وظائف

تبحث لإجراء تغيير؟ انضم إلى فريقنا.

إن العمل على أول برنامج للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في البلاد مثير ومبتكر وسريع الخطى ويتطلب مجموعة متنوعة من الخبراء بما في ذلك المخططين والمصممين والبناة والمشغلين في نهاية المطاف.

حاليًا ، تم إنشاء أكثر من 5500 فرصة عمل لبناء سكة حديد عالية السرعة في الوادي الأوسط. هذه وظائف نقابية ثابتة توفر أجورًا ومزايا نقابية. مع توسع فرص التوظيف لتلبية متطلبات بناء أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في الدولة ، فإننا نبحث عن الأفراد الذين يمكنهم مساعدتنا في تحقيق أهدافنا ومواجهة التحديات الجديدة واستكشاف الفرص الرائدة.

 

 

وظائف البناء

مع استمرار البناء في سنترال فالي ومناطق أخرى في كاليفورنيا ، سيستمر الطلب المتزايد على الكهرباء وعمال الإسمنت وعمال الصلب وغيرهم. تعد المهارات الخاصة بالوظيفة ضرورية في بناء الهياكل الداعمة لنظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. اتصل بمنسقي الوظائف في Design Build Contractors أدناه للتعرف على الوظائف الموجودة في حزم البناء.

حزمة البناء 1

المعلم بيريني / زاكري / بارسونز

تيانا دي مارتيمبري ، منسقة العمل

(559) 385-7025

الاتصال

حزمة البناء 2-3

مشروع دراغادوس / فلاتيرون المشترك

ريناردا بيرنلي ، منسق الوظائف

(559) 257-3580

rburnley@dfcp23.com 

حزمة البناء 4

بناة السكك الحديدية في كاليفورنيا

جين هاس ، منسق الوظيفة

(661) 438-3440 مقسم 25418

jhass@ferrovial.us

برامج التدريب قبل التلمذة

يقوم مجلس تنمية القوى العاملة الإقليمي في فريسنو حاليًا بتجنيد تدريب ما قبل المتدرب في مجال البناء. يتم هذا التدريب بالشراكة مع السباكين ، وبنائي الأسمنت ، وعمال الحديد ، وعمال النقابات ، وعمال الصفائح المعدنية ، وعمال الأنابيب ، والكهربائيين ، ومهندسي التشغيل ، وبناء النقابات المهنية يزور valleybuild.net للتسجيل.

دخلت الهيئة في شراكة مع مدينة سلمى للإعلان عن إنشاء مركز تدريب سنترال فالي، وهو مركز لتطوير القوى العاملة لتقديم فصول ما قبل التدريب المهني والتدريب العملي على البناء للمقيمين في أعلى وأسفل الوادي الأوسط الذين يبحثون عن عمل في أول مشروع قطار فائق السرعة في البلاد يزور cvtcprogram.com لمعرفة المزيد أو للتسجيل.

 

وظائف الخدمات المهنية

كجزء من بناء أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في البلاد ، كانت هناك حاجة هائلة للخدمات المهنية بما في ذلك المهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين والمخططين والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة. يعد هذا العمل ضروريًا لإكمال المرحلة الأولى من نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة من سان فرانسيسكو إلى منطقة لوس أنجلوس. تعلم المزيد عن وظائف ولاية كاليفورنيا و وظائف WSP (شريك توصيل السكك الحديدية).

 

وضع الشركات الصغيرة في العمل

تلعب الشركات الصغيرة دورًا رئيسيًا في السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. تضع السلطة الشركات الصغيرة والأقلية والنساء والمحاربين القدامى في العمل وتلتزم بجعل المشاركة النشطة للشركات الصغيرة أولوية في جميع مراحل التعاقد في مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. زرنا أعمال صغيرة لمعرفة المزيد عن البرنامج ، أو لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك تواصل باستخدام ConnectHSR المجاني الخاص بنا سجل البائع عبر الإنترنت.

 

احصل على حقائق عن الوظائف

 

6,243 إنشاء الوظائف
تم إيفاد الوظائف لبناء سكة حديد عالية السرعة
(اعتبارًا من 30 يونيو 2021)

 

 

CP 1 2,597 إنشاء الوظائف

CP 2-3 2,130 إنشاء الوظائف

CP 4 1,516 إنشاء الوظائف

 

3,626   مجموع المبادرة الوطنية للتوظيف المستهدف (NTHI) عمال

   459    مجموع محروم عمال

4,572   مجموع عمال المبحرة

   862    مجموع المتدربين العاملين

 الخريطة | حزمة البناء 1-4

map of California Central Valley highlighting locations of high-speed rail construction packages

حزمة البناء 1-4 خريطة

وظائف الدولة

فرص العمل

يتم نشر فرص العمل مع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا على CalCareers موقع الكتروني. يتضمن الحصول على عمل مع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا عملية اختبار وتطبيق تنافسية تتكون من مرحلتين. اقرأ أدناه لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية التقديم.

