فريسنو إلى بيكرسفيلد - بديل محلي

يقع البديل المولّد محليًا بين مدينتي شافتر وبيكرسفيلد في الوادي الأوسط وقد تم تطويره بالتعاون مع مدينة بيكرسفيلد ومدينة شافتر ومقاطعة كيرن. يبلغ طوله حوالي 23 ميلاً ، ويتضمن خيار محطة تقع في شارع F و Golden State Avenue (طريق الولاية 204) ويوازي ممرات السكك الحديدية الموجودة داخل فريسنو إلى قسم بيكرسفيلد.

تفاصيل القسم

تحديثات قسم المشروع

تلتزم الهيئة بإبقاء أصحاب المصلحة والجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات بشأن برنامج القطارات فائقة السرعة وآخر التحديثات التي تحدث في المناطق.

للتسجيل للحصول على تحديثات قسم المشروع ، قم بزيارة اتصل بنا الصفحة وحدد Northern California أو Central Valley أو Southern California.

قم بزيارة مركز المعلومات لمعرفة المزيد حول قسم مشروع Fresno to Bakersfield LGA في صحائف وقائع القسم الإقليمي وقسم المشروع.

المراجعة البيئية

تتطلب كل من ولاية كاليفورنيا والحكومة الفيدرالية مشروعًا مقترحًا للبنية التحتية للخضوع لتقييم شامل للتأثيرات المحتملة للمشروع على البيئة - الأرض والهواء والماء والمعادن والنباتات والحيوانات والضوضاء - والإجراءات المقترحة لتجنب أو التخفيف من تلك الآثار الآثار ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا.

يتم اتخاذ القرارات المتعلقة بكيفية ومكان بناء نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا وتبريرها باستخدام الدراسات البيئية التفصيلية والتعليقات العامة حول الآثار البيئية المحتملة لنظام السكك الحديدية المقترحة ومساراتها.

تتضمن المواد المدرجة ضمن قسم الوثائق والتقارير أدناه الدراسات والتقارير التي أعدتها الهيئة حتى الآن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعليقات العامة المقابلة الواردة ، أثناء عملية المراجعة البيئية لقسم مشروع فريسنو إلى بيكرسفيلد والبديل المحلي.

وثائق وتقارير

الوثائق التالية متاحة للمراجعة عند الطلب. تشجع الهيئة الطلبات المكتوبة المقدمة عبر موقعنا بوابة السجلات العامة.

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعوة السلطة إلى اجتماع مجتمعك لتلقي تحديث للمشروع ، فسيكون الفريق سعيدًا بالتنسيق معك.

(888) 481-2772
fresno_bakersfield@hsr.ca.gov

قم بزيارة اتصل بنا صفحة للاشتراك في تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني ولمعلومات اتصال إضافية.

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

وثائق بيئية لقسم المشروع 

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Fresno to Bakersfield – Locally Generated Alternative

The Locally Generated Alternative is located between the cities of Shafter and Bakersfield in the Central Valley and has been developed in cooperation with the City of Bakersfield, the City of Shafter, and Kern County.  It is approximately 23 miles long, includes a station option located at F Street and Golden State Avenue (State Route 204) and parallels existing railroad corridors within the Fresno to Bakersfield Section.

SECTION DETAILS

Project Section Updates

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Fresno to Bakersfield LGA project section in the regional and project section factsheets.

Environmental Review

The State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment – land, air, water, minerals, plants, animals and noise – and proposed actions to avoid or mitigate those impacts, if feasible.

Decisions regarding how and where to build the California high-speed rail system are made and justified by using detailed environmental studies and public comments on the potential environmental impacts of the proposed rail system and routes.

The materials listed under the Documents & Reports section below include studies and reports the Authority has produced to date, along with corresponding public comments received, during the environmental review process of the Fresno to Bakersfield project section and the Locally Generated Alternative.

Documents & Reports

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(888) 481-2772
fresno_bakersfield@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.