أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

Tom Richards, Chair

توم ريتشاردز ، الرئيس

السيد توماس ريتشاردز هو الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لمجموعة بنستار ، وهي شركة استثمار وتطوير وإنشاءات عقارية مقرها فريسنو. امتدت مشاريعه من سانتا باربرا إلى الوادي الأوسط ، ومن سكرامنتو إلى بيكرسفيلد وفي الإمبراطورية الداخلية من كورونا إلى فيكتورفيل.
Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

نانسي ميلر ، نائبة الرئيس

نانسي سي ميللر ، من ساكرامنتو ، هي شريك في مكتب المحاماة Renne Sloan Holtzman Sakai LLP. تتمتع السيدة ميلر بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في تقديم الخدمات القانونية للعديد من العملاء من الهيئات العامة والخاصة ، بما في ذلك المدن ، والمقاطعات ، ولجان تشكيل الوكالات المحلية (LAFCO) ، والمناطق الخاصة ، وسلطات الصلاحيات المشتركة ، ولجان النقل ، ومجالس الحكومات.
Andre Boutros,  Board Member

أندريه بطرس عضو مجلس الإدارة

تقاعد أندريه بطرس من الخدمة العامة في ديسمبر 2014 ، بعد أكثر من 30 عامًا من المشاركة المباشرة في تطوير البنية التحتية للنقل في كاليفورنيا والحفاظ عليها ، مع التركيز المكثف على تنفيذ البرامج والمشاريع ، وسياسة النقل والتمويل.
Ernesto M. Camacho

إرنستو م. كاماتشو ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

أسس إرنست كاماتشو ، من باسادينا ، Pacifica Services، Inc. في عام 1979 ويشغل حاليًا منصب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي. تتخصص Pacifica في خدمات إدارة البرامج والمشاريع والبناء بالإضافة إلى الهندسة المدنية والإلكترونية.

Martha M. Escutia

مارثا إم إسكوتيا ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

تم تعيين مارثا إم إسكوتيا ، عضو مجلس الشيوخ السابق لولاية كاليفورنيا ، نائبة للرئيس للعلاقات الحكومية في جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا ، اعتبارًا من 1 مايو 2013. تشرف السيدة إسكوتيا على العلاقات الحكومية الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية بالجامعة.

James Ghielmetti

جيمس سي جيلميتي ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

جيمس سي جيلميتي هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Signature Homes ، Inc. ، وهي شركة تطوير الأراضي وبناء المنازل في شمال كاليفورنيا ، ومقرها في بليسانتون ، كاليفورنيا والتي أسسها في عام 1983. Signature معروفة في جميع أنحاء منطقة الخليج الكبرى ومناطق ساكرامنتو لتنوعها عروض المنتجات بما في ذلك المجتمعات السكنية والمتعددة الاستخدامات والتجارية والمخطط الرئيسي لها.

Henry Perea

هنري بيريا ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

قريباً السيرة الذاتية.

Lynn Schenk

لين شينك ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

لين شينك محامية ومستشارة أولى للشركات. وهي عضو في مجلس إدارة Biogen Idec ومقرها كامبريدج ، ماساتشوستس ، (NASDAQ BIIB) ، ومجلس أمناء معهد سكريبس للأبحاث ، ومجلس إدارة اتحاد سان دييغو للطب التجديدي. في عام 2006 ، أكملت فترة عملها كمفوضة للجنة المساعدة الطبية في كاليفورنيا.
Anthony Williams

أنتوني ويليامز ، عضو مجلس الإدارة

أنتوني سي ويليامز مدير السياسة العامة في أمازون بكاليفورنيا. كما أنه يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، وكان سابقًا أول سكرتير للشؤون التشريعية للمحافظ جافين نيوسوم. تشمل خبرته التشريعية خدمة اثنين من قادة مجلس الشيوخ في كاليفورنيا: جون بيرتون وداريل شتاينبرغ الذي كان مديرًا للسياسات ومستشارًا خاصًا لهما. كما كان مدافعًا تشريعيًا عن المجلس القضائي لولاية كاليفورنيا وكبير المديرين التنفيذيين ورئيس جماعات الضغط في نقابة المحامين بولاية كاليفورنيا.

عضو مجلس إدارة سابق

cJoaquin Arambula

فخامة الدكتور خواكين ارامبولا

تم انتخاب الدكتور جواكين أرامبولا في أبريل 2016 في انتخابات خاصة لتمثيل منطقة التجمع الحادي والثلاثين في كاليفورنيا. يخدم عضو الجمعية Arambula الآن مدن Biola و Bowles و Calwa و Cantua Creek و Caruthers و Coalinga و Del Rey و Easton و Firebaugh و Fowler و Huron و Kerman و Kingsburg و Mendota و Monmouth و Orange Cove و Parlier و Raisin City و Reedley ، San Joaquin و Sanger و Selma و Tranquility وحوالي 41% من مدينة فريسنو.

