董事会

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)董事会于 2003 年根据加州公用事业法规 §185020 成立。董事会负责监督全国首条高速铁路系统的规划、建设和运营。

董事会由九名成员组成:五名成员由总督任命,两名成员由参议院规则委员会任命,两名成员由议会议长任命。每位董事会成员代表整个州,任期四年。

董事会负责为管理局制定政策指令,并负责制定和批准管理局的关键政策文件。这些政策文件包括管理局的业务计划、财务计划和战略计划。首席执行官和管理局工作人员直接向董事会报告,并就正在进行的计划的广泛问题寻求批准和指导,包括但不限于:认证环境文件;签订合同;做出项目调整决策;和商业计划。

董事会还设有多个小组委员会,专门负责监督高铁项目的具体方面。这些小组委员会包括:

  • 执行/行政委员会
  • 财务与审计委员会
  • 运营委员会
  • 交通与土地使用委员会

董事会和各委员会的会议均根据《巴格利-基恩公开会议法》(Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act)进行注意和举行。董事会会议通常每月举行一次。可以根据需要召开特别董事会会议,以解决管理局的事务,但是根据《巴格利-基恩公开会议法案》的规定,这些会议将提前十天宣布。

董事会成员

当然董事会成员

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Board of Directors

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) Board of Directors was established in 2003 by California Public Utilities Code §185020. The Board of Directors oversees the planning, construction, and operation of the nation’s first high-speed rail system.

The Board of Directors consists of nine members: five members appointed by the Governor, two members appointed by the Senate Committee on Rules, and two members appointed by the Speaker of the Assembly. Each Board member represents the entire state and serves a four-year term.

The Board of Directors is responsible for setting policy directives for the Authority, and for the development and approval of the Authority’s key policy documents. These policy documents include the Authority’s business plans, financial plans, and strategic plans. The Chief Executive Officer and Authority staff report directly to the Board of Directors and seek approval and guidance on a broad range of issues regarding the ongoing program including, but not limited to: certifying environmental documents; entering into contracts; making project alignment decisions; and business plans.

The Board of Directors also has several subcommittees dedicated to overseeing specific aspects of the high-speed rail project. These subcommittees include:

  • Executive/Administrative Committee
  • Finance and Audit Committee
  • Operations Committee
  • Transit & Land Use Committee

Meetings of the Board of Directors and of its committees are noticed and conducted in compliance with the Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act. Board of Directors meetings are generally held once a month. Special Board meetings may be held as needed to address Authority business, but those meetings will be announced ten days in advance in compliance with the Bagley-Keene Open Meeting Act.

Board Members

Ex Officio Board Member

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.