程式

加州的高速鐵路系統得到多個項目領域的支持,涵蓋從規劃到設計、施工到運營的各種主題。

經濟投資

對高鐵的投資正在支持加州多個地區的就業、勞動力收入和經濟產出,其中包括一些受大衰退打擊最嚴重的地區。

了解更多關於過去十年及更多時間投資於全國首個高速鐵路系統的近 $57 億美元。

Construction - Build HSR

建造

加州高速鐵路計劃的建設活動。加州高速鐵路計劃正在進行中。自 2016 年開始施工以來,有許多活躍的建築工地,每年都有更多的預期。

Private Property

私人財產

加州高鐵管理局(管理局)了解到,擬議中的高鐵系統建設將影響私人業主。鑑於這一事實,管理局已承諾盡其所能對受影響的業主進行教育、告知和合作。

Title VI

標題六

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)致力於確保任何人不得因種族、膚色、國籍、性別、年齡或殘疾而被排除在參與範圍之外、被剝奪其福利或以其他方式在高鐵系統的設計、建設和運營中的任何計劃或活動中受到歧視。

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Programs

California’s high-speed rail system is supported by multiple program areas that cover a variety of topics from planning to design to construction to operations.

Economic Investment

Investment in high-speed rail is supporting jobs, labor income and economic output across a number of California’s regions, including some of those hardest hit by the Great Recession.

Learn more about the nearly $5.7 billion invested in the nation’s first high-speed rail system over the past decade and more.

Construction - Build HSR

Construction

Construction Activity on California’s High-Speed Rail Program. The California High-Speed Rail Program is underway. Since 2016, when construction began, there are numerous active construction sites, with more anticipated each year.

Private Property

Private Property

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) understands that private property owners will be affected by the proposed construction of the high-speed rail system. In light of this fact, the Authority has committed to do everything it can to educate, inform, and work collaboratively with affected property owners.

Title VI

Title VI

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to ensuring that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity in the design, construction and operation of the high-speed rail system.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.