مجموعة مخرجين

تم إنشاء مجلس إدارة هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) في عام 2003 بموجب قانون المرافق العامة بكاليفورنيا §185020. يشرف مجلس الإدارة على تخطيط وبناء وتشغيل أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في البلاد.

يتألف مجلس الإدارة من تسعة أعضاء: خمسة أعضاء يعينهم الحاكم ، وعضوان تعينهما لجنة مجلس الشيوخ للقواعد ، وعضوان يعينهما رئيس الجمعية. يمثل كل عضو في مجلس الإدارة الدولة بأكملها ويخدم لمدة أربع سنوات.

مجلس الإدارة مسؤول عن وضع توجيهات السياسة العامة للهيئة ، وتطوير واعتماد وثائق السياسة الرئيسية للهيئة. تتضمن وثائق السياسة هذه خطط عمل الهيئة وخططها المالية وخططها الإستراتيجية. يقدم الرئيس التنفيذي وموظفو الهيئة تقاريرهم مباشرة إلى مجلس الإدارة ويسعون للحصول على الموافقة والتوجيه بشأن مجموعة واسعة من القضايا المتعلقة بالبرنامج الجاري بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: التصديق على الوثائق البيئية ؛ الدخول في عقود اتخاذ قرارات مواءمة المشروع ؛ وخطط العمل.

لدى مجلس الإدارة أيضًا العديد من اللجان الفرعية المخصصة للإشراف على جوانب محددة من مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. تشمل هذه اللجان الفرعية:

  • اللجنة التنفيذية / الإدارية
  • لجنة المالية والتدقيق
  • لجنة العمليات
  • لجنة الترانزيت واستخدام الأراضي

تتم ملاحظة اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة ولجانه وإجرائها وفقًا لقانون باجلي كين للاجتماعات المفتوحة. تعقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة بشكل عام مرة واحدة في الشهر. قد يتم عقد اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة الخاصة حسب الحاجة للتعامل مع أعمال الهيئة ، ولكن سيتم الإعلان عن تلك الاجتماعات قبل عشرة أيام من الاجتماع وفقًا لقانون باجلي كين للاجتماعات المفتوحة.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

عضو مجلس إدارة سابق

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Board of Directors

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) Board of Directors was established in 2003 by California Public Utilities Code §185020. The Board of Directors oversees the planning, construction, and operation of the nation’s first high-speed rail system.

The Board of Directors consists of nine members: five members appointed by the Governor, two members appointed by the Senate Committee on Rules, and two members appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly. Each Board member represents the entire state and serves a four-year term.

The Board of Directors is responsible for setting policy directives for the Authority, and for the development and approval of the Authority’s key policy documents. These policy documents include the Authority’s business plans, financial plans, and strategic plans. The Chief Executive Officer and Authority staff report directly to the Board of Directors and seek approval and guidance on a broad range of issues regarding the ongoing program including, but not limited to: certifying environmental documents; entering into contracts; making project alignment decisions; and business plans.

The Board of Directors also has several subcommittees dedicated to overseeing specific aspects of the high-speed rail project. These subcommittees include:

  • Executive/Administrative Committee
  • Finance and Audit Committee
  • Operations Committee
  • Transit & Land Use Committee

Meetings of the Board of Directors and of its committees are noticed and conducted in compliance with the Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act. Board of Directors meetings are generally held once a month. Special Board meetings may be held as needed to address Authority business, but those meetings will be announced ten days in advance in compliance with the Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act.

Board Members

Ex Officio Board Member

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.