة الأولى من السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا مقارنةً بالتكلفة المكافئة لبناء الطرق السريعة والمطارات ذات القدرة الاستيعابية للركاب. ستحتاج كاليفورنيا إلى بناء ما يقرب من 4200 ميل من حارة الطرق السريعة ، وإضافة 91 بوابة مطار وبناء مدرجين جديدين للمطار لتوفير سعة تعادل لوس أنجلوس / أناهايم لنظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في سان فرانسيسكو. نطاق تكلفة السعة المكافئة للطرق السريعة / المطار هو $122 B - $199 B ، مقارنة بتقدير $63 B - $98 B للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

توضح هذه المراجعة القوية من طرف ثالث لأداء الاستدامة مقابل 64 مجالًا مختلفًا من القضايا كيف تفي هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا بالتزامها بتزويد الأجيال الحالية والمستقبلية بنظام يحمي ويعيد الاستدامة الاجتماعية والبيئية والاقتصادية في تقديمه ودخل حيز التشغيل.

ميليسا بينيكاد

مدير معهد البنية التحتية المستدامة

معلومات اكثر

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج California High Speed Rail وخطة العمل عبر الإنترنت على https://www.hsr.ca.gov/ أو اتصل بمجلس الإدارة على (916) 324-1541 أو boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov.

قم بتنزيل الخطة

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Highlights from Chapter 1:

Investment in Clean Transportation

California is at the forefront of addressing climate change, and high-speed rail is leading the nation toward a faster, cleaner, more sustainable transportation future. The beginning of California’s transformation to clean, fast and efficient high-speed rail is happening now, with 119 miles of high-speed rail infrastructure currently under construction in the Central Valley. Electrified high-speed rail is critical to the state’s success in achieving its progressive climate policies to develop clean energy, curb air pollution and greenhouse gas emissions and protect the environment. Our goal is to continue to spur continued economic prosperity and greater economic opportunity for all Californians as we transition to a sustainable, low-carbon future.

 

YouTube - HSR: A Clean, Connected California

Economic Impact of High-Speed Rail Investments

JOB-YEARS OF EMPLOYMENT  54,300 - 60,400

LABOR INCOME  $3.9B - $4.4B

ECONOMIC  OUTPUT $10.5B - $11.4B

July 2006 – June 2020

Key Facts

  • More than $7.2 billion has been invested in planning and building high-speed rail with 97% of that investment going to California firms and workers
  • High-speed rail is an economic engine creating jobs and stimulating local and regional economies, providing between 54,300 to 60,400 job-years of employment
  • Planning and construction is creating economic opportunities throughout the state, employing more than 600 small businesses and 5,500 construction workers dispatched to date
  • High-speed rail is a wise investment when compared to expanding roads and airports
  • Over time, the average annual greenhouse gas emissions savings from high-speed rail is equivalent to taking 400,000 cars off the road each year
  • High-speed rail trains will be powered by 100-percent renewable energy
  • In December 2020, the Authority received an Envision Platinum rating from the Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure, the largest transportation infrastructure project to win the award to date

Cost of Providing High-Speed Rail Compared to Highway and Airport Capacity

Cost of providing HSR compared to Highway and Airport Capacity

Text description of the chart

Overview

This chart shows the cost of building Phase 1 of California’s high-speed rail compared to the equivalent cost to build out highways and airports with equivalent passenger carrying capacity. California would need to construct approximately 4,200 highway lane-miles, add 91 airport gates and build two new airport runways to provide capacity equivalent to the Los Angeles/Anaheim to San Francisco high-speed rail system. The cost range for highway/airport equivalent capacity is $122 B – $199 B, compared to an estimate of $63 B – $98 B for high-speed rail.

This robust, third-party review of sustainability performance against 64 different issue areas illustrates how the California High-Speed Rail Authority is delivering on its commitment to provide current and future generations a system that protects and restores social, environmental and economic sustainability in its delivery and on into operation.

Melissa Peneycad

Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure Managing Director

More Information

Learn more about the California High-Speed Rail program and business plan online at https://www.hsr.ca.gov/ or contact the Board of Directors at (916) 324-1541 or boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov.

Download the Plan

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.