خطط أعمال السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة

تعد خطة عمل (الهيئة) الخاصة بهيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا وثيقة سياسة شاملة تُستخدم لإبلاغ الهيئة التشريعية ، والجمهور ، وأصحاب المصلحة بتنفيذ المشروع ، ولمساعدة الهيئة التشريعية في اتخاذ قرارات السياسة المتعلقة بالمشروع.

السلطة مطلوبة من قبل كود المرافق العامة 185033، لإعداد خطة عمل ونشرها واعتمادها وتقديمها إلى الهيئة التشريعية لولاية كاليفورنيا كل عامين. يجب أن تتضمن خطة العمل العناصر التالية:

  • نوع الخدمة التي تتوقع الهيئة تطويرها ؛
  • الجدول الزمني المقترح للإنشاء والجدول الزمني المتوقع لاستكمال عملية المراجعة البيئية ؛
  • سيناريوهات مالية بديلة تستند إلى مستويات مختلفة من الخدمة ؛
  • تنبؤات بمستويات الركاب وتكاليف التشغيل والصيانة وتكاليف رأس المال ؛
  • اتفاقيات مكتوبة مع كيانات عامة أو خاصة لتمويل النظام وتقدير لمصادر التمويل المتوقعة ؛
  • ومناقشة المخاطر المتوقعة للمشروع وخطط التخفيف من تلك المخاطر.

قبل 60 يومًا على الأقل من نشر الخطة ، يجب على الهيئة نشر مسودة خطة عمل للمراجعة والتعليق العام. يجب أيضًا تقديم مسودة الخطة إلى لجنة النقل والإسكان التابعة لمجلس الشيوخ ، ولجنة الجمعية العامة للنقل ، ولجنة مجلس الشيوخ للموازنة والمراجعة المالية ، ولجنة الجمعية بشأن الميزانية.

صدرت أول خطة عمل في عام 2000 تماشياً مع الولاية المحددة في الفصل 796 من النظام الأساسي لعام 1996 (مجلس الشيوخ بيل 1420 ، كوب وكوستا). ومنذ ذلك الحين ، اعتمدت الهيئة وقدمت خطة عمل في الأعوام 2008 و 2012 و 2014 و 2016 وآخرها في 2018.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

High-Speed Rail Business Plans

The California High-Speed Rail Authority’s (Authority) business plan is an overarching policy document used to inform the Legislature, the public, and stakeholders of the project’s implementation, and to assist the Legislature in making policy decisions regarding the project.

The Authority is required by Public Utilities Code 185033, to prepare, publish, adopt and submit a business plan to the California Legislature every two years. The business plan must include the following elements:

  • The type of service the Authority anticipates it will develop;
  • The proposed timeline for construction and the expected schedule for completing the environmental review process;
  • Alternative financial scenarios based on different levels of service;
  • Forecasts of ridership levels, operation and maintenance costs and capital costs;
  • Written agreements with public or private entities to fund the system and an estimate of anticipated funding sources;
  • And a discussion of foreseeable risks to the project and plans to mitigate those risks.

At least 60 days prior to the publication of the plan, the Authority must publish a draft business plan for public review and comment. The draft plan must also be submitted to the Senate Committee on Transportation and Housing, the Assembly Committee on Transportation, the Senate Committee on Budget and Fiscal Review, and the Assembly Committee on Budget.

The first business plan was issued in 2000 keeping with the mandate identified in Chapter 796 of the Statutes of 1996 (Senate Bill 1420, Kopp and Costa). Since then the Authority adopted and submitted a business plan in 2008, 2012, 2014, 2016 and most recently in 2018.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.