خدمات التصميم لمحطات سنترال فالي

أصدرت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) طلبًا للحصول على مؤهلات (RFQ) لشراء عقد معماري وهندسي لخدمات التصميم لمحطات Central Valley ، بما في ذلك Bakersfield و Kings / Tulare و Fresno و Merced.

إشعار الجائزة المقترحة متاح للتنزيل هنا: إشعار الجائزة المقترحة

سيتم منح نطاق عمل العقد ، مجزأة ، وتسليمها في إشعارين للمتابعة (NTP). سيشمل NTP 1 تصميم المحطات إلى مستوى بصمة التكوين. إذا تم إصدار خيار NTP 2 ، وفقًا لتقدير الهيئة وحدها ، فسيشمل تطوير التصميم لمستندات إنشاء 100% وجاهزًا لتقديم مستندات العطاء بالإضافة إلى تقديم العطاءات وإدارة الإنشاءات وخدمات دعم التكليف. ستقوم الهيئة بتقييم بيان مؤهلات كل مقدم عرض (SOQ) للمؤهلات لأداء نطاق العمل بالكامل ، والذي يتضمن خيار NTP 2.

الجدول الزمني المتوقع لهذا الشراء هو كما يلي:

RFQ متاح للتنزيل من سجل عقود ولاية كاليفورنيا.

سيتم توفير التحديثات ، بما في ذلك الردود على الأسئلة المكتوبة وأي إضافات في سجل عقود ولاية كاليفورنيا.

يجب إرسال الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذا الشراء إلى Della Leong على العنوان Capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov أو (916) 324-1541.

Track & Systems

اتصال

برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

مكتب العقود
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

المسار والأنظمة
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

نقطة اتصال المشتريات
(916) 324-1541
Capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Design Services for Central Valley Stations

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) has issued a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure an architectural and engineering contract for design services for Central Valley Stations, including Bakersfield, Kings/Tulare, Fresno and Merced.

The contract’s scope of work will be awarded, segmented, and delivered in two Notices to Proceed (NTP). NTP 1 will include design of the stations to Configuration Footprint level. If the NTP 2 option is issued, at the Authority’s sole discretion, it will include development of the design to 100% construction documents and ready to bid documents as well as bidding, construction administration and commissioning support services. The Authority will evaluate each offeror’s Statement of Qualifications (SOQ) for qualifications to perform the entire scope of work, which includes the NTP 2 option.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

The RFQ is available to download from the California State Contracts Register.

Updates, including responses to written questions, and any addenda will be provided on the California State Contracts Register.

Questions regarding this procurement should be submitted to Della Leong at capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov or (916) 324-1541.

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact
(916) 324-1541
capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.