 

كيفية التقديم

يجب على جميع المتقدمين إكمال طلب الولاية من خلال CalCareer.

يتضمن الحصول على عمل مع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا عملية اختبار وتطبيق تنافسية تتكون من مرحلتين:

المرحلة الأولى: عملية الفحص

إذا كنت جديدًا في العمل في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، فيجب عليك اجتياز اختبار مفتوح قبل التقدم لوظائف شاغرة. اتبع هذه الخطوات أدناه لإكمال عملية الفحص.

  1. ابحث عن امتحان - لا يجوز لك التقدم للامتحانات المصنفة على أنها "مفتوحة" إلا إذا كنت جديدًا في وظيفة حكومية. يجوز لأي شخص يستوفي الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات كما هو مذكور في إعلان الامتحان المحدد التقدم للامتحانات المفتوحة. تصفح الامتحانات المفتوحة الحالية البحث عن الامتحان / التقييم
  2. تقدم للامتحان - راجع نشرة الاختبار وحدد ما إذا كنت تستوفي جميع المعايير ، بما في ذلك الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات والموقع. بمجرد أن تقرر أنك تستوفي المعايير المذكورة ، تقدم للامتحان من خلال إكمال تطبيق الدولة القياسي. راجع نشرة الاختبار لتحديد الطريقة المفضلة للتقدم للامتحان.
  3. استعد للامتحان - نشرة الامتحان تبين أنواع الاختبارات المستخدمة في الامتحان. قد يشمل ذلك الاختبارات الكتابية والمقابلات المنظمة (الشفوية) والتطبيقات التكميلية والتعليم والخبرة أو امتحان الإنترنت. راجع قسم "معلومات الاختبار" لمعرفة نوع الاختبار الذي سيتم استخدامه وكيف سيتم تسجيل الاختبار. اقرأ قسم "نطاق الاختبار" لتحديد المعارف والمهارات والقدرات التي يمكن اختبارها.
  4. بعد الامتحان - يتم وضع المرشحين الناجحين في الاختبار على قائمة التوظيف ويمكنهم البدء في التقدم للوظائف الشاغرة في التصنيف الذي اختبروا من أجله. تنقسم القوائم المؤهلة للولاية إلى رتب حسب الدرجة. فقط المرشحين في المراتب الثلاثة الأولى مؤهلون للتعيين على الفور.

المرحلة الثانية: عملية فتح الوظيفة

بمجرد تسجيلك في قائمة التوظيف ، يمكنك البدء في تلقي رسائل اتصال من الإدارات التي تقوم بالتوظيف من أجل التصنيفات التي اختبرت فيها. يمكنك التصفح فرص العمل الحالية وتقدم لهم. بعد التقدم لوظيفة ، قد يُعرض عليك مقابلة. تم تصميم المقابلات لتحديد أفضل مرشح لوظيفة محددة. تعرف على المزيد حول اختبار CalHR وعملية التوظيف.

معلومات عامة

يمكن توجيه الأسئلة أو التعليقات المتعلقة بفرص العمل إلى فرع الموارد البشرية بالهيئة على الرقم 916-324-1541 أو humanresources@hsr.ca.gov.

 

 

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Jobs

Looking to make a change? Join our team.

Working on the nation’s first high-speed rail program is exciting, innovative, fast-paced and requires a variety of experts including planners, designers, builders and eventually operators.

Currently, more than 5,500 jobs have been created building high-speed rail in the Central Valley. These are steady union jobs that provide union wages and benefits. As hiring opportunities expand to meet the demands of building the first high-speed rail system in the nation, we are seeking individuals who can help us accomplish our objectives, meet new challenges and explore ground-breaking opportunities.

 

 

Construction Jobs

As construction continues in the Central Valley and other regions of California, there will continue to be a high demand for electricians, cement workers, steel laborers and more. Job-specific skills are essential in building the supportive structures for the high-speed rail system. Contact the job coordinators for the Design Build Contractors below to find out about jobs on the construction packages.

