الحصول على اتصال

شهادة

تلتزم هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (HSRA) بأن تلعب الشركات الصغيرة دورًا رئيسيًا في بناء مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة على مستوى الولاية. يمتلك برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة هدفًا قويًا بنسبة 30 في المائة لمشاركة الأعمال الصغيرة بما في ذلك مؤسسات الأعمال المحرومة (DBE) ، وشركات الأعمال المخضرمة المعوقين (DVBE) والشركات الصغيرة (MB).

الشركات الصغيرة المعتمدة فقط على النحو المعترف به من قبل HSRA مؤهلة للاعتماد على هدف مشاركة الأعمال الصغيرة بنسبة 30 في المائة من HSRA.

في حين أن HSRA ليست وكالة تصديق للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، فإن HSRA تعترف بشهادات الأعمال الصغيرة من إدارة كاليفورنيا للخدمات العامة، ال برنامج كاليفورنيا للشهادة الموحدة، و ال برنامج إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة الأمريكية 8 (أ).

فرص التعاقد

يوفر مكتب العقود والمشتريات (مكتب العقود) سلطة الشراء لهيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا. تشمل المسؤوليات إعداد جميع وثائق العطاء ومنح العقود بالإضافة إلى ضمان الامتثال لجميع المتطلبات القانونية في عملية الشراء. مكتب العقود مسؤول عن المشتريات والتعاقد على السلع والخدمات غير المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات (غير تكنولوجيا المعلومات) والتي يتم تضمينها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر في تطوير أوامر الشراء للسلع والخدمات ، وإعداد عقود الخدمة ، واتفاقيات الخدمات الاستشارية والاتفاقية المشتركة بين الوكالات وعقود الكيانات العامة والعقود المعمارية والهندسية وعقود التصميم والبناء.

يتم نشر جميع طلبات تقديم العروض ووثائق الإضافات الصادرة عن مكتب العقود في إدارة الخدمات العامة بكاليفورنيا كال eProcure.

Connect HSR. High-Speed Rail Vendor Registry

تسجيل بائع ConnectHSR

ConnectHSR ، سجل البائعين التابع لهيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، هو سجل بائع مجاني عبر الإنترنت يوفر للشركات ، الكبيرة والصغيرة ، طريقة سريعة وسهلة للاتصال بفرص أعمال السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

يتم إدراج الشركات المسجلة عندما يبحث المقاولون الرئيسيون الحاليون والمحتملون في ConnectHSR عن مقاولين من الباطن حسب التجارة أو المنطقة أو نوع الشهادة. يسمح التسجيل أيضًا لشركتك بأن يتم إخطارها بفرص شراء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والأحداث التي تركز على الأعمال مثل العطاءات المسبقة ، ورش عمل Meet the Primes و Small Business ، والدورات التدريبية والمزيد.

ConnectHSR هو وسيلة رائعة لعملك للبقاء على اتصال ببرنامج السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. إذا لم تكن مسجلاً بالفعل ، ترحب الهيئة بمشاركتك في ConnectHSR.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Get Connected

Certification

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (HSRA) is committed to small businesses playing a major role in building the statewide high-speed rail project. The Small Business Program has an aggressive 30 percent goal for small business participation including Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBE), Disabled Veteran Business Enterprises (DVBE) and Micro-Businesses (MB).

Only certified small businesses as recognized by the HSRA are eligible to be credited towards the HSRA‘s overall 30 percent small business participation goal.

While the HSRA is not a small business certifying agency, the HSRA recognizes the small business certifications from the California Department of General Services, the California Unified Certification Program, and the U.S. Small Business Administration 8(a) Program.

Contract Opportunities

The Office of Contracts and Procurement (Contracts Office) provides purchasing authority for the California High-Speed Rail Authority. Responsibilities include preparing all bid documents and awarding contracts as well as assuring compliance with all legal requirements in the procurement process. The Contracts Office is responsible for procurement and contracting of Non-Information Technology (Non-IT) and Information Technology (IT) goods and services are included but are not limited to developing purchase orders for goods and services, preparing service contracts, consultant service agreements, interagency agreement, public entity contracts, architectural and engineering contracts and design-build construction contracts.

All solicitations and addenda documents issued by the Contracts Office are posted on California Department of General Services Cal eProcure.

Connect HSR. High-Speed Rail Vendor Registry

ConnectHSR Vendor Registration

ConnectHSR, the California High-Speed Rail Authority‘s Vendor Registry, is a free online vendor registry that provides businesses, large and small, with a quick and easy way to get connected to high-speed rail business opportunities.

Registered firms are listed when current and prospective prime contractors search ConnectHSR for sub-contractors by trade, region or certification type. Registration also allows your business to be notified of high-speed rail procurement opportunities and business-focused events such as Pre-Bids, Meet the Primes and Small Business Workshops, Trainings and more.

ConnectHSR is a great way for your business to stay connected to the High-Speed Rail program. If you‘re not already registered, the Authority welcomes your participation in ConnectHSR.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.