2021 Business Advisory Council Roster

 

#Member OrganizationNamePrimary/AlternatePhone NumberEmail Address
1American Indian Chamber of Commerce of California
633 West Fifth St. 26th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Adam HoltPrimary(559) 326- 1400aholt@bcf-engr.com
Tracy StanhoffAlternate(714) 898- 6364tracy@adproweb.com
2Asian American Architects/ Engineers Association – Southern California Chapter
645 W. 9th St., Unit 110-175
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Linden NishinagaPrimary(310) 918- 2327lnishinaga@gmail.com
James OkazakiAlternate(213) 249- 3246jokazaki@sbcglobal.net
3California Black Chamber of Commerce
1600 Sacramento Inn Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
Jay KingPrimary(818) 518- 8062president@calbcc.org
Samuel KinseyAlternate(916) 617- 7967outreach@calbcc.org
4Conference of Minority Transportation Officials
P.O.Box 71855
Oakland, CA 94612-8055
Walter AllenPrimary(510) 530- 3029walter.allen@acumentransit.com
Jesus VargasAlternate(510) 835- 5001jvargas@vsceinc.com
5Kern Minority Contractors Association
2623 F Street, Suite F
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Nick HillPrimary (661) 444- 5058kcbccpresident@outlook.com
VacantAlternate
6National Association of Minority Contractors
8100 Capwell Dr.
Oakland, CA 94621
Pete VarmaPrimary (650) 302- 5615 pvarma@namcnc.org
Raymond HorneAlternate(707) 689- 6689 riglassworks@gmail.com
7U.S. Veteran Business Alliance
1232 Q Street, 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95811
Laura UdenPrimary(408) 316- 4241 laura@nsieng.com
Carrie CabakAlternate(503) 930- 7460carrie@nsieng.com
8Women Construction Owners and Executives
1032 15th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 2005
Lee CunninghamPrimary(707) 443- 0934 lee@btmetals.com
Ruth BleyAlternate(510) 538- 5228 rbley@bleyco.com
9Sacramento Black Chamber of Commerce
1812 J Street, Suite #2
Sacramento, CA 95811
Melanie OkoroPrimary(916) 945- 3604 melanie@eco-alpha.com
Uzoma OkoroAlternate(916) 945- 3604 uzoma@eco-alpha.com
10Fresno Chamber of Commerce
2331 Fresno St.
Fresno, CA 93721
Debbie HunsakerPrimary(559) 453- 2474debbieh@alertolite.com
April RipleyAlternate(559) 453- 2474aprilr@alertolite.com
11Women’s Transportation Seminar
1714 Franklin Street #100-146
Oakland, CA 94564
Maritza AcostaPrimary(707) 704-7751macosta@acostaes.com
Charissa FrankAlternate(510) 465-8700cfrank@fmgarchitects.com

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.