董事会成员

Tom Richards, Chair

汤姆理查兹,主席

Thomas Richards 先生是 The Penstar Group 的董事长兼首席执行官,该集团是一家位于弗雷斯诺的房地产投资、开发和建筑公司。他的项目从圣巴巴拉延伸到中央山谷,从萨克拉门托延伸到贝克斯菲尔德,在内陆帝国从科罗纳延伸到维克多维尔。
Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

南希·米勒,副主席

萨克拉门托的 Nancy C. Miller 是 Renne Sloan Holtzman Sakai LLP 律师事务所的合伙人。米勒女士在为众多公共机构和私人客户提供法律服务方面拥有超过 30 年的经验,包括市、县、地方机构组建委员会 (LAFCO)、特区、联合权力机构、交通委员会和政府委员会。
Andre Boutros,  Board Member

安德烈·布特罗斯,董事会成员

安德烈·布特罗斯 (Andre Boutros) 于 2014 年 12 月从公共服务部门退休,此前他直接参与了加州交通基础设施的开发和保护工作 30 多年,并广泛关注计划和项目交付以及交通政策和金融。
Ernesto M. Camacho

Ernesto M. Camacho,董事会成员

帕萨迪纳市的 Ernest Camacho 于 1979 年创立了 Pacifica Services, Inc.,目前担任总裁兼首席执行官。 Pacifica Serves 专门从事计划、项目和施工管理服务以及土木和电子工程。

Martha M. Escutia

Martha M. Escutia,董事会成员

前加利福尼亚州参议员 Martha M. Escutia 被任命为南加州大学政府关系副总裁,自 2013 年 5 月 1 日起生效。Escutia 女士负责监督大学的联邦、州和地方政府关系。

James Ghielmetti

James C. Ghielmetti,董事会成员

James C. Ghielmetti 是 Signature Homes, Inc. 的首席执行官,该公司是北加州土地开发和住宅建筑公司,总部位于加利福尼亚州普莱森顿,他于 1983 年创立。 Signature 在大湾区和萨克拉门托地区以其多元化而闻名产品包括住宅、混合用途、商业及其总体规划社区。

Henry Perea

亨利·佩雷亚,董事会成员

生物即将到来。

Lynn Schenk

林恩申克,董事会成员

Lynn Schenk 是一名律师和高级企业顾问。她在马萨诸塞州剑桥市的 Biogen Idec (NASDAQ BIIB) 董事会、斯克里普斯研究所董事会和圣地亚哥再生医学联盟董事会任职。 2006 年,她完成了加州医疗援助委员会委员的任期。
Anthony Williams

安东尼威廉姆斯,董事会成员

Anthony C. Williams 是亚马逊在加利福尼亚的公共政策总监。他还担任加州高速铁路管理局董事会成员,之前是州长 Gavin Newsom 的第一任立法事务秘书。他的立法经验包括为两位加州参议院领导人服务:约翰·伯顿和达雷尔·斯坦伯格,他曾为其担任政策总监和特别顾问。他还是加利福尼亚州司法委员会的立法倡导者和加利福尼亚州律师协会的高级执行官和首席游说者。

当然董事会成员

cJoaquin Arambula

尊敬的华金·阿兰布拉博士

Joaquin Arambula博士于2016年4月选出,特别选举代表加利福尼亚州的第31次大会区。议会成员 Arambula 现在为 Biola、Bowles、Calwa、Cantua Creek、Caruthers、Coalinga、Del Rey、Easton、Firebaugh、Fowler、Huron、Kerman、Kingsburg、Mendota、Monmouth、Orange Cove、Parlier、Raisin City、Reedley、圣华金、桑格、塞尔玛、宁静和弗雷斯诺市的大约 41%。

首席执行官

Brian P. Kelly

布赖恩 P. 凯利,首席执行官

2018 年 1 月 16 日,董事会选举 Brian P. Kelly 为加州高速铁路管理局的首席执行官 (CEO)。他带着丰富的交通经验来到管理局。凯利曾担任新成立的加州交通局 (CalSTA) 的第一任秘书,该机构于 2013 年成立,专门负责交通运输。在 CalSTA,凯利负责监督 8 个部门、董事会和委员会,38,000 名员工以及 $181 亿的预算——这是加利福尼亚州最大的投资组合之一。

