透明度和问责制

欢迎访问管理局的透明度和问责制网页。

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)致力于透明度和问责制。我们理解让公众了解我们为提供高铁所做的工作以及我们如何代表加利福尼亚人民开展这项工作的重要性。

目前,我们的网站上提供了许多文件和报告,以使公众了解该项目,例如施工更新、合同、小型企业和工作报告、概况介绍和其他信息。有些满足加州立法机构或联邦政府制定的要求,例如 2020年业务计划.有些提供关于我们的信息 资助协议 和我们的 资助计划.其他财务和计划交付信息可以在提供给委员会的文件中找到 董事会财务与审计委员会 以及全体董事会的审议和决定。

变更单

变更单是在合同的原始工作范围中添加或删除的工作,它改变了原始合同金额和/或完成日期。变更单在大多数项目中都很常见,在较大的项目中也很常见,例如加州高速铁路计划。您可以在下方看到我们用于总结 Central Valley 设计建造施工包变更单的格式:

当前的建筑成本估算包括已完成的变更单和预期的变更单。由于先前批准的范围变更需要进一步的设计开发,以及中央谷的建筑包设计最终确定,管理局预计未来的变更单。

如果您想索取与此信息相关的其他文件,管理局鼓励通过我们的书面请求提交 公共记录门户.

我们非常感谢您对我们如何使这些信息在未来变得更有用的反馈。如果您有任何问题或想提供反馈,请联系我们 info@hsr.ca.gov.

 

Transparency & Accountability

什么是变更单?

变更单在大多数项目中都很常见,在大型项目中也很常见。变更单是在合同的原始工作范围中添加或删除的工作,它改变了原始合同金额和/或完成日期。

接触

透明度和问责制
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Transparency & Accountability

Welcome to the Authority’s Transparency & Accountability webpage.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to transparency and accountability. We understand the importance of keeping the public informed about the work we are doing to deliver high-speed rail and how we are conducting this work on behalf of the people of California.

Many documents and reports are currently available on our website to keep the public informed about the project, such as construction updates, contracts, small business and jobs reports, factsheets and other information. Some meet requirements established by the California Legislature or by the federal government, such as the 2020 Business Plan. Some provide information on our funding agreements and our funding plans. Additional financial and program delivery information can be found in documents provided to the Board of Director’s Finance and Audit Committee as well as to the full Board’s deliberations and decisions.

Change Orders

Change orders are work that is added to or deleted from the original scope of work of a contract which alters the original contract amount and/or completion date. Change orders are common to most projects and very common on larger projects, such as the California High-Speed Rail program. Below you can see our format for summarizing the Central Valley design build construction package change orders:

Current construction cost estimates include both completed change orders and anticipated change orders. The Authority anticipates future change orders due to previously approved scope changes that require further design development and as the designs for the construction packages in the Central Valley are finalized.

If you would like to request additional documentation associated with this information, the Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

We would appreciate your feedback on how we can make this information more useful going forward. If you have any questions or would like to provide feedback, please contact us at info@hsr.ca.gov.

 

Transparency & Accountability

What Is A Change Order?

Change orders are common to most projects and very common on larger projects. A change order is work that is added to or deleted from the original scope of work of a contract which alters the original contract amount and/or completion date.

Contact

Transparency & Accountability
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.