خدمات هندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية

تتوقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) إصدار طلب للمؤهلات (RFQ) لشراء عقد معماري وهندسي لخدمات هندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية. الغرض من هذا الشراء هو الدخول في اتفاقية مع استشاري لتقديم خدمات احترافية للهيئة للحصول على الدعم والخبرة الفنية المتعلقة بهندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية. رهنا بموافقة مجلس الهيئة ، سيشمل نطاق العمل إدارة الأصول ، وهندسة السكك الحديدية ، والإشراف على التصميم والبناء ، وسلامة النظام وأمنه ، وتكامل الشبكة والامتثال للبرنامج ، والاختبار ، والتكليف ، وإصدار الشهادات ، وخدمات الدعم الأخرى ، حسب الضرورة.

الجدول الزمني المتوقع لهذا الشراء هو كما يلي:

  • Board Approval and RFQ Release: January 2023
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference and Small Business Workshop: February 2023
  • SOQ Due Date: April 2023
  • Contract Award: June 2023
  • Notice to Proceed: June 2023

قم بزيارة صفحة الويب الخاصة ببرنامج الأعمال الصغيرة التابع للهيئة للحصول على معلومات بما في ذلك نظرة عامة على البرنامج ، والشهادات التي نعترف بها ، وكيفية الحصول على الشهادة ، والوصول إلى سجل البائع لدينا ، والمزيد.

لتجنب تضارب المصالح التنظيمي ، لا يمكن أيضًا منح الشركة (الشركات) الرئيسية التي حصلت على عقد خدمات هندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية عقد (عقود) المسار و / أو الأنظمة المستقبلية ، أو عقد Trainsets المستقبلي ، أو العقد المستقبلي لخدمات إدارة الإنشاء للسكك الحديدية انكماش. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى إرسال الأسئلة و / أو طلب تحديد تضارب المصالح التنظيمي إلى كبير مستشاري الهيئة ، أليسيا فاولر ، على Legal@hsr.ca.gov، بالإشارة إلى RFQ لخدمات هندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية.

يجب إرسال الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذا الشراء إلى Rachael Wong على العنوان RSES@hsr.ca.gov أو (916) 324-1541.

منتدى الصناعة الافتراضية

في 24 أكتوبر 2022 ، استضافت الهيئة منتدى صناعي افتراضي لصفقتين: خدمات هندسة أنظمة السكك الحديدية وخدمات إدارة الإنشاءات لعقود تصميم وبناء وصيانة السكك الحديدية. تضمن المنتدى تحديثًا للبرنامج ، ومعلومات عن برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة ، ونظرة عامة على المشتريات ، ولمحة عامة عن سياسة تضارب المصالح التنظيمية للهيئة ، وجلسة أسئلة وأجوبة مباشرة. يرجى الاطلاع على المواد المتعلقة بهذا المنتدى لمزيد من المعلومات:

(للحصول على معلومات حول خدمات إدارة البناء لشراء عقود تصميم السكك الحديدية ، والبناء ، والمحافظة عليها ، قم بزيارة CM لعقود السكك الحديدية DBM.)

يرجى ملاحظة أنه في 26 أكتوبر 2022 ، أصدرت الهيئة ملف اصدار جديد بشأن إعادة هيكلة شراء المسار والأنظمة.

Track & Systems

اتصال

برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

مكتب العقود
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

المسار والأنظمة
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

نقطة اتصال المشتريات (916) 324-1541 Capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Rail Systems Engineering Services

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) anticipates issuing a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure an architectural and engineering contract for Rail Systems Engineering Services. The purpose of this procurement is to enter into an agreement with a consultant to provide professional services to the Authority for support and technical expertise related to rail systems engineering. Subject to Authority Board approval, the scope of work will include asset management, rail engineering, design and construction oversight, system safety and security, network integration and program compliance, testing, commissioning, certification, and other support services, as necessary.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

  • Board Approval and RFQ Release: December 2022
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference and Small Business Workshop: January 2023
  • SOQ Due Date: March 2023
  • Contract Award: May 2023
  • Notice to Proceed: May 2023

Visit the Authority’s Small Business Program webpage for information including a program overview, certifications we recognize, how to get certified, access to our vendor registry, and more.

To avoid organizational conflicts of interest, prime firm(s) awarded the Rail Systems Engineering Services contract cannot also be awarded the future track and/or systems contract(s), the future Trainsets contract, or the future contract for construction management services for rail contracts. For more information, please submit questions and/or a request for an Organizational Conflict of Interest determination to the Authority’s Chief Counsel, Alicia Fowler, at Legal@hsr.ca.gov, referencing the Rail Systems Engineering Services RFQ.

Questions regarding this procurement should be submitted to Rachael Wong at RSES@hsr.ca.gov or (916) 324-1541.

Virtual Industry Forum

On October 24, 2022, the Authority hosted a Virtual Industry Forum for two procurements: Rail Systems Engineering Services and Construction Management Services for Rail Design-Build-Maintain Contracts. The forum included a program update, Small Business Program information, a procurements overview, an overview of the Authority’s Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy, and a live question-and-answer session. Please see the materials related to that forum for more information:

(For information on the Construction Management Services for Rail Design-Build-Maintain Contracts procurement, visit CM for Rail DBM Contracts.)

Please note that on October 26, 2022, the Authority released a news release on the restructuring of the Track and Systems procurement.

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact (916) 324-1541 capitalprocurement@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.