鐵路系統工程服務

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)預計將發布資格申請 (RFQ),以獲取鐵路系統工程服務的建築和工程合同。此次採購的目的是與顧問達成協議,為管理局提供專業服務,以獲得與鐵路系統工程相關的支持和技術專長。經管理局董事會批准,工作範圍將包括資產管理、鐵路工程、設計和施工監督、系統安全和保障、網絡集成和程序合規、測試、調試、認證和其他必要的支持服務。

本次採購的預計時間表如下:

  • RFQ Release: February 16, 2023
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference and Small Business Workshop: March 7, 2023
  • SOQ Due Date: May 2, 2023
  • Notice of Proposed Award: May 2023
  • Contract Execution and Notice to Proceed: July 2023

參觀 管理局的小企業計劃網頁 有關信息,包括計劃概述、我們認可的認證、如何獲得認證、訪問我們的供應商註冊表等。

為避免組織利益衝突,獲得鐵路系統工程服務合同的主要公司不能同時獲得未來軌道和/或系統合同、未來列車組合同或未來鐵路建設管理服務合同合同。如需更多信息,請向管理局首席法律顧問 Alicia Fowler 提交問題和/或確定組織利益衝突的請求,網址為 Legal@hsr.ca.gov,參考鐵路系統工程服務 RFQ。

有關此採購的問題應提交給 Rachael Wong RSES@hsr.ca.gov 或 (916) 324-1541。

虛擬產業論壇

2022 年 10 月 24 日,管理局為兩項採購舉辦了虛擬行業論壇:鐵路系統工程服務和鐵路設計-建造-維護合同的施工管理服務。該論壇包括計劃更新、小企業計劃信息、採購概述、管理局組織利益衝突政策概述以及現場問答環節。請查看與該論壇相關的資料以獲取更多信息:

(有關鐵路設計-建造-維護合同採購的施工管理服務的信息,請訪問 鐵路 DBM 合同的 CM.)

請注意,2022 年 10 月 26 日,管理局發布了一份 新聞發布 關於軌道和系統採購的重組。

Track & Systems

接觸

小型企業計劃
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

合同辦公室
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

軌道和系統
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

採購聯繫人 (916) 324-1541 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Rail Systems Engineering Services

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) anticipates issuing a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure an architectural and engineering contract for Rail Systems Engineering Services. The purpose of this procurement is to enter into an agreement with a consultant to provide professional services to the Authority for support and technical expertise related to rail systems engineering. Subject to Authority Board approval, the scope of work will include asset management, rail engineering, design and construction oversight, system safety and security, network integration and program compliance, testing, commissioning, certification, and other support services, as necessary.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

  • Board Approval and RFQ Release: December 2022
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference and Small Business Workshop: January 2023
  • SOQ Due Date: March 2023
  • Contract Award: May 2023
  • Notice to Proceed: May 2023

Visit the Authority’s Small Business Program webpage for information including a program overview, certifications we recognize, how to get certified, access to our vendor registry, and more.

To avoid organizational conflicts of interest, prime firm(s) awarded the Rail Systems Engineering Services contract cannot also be awarded the future track and/or systems contract(s), the future Trainsets contract, or the future contract for construction management services for rail contracts. For more information, please submit questions and/or a request for an Organizational Conflict of Interest determination to the Authority’s Chief Counsel, Alicia Fowler, at Legal@hsr.ca.gov, referencing the Rail Systems Engineering Services RFQ.

Questions regarding this procurement should be submitted to Rachael Wong at RSES@hsr.ca.gov or (916) 324-1541.

Virtual Industry Forum

On October 24, 2022, the Authority hosted a Virtual Industry Forum for two procurements: Rail Systems Engineering Services and Construction Management Services for Rail Design-Build-Maintain Contracts. The forum included a program update, Small Business Program information, a procurements overview, an overview of the Authority’s Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy, and a live question-and-answer session. Please see the materials related to that forum for more information:

(For information on the Construction Management Services for Rail Design-Build-Maintain Contracts procurement, visit CM for Rail DBM Contracts.)

Please note that on October 26, 2022, the Authority released a news release on the restructuring of the Track and Systems procurement.

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact (916) 324-1541 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.