Construction Package 1

Tutor Perini/Zachry/Parsons

Tiana de Martimprey, Job Coordinator

(559) 385-7025

ContactCP1@tpzpjv.com

Construction Package 2-3

Dragados/Flatiron Joint Venture

Rinarda Burnley, Job Coordinator

(559) 257-3580

rburnley@dfcp23.com 

Construction Package 4

California Rail Builders

Jenn Hass, Job Coordinator

(661) 438-3440 Ext 25418

jhass@ferrovial.us

Pre-Apprentice Training Programs

The Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board is currently recruiting for its Construction Pre-Apprentice training. This training is in partnership with the Plumbers, Cement Masons, Iron Workers, Teamsters, Sheet Metals Workers, Pipefitters, Electricians and Operating Engineers Building Trades Unions. Visit valleybuild.net to sign up.

The Authority partnered with the City of Selma to announce the creation of the Central Valley Training Center, a workforce development center to provide pre-apprenticeship classes and hands-on construction training for residents up and down the Central Valley who are looking for work on the nation’s first high-speed rail project. Visit cvtcprogram.com to find out more or to sign up.

 

Professional Services Jobs

As part of building the nation’s first high-speed rail system, there has been a tremendous need for professional services including architects, engineers, planners and other related services. Such work is necessary to complete Phase I of the high-speed rail system from San Francisco to the Los Angeles area. Learn more about State of California Jobs and WSP Jobs (Rail Delivery Partner).

 

Putting Small Businesses to Work

Small businesses play a major role in high-speed rail. The Authority is putting small, minority, women, and veteran owned businesses to work and is committed to making active participation of small businesses a priority in all contracting phases of the high-speed rail project. Visit our Small Business page to find out more about the program, or find out how to get connected using our free ConnectHSR online vendor registry.

 

Get the Facts on Jobs

 

6,243 JOBS CREATED
Jobs dispatched to build high-speed rail
(as of June 30, 2021)

 

 

CP 1 2,597 JOBS CREATED

CP 2-3 2,130 JOBS CREATED

CP 4 1,516 JOBS CREATED

 

3,626   Total National Targeted Hiring Initiative (NTHI) Workers

   459    Total Disadvantaged Workers

4,572   Total Journeyman Workers

   862    Total Apprentice Workers

 MAP | Construction Package 1-4

map of California Central Valley highlighting locations of high-speed rail construction packages

Construction Package 1-4 Map

State Jobs

Job Openings

Job openings with the California High-Speed Rail Authority are posted on the CalCareers website. Obtaining employment with the California High-Speed Rail Authority involves a competitive testing and application process that consists of two phases. Read below to learn more about how to apply.

 

How to Apply

All applicants must complete a state application through CalCareer.

Obtaining employment with the California High-Speed Rail Authority involves a competitive testing and application process that consists of two phases:

PHASE I: THE EXAMINATION PROCESS

If you are new to employment with the State of California, you must pass an open examination before applying for job openings. Follow these steps below to complete the examination process.

  1. Search for an Exam – You may only apply for exams designated as “open” if you are new to State employment. Any person meeting the minimum qualifications as stated on the specific exam announcement may apply for open examinations. Browse current open exams Exam/Assessment Search
  2. Apply for an Exam – Review the exam bulletin and determine if you meet all the criteria, including the minimum qualifications and location. Once you‘ve determined you meet the stated criteria, apply for the exam by completing the Standard State Application. Refer to the exam bulletin to determine the preferred method of applying for the exam.
  3. Prepare for the Exam – The exam bulletin indicates the types of testing used for the exam. This may include written tests, structured (oral) interviews, supplemental applications, education and experience, or Internet exam. Review the “Examination Information” section to find what type of test will be used and how the test will be scored. Read the “Examination Scope” section to determine what knowledge, skills, and abilities may be tested.
  4. After the Exam – Successful exam candidates are placed on an employment list and can start applying for job openings in the classification for which they have tested. State eligible lists are divided into ranks by score. Only candidates in the top three ranks are immediately eligible for appointment.

PHASE II: THE JOB OPENING PROCESS

Once you are on an employment list, you may start receiving contact letters from departments recruiting for classifications you tested in. You can browse current job openings and apply for them. After you apply for a job, you may be offered an interview. Interviews are designed to identify the best candidate for that specific job opening. Learn more about the CalHR exam and hiring process.

General Information

Questions or comments related to job opportunities may be directed to the Authority’s Human Resources Branch at 916-324-1541 or humanresources@hsr.ca.gov.

 

 

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.