البرامج

يتم دعم نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا من خلال العديد من مجالات البرامج التي تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات من التخطيط إلى التصميم إلى البناء إلى العمليات.

الاستثمار الاقتصادي

يدعم الاستثمار في السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة الوظائف ودخل العمل والإنتاج الاقتصادي في عدد من مناطق كاليفورنيا ، بما في ذلك بعض المناطق الأكثر تضررًا من الركود العظيم.

تعرف على المزيد حول ما يقرب من $5.7 مليار مستثمرة في أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في البلاد على مدار العقد الماضي وأكثر.

Construction - Build HSR

بناء

نشاط البناء في برنامج السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا. برنامج كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة قيد التنفيذ. منذ عام 2016 ، عندما بدأ البناء ، هناك العديد من مواقع البناء النشطة ، مع توقع المزيد كل عام.

Private Property

ملكية خاصة

تدرك هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) أن مالكي العقارات الخاصة سيتأثرون بالتشييد المقترح لنظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. في ضوء هذه الحقيقة ، التزمت الهيئة ببذل كل ما في وسعها لتثقيف وإعلام والعمل بشكل تعاوني مع مالكي العقارات المتضررين.

Title VI

العنوان السادس

تلتزم هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بولاية كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) بضمان عدم استبعاد أي شخص ، على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو الجنس أو العمر أو الإعاقة من المشاركة في أو حرمانه من مزايا ، أو أن يكون غير ذلك. يتعرض للتمييز بموجب أي برنامج أو نشاط في تصميم وبناء وتشغيل نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Programs

California’s high-speed rail system is supported by multiple program areas that cover a variety of topics from planning to design to construction to operations.

Economic Investment

Investment in high-speed rail is supporting jobs, labor income and economic output across a number of California’s regions, including some of those hardest hit by the Great Recession.

Learn more about the nearly $5.7 billion invested in the nation’s first high-speed rail system over the past decade and more.

Construction - Build HSR

Construction

Construction Activity on California’s High-Speed Rail Program. The California High-Speed Rail Program is underway. Since 2016, when construction began, there are numerous active construction sites, with more anticipated each year.

Private Property

Private Property

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) understands that private property owners will be affected by the proposed construction of the high-speed rail system. In light of this fact, the Authority has committed to do everything it can to educate, inform, and work collaboratively with affected property owners.

Title VI

Title VI

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to ensuring that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity in the design, construction and operation of the high-speed rail system.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.