车站社区

愿景与规划: 在加州高速铁路管理局致力于开发车站的过程中,两者都发挥着关键作用。我们的愿景是,高铁站将不仅仅是一个火车站,它们将改变城市、创建社区中心并成为国家的标志性建筑。这就是我们称它们为“Station Communities”的原因。下面的视频是车站社区如何随着时间的推移而发展的概念性表示。虽然这可能不是车站的确切外观,但它确实代表了管理局在每个高速铁路站点的可持续性、功能性和最佳实践使用方面的计划。

高铁系统建成后将包括多达 24 个车站,通过加利福尼亚的中央山谷连接北部和南部的主要人口中心。高速铁路管理局已经在全州确定了几个潜在的车站位置;然而,在车站所在的每个项目段的环境工作完成之前,不会选择最终车站位置。

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

这个视频是一个 概念表征 车站社区如何随着时间的推移而增长,并不打算描绘实际车站的外观。该概念代表了每个高速铁路站点的可持续性、功能性和最佳实践的使用计划。

拟建车站位置

Card image cap

旧金山

提议于 Salesforce 中转中心 (STC)

Card image cap

Millbrae-SFO

提议于 现有 Millbrae 站

Card image cap

圣荷西

提议于 迪里登站

Card image cap

默塞德

位于毗邻 99 号州道和联合太平洋铁路线

Card image cap

吉尔罗伊

提议于 地点待定

Card image cap

弗雷斯诺

位于市中心,位于弗雷斯诺和图莱里之间的 H 街

Card image cap

国王/图莱里

提议于 地点待定

Card image cap

贝克斯菲尔德

提议于 F街与金门大道交汇处

Card image cap

棕榈谷

提议于 帕姆代尔交通中心

Card image cap

伯班克

提议于 伯班克机场站毗邻鲍勃霍普机场

Card image cap

洛杉矶

提议于 洛杉矶联合车站 (LAUS)

Card image cap

阿纳海姆

提议于 阿纳海姆区域交通多式联运中心 (ARTIC)

Map Icon 互动地图

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

这个视频是一个 概念表征 车站社区如何随着时间的推移而增长,并不打算描绘实际车站的外观。该概念代表了每个高速铁路站点的可持续性、功能性和最佳实践的使用计划。

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有关我们在建造加利福尼亚州高铁时所发生的事情以及在何处的所有最新信息

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Station Communities

Vision and planning: both playing key roles as the California High-Speed Rail Authority works to develop stations. Our vision is that high-speed rail stations will serve as more than just a train stop, they will transform cities, create community hubs and be iconic of the state. That is why we’re calling them “Station Communities”. The video below is a conceptual representation of how the Station Communities can grow over time. While this may not be exactly how the stations will look, it does represent the Authority’s plans for sustainability, functionality and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

The high-speed rail system will consist of up to 24 stations when completed, connecting the major population centers in the North and South through California’s Central Valley. The High-Speed Rail Authority has already identified several potential station locations throughout the state; however, final station locations will not be selected until environmental work has been completed in for each project section in which the station is located.

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

PROPOSED STATION LOCATIONS

Card image cap

San Francisco

Proposed at Salesforce Transit Center (STC)

Card image cap

Millbrae-SFO

Proposed at Existing Millbrae Station

Card image cap

San Jose

Proposed at Diridon Station

Card image cap

Merced

Located Adjacent to State Route 99 and the Union Pacific Rail Road Line

Card image cap

Gilroy

Proposed at Location To Be Determined

Card image cap

Fresno

Located Downtown on H Street between Fresno and Tulare

Card image cap

Kings/Tulare

Proposed at Location To Be Determined

Card image cap

Bakersfield

Proposed at Intersection of F Street and Golden Gate Avenue

Card image cap

Palmdale

Proposed at Palmdale Transportation Center

Card image cap

Burbank

Proposed at Burbank Airport Station located adjacent to Bob Hope Airport

Card image cap

Los Angeles

Proposed at Los Angeles Union Station (LAUS)

Card image cap

Anaheim

Proposed at Anaheim Regional Transportation Intermodal Center (ARTIC)

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.