قانون السجلات العامة

أثرت حالة الطوارئ الخاصة بـ COVID 19 على أوقات المعالجة لدينا لبعض طلبات قانون السجلات العامة. لا يزال موظفونا يستقبلون الطلبات ويعالجونها وفقًا لقسم الرمز الحكومي 6250 et. على التوالي ، ولكن نظرًا لوجود موظفين يعملون من مواقع نائية متعددة ، فقد يستغرق التنسيق في استرجاع السجلات ومراجعتها مزيدًا من الوقت. تسعى الهيئة إلى استكمال طلبات قانون السجلات العامة بأقل قدر من التأخير. سنخبرك في أقرب وقت ممكن إذا كان هناك أي تأخير متوقع لطلبك. شكرا لك على صبرك.

ال قانون السجلات العامة بكاليفورنيا (القانون الحكومي §6250 وما يليه) يتطلب إتاحة السجلات الحكومية للفحص و / أو الكشف عنها للجمهور ، ما لم يستثني القانون ذلك. لتقديم طلب سجلات عامة ، راجع الإرشادات أدناه.

 

كيفية تقديم طلب سجلات للهيئة

تشجع الهيئة الطلبات المكتوبة المقدمة عبر موقعنا منفذ.

لإرسال طلب كتابي عبر البريد العادي:

هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا
موظف السجلات العامة
شارع 770 L ، جناح 620 MS1
ساكرامنتو ، كاليفورنيا ، 95814

يجب أن تتضمن الطلبات المكتوبة تفاصيل من شأنها أن تمكن الموظفين من تحديد وتحديد السجلات المطلوبة. يجب أن يتضمن الطلب رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث يمكن الوصول إليك لمناقشة الطلب ، في حالة الحاجة إلى معلومات إضافية لتحديد موقع السجلات.

تسعى الهيئة في جميع الحالات إلى تقديم رد وإبلاغ مقدم الطلب عما إذا كان سيتم توفير السجلات المستجيبة ، في غضون 10 أيام. إذا كانت الهيئة غير قادرة على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الطلب في غضون 10 أيام بسبب ظروف غير عادية ، كما هو محدد في القسم 6253 (ج) من قانون الحكومة ، فسوف تخطر الهيئة مقدم الطلب بسبب التأخير والتاريخ الذي سيتم فيه القرار ستصدر. لا يجب أن يحدد أي إشعار من هذا القبيل تاريخًا يؤدي إلى تمديد لأكثر من 14 يومًا.

 

السجلات المعفاة

يجوز للهيئة رفض الكشف عن أي سجلات معفاة من الإفصاح بموجب قانون السجلات العامة (قانون الحكومة القسم 6254). تشمل الأسباب التي قد ترفض الهيئة الإفصاح عن السجلات ما يلي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • المسودات الأولية أو الملاحظات أو المذكرات المشتركة بين الوكالات أو داخل الوكالات التي لا تحتفظ بها الهيئة في سياق الأعمال العادية ، إذا كانت المصلحة العامة في حجب هذه السجلات تفوق بوضوح المصلحة العامة في الكشف.
  • السجلات المتعلقة بالتقاضي المعلق الذي تكون السلطة طرفًا فيه ، أو بالمطالبات المقدمة وفقًا للقسم 3.6 (بدءًا من القسم 810) حتى يتم الفصل في الدعوى أو الدعوى بشكل نهائي أو تسويتها بطريقة أخرى.
  • الأفراد أو الملفات الطبية أو الملفات المماثلة ، والتي قد يشكل الكشف عنها انتهاكًا غير مبرر للخصوصية الشخصية ؛
  • البيانات الجيولوجية والجيوفيزيائية ، وبيانات الإنتاج النباتي والمعلومات المماثلة المتعلقة بتطوير أنظمة المرافق ، أو تقارير السوق أو المحاصيل ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها بسرية من أي شخص ؛
  • أسئلة الاختبار ومفاتيح التسجيل وبيانات الامتحان الأخرى المستخدمة لإدارة امتحان الترخيص أو امتحان التوظيف أو الفحص الأكاديمي.
  • السجلات التي يكون الكشف عنها مستثنى أو محظورًا وفقًا لأحكام القانون الفيدرالي أو قانون الولاية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أحكام قانون الأدلة المتعلقة بالامتياز.
  • المراسلات من وإلى الحاكم أو موظفي مكتب الحاكم أو في عهدة سكرتير الشؤون القانونية للحاكم أو التي يحتفظ بها.

يجب أن تكون الطلبات محددة ومركزة ولا تتعارض مع العمليات التجارية العادية للهيئة.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Public Records Act

The COVID 19 state of emergency has impacted our processing times for some Public Records Act requests. Our staff is still receiving and processing requests consistent with Government Code section 6250 et. seq., but due to staff working from multiple remote locations, coordination in the retrieval and review of records may take more time. The Authority endeavors to complete Public Records Act requests with minimal delay. We will let you know as soon as possible if there is any delay anticipated for your request. Thank you for your patience.

The California Public Records Act (Government Code ยง6250 et. seq.) requires that government records be made available for inspection and/or disclosure to the public, unless exempted by law. To make a public records request, see the guidelines below.

 

How to Submit a Records Request to the Authority

The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our portal.

To send a written request via postal mail:

California High-Speed Rail Authority
Public Records Officer
770 L Street, Suite 620 MS1
Sacramento, CA, 95814

Written requests should include details that will enable staff to identify and locate the requested records. The request should include a telephone number or e-mail address where you can be reached to discuss the request, should additional information to locate the records be needed.

The Authority strives in all cases to provide a response, informing the requestor whether responsive records will be provided, within 10 days. If the Authority is unable to make a determination regarding the request within 10 days due to unusual circumstances, as defined in Government Code section 6253(c), the Authority will notify the requestor of the reason for the delay and the date when the determination will be issued. No such notice shall specify a date that results in an extension of more than 14 days.

 

Exempt Records

The Authority may refuse to disclose any records exempt from disclosure under the Public Records Act (Government Code Section 6254). Reasons the Authority may refuse to disclose records include but are not limited to:

  • Preliminary drafts, notes, or inter-agency or intra-agency memoranda which are not retained by the Authority in the ordinary course of business, if the public interest in withholding such records clearly outweighs the public interest in disclosure.
  • Records pertaining to pending litigation to which the Authority is a party, or to claims made pursuant to Division 3.6 (commencing with Section 810) until such litigation or claim has been finally adjudicated or otherwise settled.
  • Personnel, medical, or similar files, the disclosure of which would constitute an unwarranted invasion of personal privacy;
  • Geological and geophysical data, plant production data and similar information relating to utility systems development, or market or crop reports, which are obtained in confidence from any person;
  • Test questions, scoring keys, and other examination data used to administer a licensing examination, examination for employment, or academic examination.
  • Records of which the disclosure is exempt or prohibited pursuant to provisions of federal or state law, including, but not limited to, provisions of the Evidence Code relating to privilege.
  • Correspondence of and to the Governor or employees of the Governor’s Office or in the custody of or maintained by the Governor’s legal affairs secretary.

Requests should be specific, focused, and not interfere with the ordinary business operations of the Authority.

 

Monthly Program Summary Reports

Information on public records requests is documented in monthly summary reports:

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.