الرئيس التنفيذي

Brian P. Kelly

بريان بي كيلي ، الرئيس التنفيذي

في 16 يناير 2018 ، اختار مجلس الإدارة براين بي كيلي لمنصب الرئيس التنفيذي (الرئيس التنفيذي) لهيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا. يأتي إلى السلطة بثروة من الخبرة في مجال النقل. شغل كيلي منصب السكرتير الأول لوكالة النقل بولاية كاليفورنيا الجديدة (CalSTA) ، وهي وكالة تم إنشاؤها في عام 2013 ، وركزت فقط على النقل. في CalSTA ، أشرف كيلي على ثمانية أقسام ومجالس وعمولات 38000 موظف وميزانية تبلغ 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت 18.1 مليار - واحدة من أكبر المحافظ في ولاية كاليفورنيا.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Board Members

Tom Richards, Chair

Tom Richards, Chair

Mr. Thomas Richards is Chair and CEO of The Penstar Group,a Fresno-based real estate investment, development and construction company. His projects have extended from Santa Barbara to the Central Valley, from Sacramento to Bakersfield and in the Inland Empire from Corona to Victorville.
Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

Nancy C. Miller, of Sacramento, is a Partner at the law firm of Renne Sloan Holtzman Sakai LLP. Ms. Miller has over 30 years of experience in providing legal services to numerous public agency and private clients, including cities, counties, local agency formation commissions (LAFCO), special districts, joint powers authorities, transportation commissions, and councils of governments.
Ernesto M. Camacho

Ernesto M. Camacho, Board Member

Ernest Camacho, of Pasadena, founded Pacifica Services, Inc. in 1979 and currently serves as President and Chief Executive Officer. Pacifica Serves specializes in program, project and construction management services as well as civil and electronic engineering.

Martha M. Escutia

Martha M. Escutia, Board Member

Martha M. Escutia, former California State Senator, was appointed vice president for USC Government Relations, effective May 1, 2013. Ms. Escutia oversees the university’s federal, state and local government relations.

James Ghielmetti

James C. Ghielmetti, Board Member

James C. Ghielmetti is Chief Executive Officer of Signature Homes, Inc., the Northern California land development and homebuilding firm, headquartered in Pleasanton, California that he founded in 1983. Signature is well known throughout the greater Bay Area and Sacramento regions for its diverse product offerings including residential, mixed-use, commercial and its master planned communities.

Henry Perea

Henry Perea, Board Member

Bio coming soon.

Lynn Schenk

Lynn Schenk, Board Member

Lynn Schenk is an attorney and senior corporate advisor. She serves on the Board of Directors of Cambridge, Mass. based Biogen Idec,(NASDAQ BIIB), the Board of Trustees of the Scripps Research Institute, and the Board of the San Diego Consortium for Regenerative Medicine. In 2006, she completed her term as a commissioner of the California Medical Assistance Commission.
Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams, Board Member

Anthony C. Williams is Director of Public Policy for Amazon in California. He also serves as a Member of the Board of Directors of the California High Speed Rail Authority, and previously was Governor Gavin Newsom’s first Legislative Affairs Secretary. His legislative experience includes serving two California Senate Leaders: John Burton and Darrell Steinberg for whom he was Policy Director and Special Counsel. He has also been a legislative advocate for the Judicial Council of California and a Senior Executive and Chief Lobbyist for the State Bar of California.

Ex Officio Board Member

cJoaquin Arambula

Honorable Dr. Joaquin Arambula

Dr. Joaquin Arambula was elected in April 2016 in a special election to represent California’s 31st Assembly District. Assembly member Arambula now serves the cities of Biola, Bowles, Calwa, Cantua Creek, Caruthers, Coalinga, Del Rey, Easton, Firebaugh, Fowler, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Mendota, Monmouth, Orange Cove, Parlier, Raisin City, Reedley, San Joaquin, Sanger, Selma, Tranquility and approximately 41% of the City of Fresno.

Chief Executive Officer

Brian P. Kelly

Brian P. Kelly, CEO

On January, 16, 2018, the Board of Directors selected Brian P. Kelly as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the California High-Speed Rail Authority. He comes to the Authority with a wealth of experience in transportation. Kelly served as the first secretary of the new California State Transportation Agency (CalSTA), an agency created in 2013, which focused solely on transportation. At CalSTA, Kelly oversaw eight departments, boards and commissions 38,000 employees and a budget of $18.1 billion – one of the largest portfolios in the State of California.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.