建立联系

认证

加州高速铁路管理局 (HSRA) 致力于帮助在全州高速铁路项目建设中发挥重要作用的小型企业。小型企业计划为小型企业的参与制定了 30% 的积极目标,包括弱势企业 (DBE)、残疾退伍军人企业 (DVBE) 和微型企业 (MB)。

只有 HSRA 认可的经过认证的小企业才有资格被计入 HSRA 的整体 30% 小企业参与目标。

虽然 HSRA 不是小型企业认证机构,但 HSRA 认可来自 加州总务部, 这 加州统一认证计划,以及 美国小企业管理局 8(a) 计划.

合同机会

合同和采购办公室(Contracts Office)为加州高速铁路局提供采购授权。职责包括准备所有投标文件和授予合同,以及确保在采购过程中遵守所有法律要求。合同办公室负责采购和承包非信息技术 (Non-IT) 和信息技术 (IT) 商品和服务,包括但不限于制定商品和服务的采购订单、准备服务合同、顾问服务协议、机构间协议、公共实体合同、建筑和工程合同以及设计-建造施工合同。

合同办公室发布的所有招标和增补文件都张贴在加利福尼亚州总务部 校准电子采购.

Connect HSR. High-Speed Rail Vendor Registry

ConnectHSR 供应商注册

ConnectHSR 是加州高速铁路管理局的供应商登记处,是一个免费的在线供应商登记处,可为大大小小的企业提供一种快速简便的方式来获得高速铁路的商机。

当前和潜在的主承包商按行业、地区或认证类型在 ConnectHSR 中搜索分包商时,会列出注册公司。注册还可以让您的企业收到有关高铁采购机会和以业务为中心的活动的通知,例如预投标、满足 Primes 和小型企业研讨会、培训等。

ConnectHSR 是让您的企业与高速铁路计划保持联系的绝佳方式。如果您尚未注册,管理局欢迎您参与 ConnectHSR。

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Get Connected

Certification

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (HSRA) is committed to small businesses playing a major role in building the statewide high-speed rail project. The Small Business Program has an aggressive 30 percent goal for small business participation including Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBE), Disabled Veteran Business Enterprises (DVBE) and Micro-Businesses (MB).

Only certified small businesses as recognized by the HSRA are eligible to be credited towards the HSRA‘s overall 30 percent small business participation goal.

While the HSRA is not a small business certifying agency, the HSRA recognizes the small business certifications from the California Department of General Services, the California Unified Certification Program, and the U.S. Small Business Administration 8(a) Program.

Contract Opportunities

The Office of Contracts and Procurement (Contracts Office) provides purchasing authority for the California High-Speed Rail Authority. Responsibilities include preparing all bid documents and awarding contracts as well as assuring compliance with all legal requirements in the procurement process. The Contracts Office is responsible for procurement and contracting of Non-Information Technology (Non-IT) and Information Technology (IT) goods and services are included but are not limited to developing purchase orders for goods and services, preparing service contracts, consultant service agreements, interagency agreement, public entity contracts, architectural and engineering contracts and design-build construction contracts.

All solicitations and addenda documents issued by the Contracts Office are posted on California Department of General Services Cal eProcure.

Connect HSR. High-Speed Rail Vendor Registry

ConnectHSR Vendor Registration

ConnectHSR, the California High-Speed Rail Authority‘s Vendor Registry, is a free online vendor registry that provides businesses, large and small, with a quick and easy way to get connected to high-speed rail business opportunities.

Registered firms are listed when current and prospective prime contractors search ConnectHSR for sub-contractors by trade, region or certification type. Registration also allows your business to be notified of high-speed rail procurement opportunities and business-focused events such as Pre-Bids, Meet the Primes and Small Business Workshops, Trainings and more.

ConnectHSR is a great way for your business to stay connected to the High-Speed Rail program. If you‘re not already registered, the Authority welcomes your participation in ConnectHSR.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.