默塞德到弗雷斯諾項目部分的環境服務

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)發布了一份新的資格申請書 (RFQ),以獲取默塞德至弗雷斯諾項目段環境服務的建築和工程合同。

採購和由此產生的協議的工作範圍將包括按需環境服務、支持環境工作所需的工程服務以及提供環境許可所需的相關專業服務。該工作包括但不限於 Merced 至 Fresno 項目部分的環境影響分析、CEQA/NEPA 合規性和文件、環境重新檢查和/或重新評估、許可以及施工期間的環境合規性。項目部分在 2012 年默塞德到弗雷斯諾認證的環境影響報告/環境影響報告 (EIR/EIS) 中定義,並由任何補充環境審查(如附錄、重新評估、重新檢查或任何其他補充環境文件或批准)修訂.

該協議的不超過美元價值為 $3 百萬,期限為三年。管理局可自行決定修改協議以增加兩年和 $2 百萬。

本次採購的預計時間表如下:

  • 詢價發布:2022 年 12 月 6 日
  • 虛擬投標前會議:2022 年 12 月 13 日
  • SOQ 截止日期:2023 年 1 月 18 日
  • 擬授獎通知:2023 年 2 月
  • 合同執行和通知進行:2023 年 3 月

新的 RFQ 可在以下位置下載 https://caleprocure.ca.gov/event/2665/0000025326

在此處註冊虛擬投標前會議: https://hsr-ca-gov.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_CnyT1plUQjqSKGIQ11_J7Q

有關此採購的問題應提交給 Richard Yost,地址為 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov 或 (916) 324-1541。

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Environmental Services for the Merced to Fresno Project Section

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) has released a new Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure an Architectural and Engineering contract for Environmental Services for the Merced to Fresno Project Section.

The scope of work for the procurement and resulting Agreement will include as-needed environmental services, engineering services necessary to support the environmental work and related specialized professional services necessary to provide environmental clearance. The work includes, but is not limited to, environmental impact analysis, CEQA/NEPA compliance and documentation, environmental re-examination and/or reevaluation, permitting, and environmental compliance during construction, for the Merced to Fresno project section. The project section is as defined in the 2012 Merced to Fresno certified Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) and as revised by any supplemental environmental reviews (such as addenda, reevaluations, reexaminations or any other supplemental environmental documents or approvals).

The not-to-exceed dollar value for the Agreement is $3 million with a three year term. At the Authority’s sole discretion, the Agreement may be amended to add two years and $2 million.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

The new RFQ is available to download at https://caleprocure.ca.gov/event/2665/0000025326

Questions regarding this procurement should be submitted to Richard Yost at capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov or (916) 324-1541.

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact (916) 324-1541 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.