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Board Members

Tom Richards, Chair

Tom Richards, Chair

Mr. Thomas Richards is Chair and CEO of The Penstar Group,a Fresno-based real estate investment, development and construction company. His projects have extended from Santa Barbara to the Central Valley, from Sacramento to Bakersfield and in the Inland Empire from Corona to Victorville.
Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

Nancy Miller, Vice Chair

Nancy C. Miller, of Sacramento, is a Partner at the law firm of Renne Sloan Holtzman Sakai LLP. Ms. Miller has over 30 years of experience in providing legal services to numerous public agency and private clients, including cities, counties, local agency formation commissions (LAFCO), special districts, joint powers authorities, transportation commissions, and councils of governments.
Ernesto M. Camacho

Ernesto M. Camacho, Board Member

Ernest Camacho, of Pasadena, founded Pacifica Services, Inc. in 1979 and currently serves as President and Chief Executive Officer. Pacifica Serves specializes in program, project and construction management services as well as civil and electronic engineering.

Martha M. Escutia

Martha M. Escutia, Board Member

Martha M. Escutia, former California State Senator, was appointed vice president for USC Government Relations, effective May 1, 2013. Ms. Escutia oversees the university’s federal, state and local government relations.

James Ghielmetti

James C. Ghielmetti, Board Member

James C. Ghielmetti is Chief Executive Officer of Signature Homes, Inc., the Northern California land development and homebuilding firm, headquartered in Pleasanton, California that he founded in 1983. Signature is well known throughout the greater Bay Area and Sacramento regions for its diverse product offerings including residential, mixed-use, commercial and its master planned communities.

Henry Perea

Henry Perea, Board Member

Bio coming soon.

Lynn Schenk

Lynn Schenk, Board Member

Lynn Schenk is an attorney and senior corporate advisor. She serves on the Board of Directors of Cambridge, Mass. based Biogen Idec,(NASDAQ BIIB), the Board of Trustees of the Scripps Research Institute, and the Board of the San Diego Consortium for Regenerative Medicine. In 2006, she completed her term as a commissioner of the California Medical Assistance Commission.
Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams, Board Member

Anthony C. Williams is Director of Public Policy for Amazon in California. He also serves as a Member of the Board of Directors of the California High Speed Rail Authority, and previously was Governor Gavin Newsom’s first Legislative Affairs Secretary. His legislative experience includes serving two California Senate Leaders: John Burton and Darrell Steinberg for whom he was Policy Director and Special Counsel. He has also been a legislative advocate for the Judicial Council of California and a Senior Executive and Chief Lobbyist for the State Bar of California.

Ex Officio Board Member

cJoaquin Arambula

Honorable Dr. Joaquin Arambula

Dr. Joaquin Arambula was elected in April 2016 in a special election to represent California’s 31st Assembly District. Assembly member Arambula now serves the cities of Biola, Bowles, Calwa, Cantua Creek, Caruthers, Coalinga, Del Rey, Easton, Firebaugh, Fowler, Huron, Kerman, Kingsburg, Mendota, Monmouth, Orange Cove, Parlier, Raisin City, Reedley, San Joaquin, Sanger, Selma, Tranquility and approximately 41% of the City of Fresno.

Chief Executive Officer

Brian P. Kelly

Brian P. Kelly, CEO

On January, 16, 2018, the Board of Directors selected Brian P. Kelly as the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the California High-Speed Rail Authority. He comes to the Authority with a wealth of experience in transportation. Kelly served as the first secretary of the new California State Transportation Agency (CalSTA), an agency created in 2013, which focused solely on transportation. At CalSTA, Kelly oversaw eight departments, boards and commissions 38,000 employees and a budget of $18.1 billion – one of the largest portfolios in the State of California.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.