中央谷站設計服務

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)已發出一份資格申請(RFQ),為中央山谷車站(包括貝克斯菲爾德、Kings/Tulare、弗雷斯諾和默塞德)採購設計服務的建築和工程合同。

合同的工作範圍將在兩個繼續通知 (NTP) 中授予、分段和交付。 NTP 1 將包括站的設計到配置足跡級別。如果發布 NTP 2 選項,由管理局自行決定,它將包括設計開發到 100% 施工文件和準備投標文件以及招標、施工管理和調試支持服務。管理局將評估每個要約人的資格聲明 (SOQ) 是否具備執行整個工作範圍的資格,其中包括 NTP 2 選項。

本次採購的預計時間表如下:

RFQ 可從以下網址下載 加利福尼亞州合同登記冊.

更新,包括對書面問題的答复,以及任何附錄將在加利福尼亞州合同登記冊上提供。

有關此採購的問題應提交給 Della Leong,地址為 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov 或 (916) 324-1541。

Track & Systems

接觸

小型企業計劃
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

商業顧問委員會
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

合同辦公室
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

軌道和系統
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

採購聯繫人
(916) 324-1541
capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Design Services for Central Valley Stations

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) has issued a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure an architectural and engineering contract for design services for Central Valley Stations, including Bakersfield, Kings/Tulare, Fresno and Merced.

The contract’s scope of work will be awarded, segmented, and delivered in two Notices to Proceed (NTP). NTP 1 will include design of the stations to Configuration Footprint level. If the NTP 2 option is issued, at the Authority’s sole discretion, it will include development of the design to 100% construction documents and ready to bid documents as well as bidding, construction administration and commissioning support services. The Authority will evaluate each offeror’s Statement of Qualifications (SOQ) for qualifications to perform the entire scope of work, which includes the NTP 2 option.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

The RFQ is available to download from the California State Contracts Register.

Updates, including responses to written questions, and any addenda will be provided on the California State Contracts Register.

Questions regarding this procurement should be submitted to Della Leong at capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov or (916) 324-1541.

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact
(916) 324-1541
capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.