高鐵業務計劃

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)的業務計劃是一份總體政策文件,用於向立法機關、公眾和利益相關者通報項目的實施情況,並協助立法機關做出有關項目的政策決定。

管理局要求 公用事業代碼 185033,每兩年準備、發布、採用並向加州立法機關提交商業計劃。商業計劃書必須包括以下要素:

  • 管理局預計將開發的服務類型;
  • 擬建的施工時間表和完成環境審查過程的預期時間表;
  • 基於不同服務水平的替代金融場景;
  • 客流量、運營和維護成本以及資本成本的預測;
  • 與公共或私人實體簽訂書面協議以資助該系統以及對預期資金來源的估計;
  • 並討論項目的可預見風險和減輕這些風險的計劃。

在計劃公佈前至少 60 天,管理局必須公佈商業計劃草案以供公眾審查和評論。計劃草案還必須提交給參議院交通和住房委員會、大會交通委員會、參議院預算和財政審查委員會以及大會預算委員會。

第一份商業計劃於 2000 年發布,與 1996 年章程第 796 章確定的任務保持一致(參議院法案 1420,Kopp 和 Costa)。此後,管理局於 2008 年、2012 年、2014 年、2016 年以及最近的 2018 年通過並提交了一份業務計劃。

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

High-Speed Rail Business Plans

The California High-Speed Rail Authority’s (Authority) business plan is an overarching policy document used to inform the Legislature, the public, and stakeholders of the project’s implementation, and to assist the Legislature in making policy decisions regarding the project.

The Authority is required by Public Utilities Code 185033, to prepare, publish, adopt and submit a business plan to the California Legislature every two years. The business plan must include the following elements:

  • The type of service the Authority anticipates it will develop;
  • The proposed timeline for construction and the expected schedule for completing the environmental review process;
  • Alternative financial scenarios based on different levels of service;
  • Forecasts of ridership levels, operation and maintenance costs and capital costs;
  • Written agreements with public or private entities to fund the system and an estimate of anticipated funding sources;
  • And a discussion of foreseeable risks to the project and plans to mitigate those risks.

At least 60 days prior to the publication of the plan, the Authority must publish a draft business plan for public review and comment. The draft plan must also be submitted to the Senate Committee on Transportation and Housing, the Assembly Committee on Transportation, the Senate Committee on Budget and Fiscal Review, and the Assembly Committee on Budget.

The first business plan was issued in 2000 keeping with the mandate identified in Chapter 796 of the Statutes of 1996 (Senate Bill 1420, Kopp and Costa). Since then the Authority adopted and submitted a business plan in 2008, 2012, 2014, 2016 and most recently in 2018.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.