关于

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)负责美国第一个高速铁路系统的规划、设计、建设和运营。加州高铁将连接该州的主要地区,促进经济发展和更清洁的环境,创造就业机会并保护农业和受保护的土地。

高铁管理局

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)负责全国第一个高速铁路系统的规划、设计、建设和运营。加州高铁将连接该州的主要地区,促进经济发展和更清洁的环境,创造就业机会并保护农业和受保护的土地。

乘车和收入预测

加州高速铁路管理局对高速铁路乘客量和收入预测的方法随着时间的推移而发展。

研究与报告

加州高铁项目是一个引起交通、经济和环保团体研究人员关注的课题。因此,他们制定了我们希望与公众分享的研究和报告。

公共记录法

加州公共记录法案 Opens in new window(政府法典§6250 et. seq.)要求政府记录可供公众查阅和/或披露,除非法律豁免。要提出公共记录请求,请参阅指南。

透明度和问责制

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)致力于透明度和问责制。我们理解让公众了解我们为提供高速铁路所做的工作以及我们如何代表加利福尼亚公民开展这项工作的重要性。

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

About

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority), is responsible for planning, designing, building and operation of the nation’s first high-speed rail system. California high-speed rail will connect the mega-regions of the state, contribute to economic development and a cleaner environment, create jobs and preserve agricultural and protected lands.

High-Speed Rail Authority

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is responsible for planning, designing, building and operation of the first high-speed rail system in the nation. California high-speed rail will connect the mega-regions of the state, contribute to economic development and a cleaner environment, create jobs and preserve agricultural and protected lands.

Ridership & Revenue Forecasting

The California High-Speed Rail Authority’s approach to high-speed rail ridership and revenue forecasting evolves over time.

Studies & Reports

The California high-speed rail project is a subject that has drawn the attention of researchers from transportation to economic to environmental groups. As such they develop studies and reports that we want to share with the public.

Public Records Act

The California Public Records Act Opens in new window (Government Code §6250 et. seq.) requires that government records be made available for inspection and/or disclosure to the public, unless exempted by law. To make a public records request, see the guidelines.

Transparency & Accountability

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to transparency and accountability. We understand the importance of keeping the public informed about the work we are doing to deliver high-speed rail and how we are conducting this work on behalf of the citizens of California.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.