حول

هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) ، مسؤولة عن تخطيط وتصميم وبناء وتشغيل أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في البلاد. سكة حديد كاليفورنيا عالية السرعة ستربط المناطق الضخمة بالولاية ، وتساهم في التنمية الاقتصادية وبيئة أنظف ، وتخلق فرص عمل وتحافظ على الأراضي الزراعية والمحمية.

هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة

هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) هي المسؤولة عن تخطيط وتصميم وبناء وتشغيل أول نظام للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في الدولة. سكة حديد كاليفورنيا عالية السرعة ستربط المناطق الضخمة بالولاية ، وتساهم في التنمية الاقتصادية وبيئة أنظف ، وتخلق فرص عمل وتحافظ على الأراضي الزراعية والمحمية.

عدد الركاب والتنبؤ بالإيرادات

يتطور نهج هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا في التعامل مع ركاب السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والتنبؤ بالإيرادات بمرور الوقت.

دراسات وتقارير

مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا هو موضوع جذب انتباه الباحثين من النقل إلى المجموعات الاقتصادية إلى المجموعات البيئية. على هذا النحو ، يقومون بتطوير الدراسات والتقارير التي نريد مشاركتها مع الجمهور.

قانون السجلات العامة

يتطلب قانون كاليفورنيا للسجلات العامة يفتح في نافذة جديدة (القانون الحكومي §6250 وما يليه) أن تكون السجلات الحكومية متاحة للتفتيش و / أو الكشف عنها للجمهور ، ما لم يستثني القانون ذلك. لتقديم طلب سجلات عامة ، راجع الإرشادات.

الشفافية والمساءلة

تلتزم هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) بالشفافية والمساءلة. نحن نتفهم أهمية إبقاء الجمهور مطلعًا على العمل الذي نقوم به لتقديم سكة حديد عالية السرعة وكيف نقوم بهذا العمل نيابة عن مواطني كاليفورنيا.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

About

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority), is responsible for planning, designing, building and operation of the nation’s first high-speed rail system. California high-speed rail will connect the mega-regions of the state, contribute to economic development and a cleaner environment, create jobs and preserve agricultural and protected lands.

High-Speed Rail Authority

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is responsible for planning, designing, building and operation of the first high-speed rail system in the nation. California high-speed rail will connect the mega-regions of the state, contribute to economic development and a cleaner environment, create jobs and preserve agricultural and protected lands.

Ridership & Revenue Forecasting

The California High-Speed Rail Authority’s approach to high-speed rail ridership and revenue forecasting evolves over time.

Studies & Reports

The California high-speed rail project is a subject that has drawn the attention of researchers from transportation to economic to environmental groups. As such they develop studies and reports that we want to share with the public.

Public Records Act

The California Public Records Act Opens in new window (Government Code §6250 et. seq.) requires that government records be made available for inspection and/or disclosure to the public, unless exempted by law. To make a public records request, see the guidelines.

Transparency & Accountability

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to transparency and accountability. We understand the importance of keeping the public informed about the work we are doing to deliver high-speed rail and how we are conducting this work on behalf of the citizens of California.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.