برنامج العنوان السادس

تلتزم هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بولاية كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) بضمان عدم استبعاد أي شخص ، على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو الجنس أو العمر أو الإعاقة من المشاركة في أو حرمانه من مزايا ، أو أن يكون غير ذلك. يتعرض للتمييز بموجب أي برنامج أو نشاط في تصميم وبناء وتشغيل نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

العنوان السادس

يحظر الباب السادس من قانون الحقوق المدنية لعام 1964 التمييز على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي في البرامج أو الأنشطة التي تتلقى مساعدة مالية فيدرالية. حقوق المرأة والمسنين والمعوقين محمية بموجب القوانين ذات الصلة.

إجادة محدودة للغة الإنجليزية

إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية المحدود (LEP) هو مصطلح يستخدم لوصف الأفراد الذين لا يتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية كلغتهم الأساسية والذين لديهم قدرة محدودة على القراءة أو الكتابة أو التحدث أو فهم اللغة الإنجليزية. يجب أن تقدم الهيئة مساعدة لغوية مجانية للأفراد الذين نلتقي بهم أو عندما يطلب أحد الأشخاص ذوي الكفاءة المحدودة في اللغة الإنجليزية مساعدة لغوية

العدالة البيئية

العدالة البيئية (EJ) هي المعاملة العادلة للأشخاص من جميع الأجناس والثقافات والدخل ، بما في ذلك الأقليات والسكان ذوي الدخل المنخفض ، فيما يتعلق بتطوير واعتماد وتنفيذ وإنفاذ القوانين والسياسات البيئية. تدمج الهيئة اعتبارات المساواة بين الجنسين في برامجها وسياساتها وأنشطتها للتخفيف من الآثار السلبية غير المتناسبة ، لا سيما على الأقليات والسكان ذوي الدخل المنخفض

منسق العنوان السادس للسلطة مسؤول عن توفير القيادة والتوجيه والسياسة لضمان الامتثال للباب السادس والقوانين ذات الصلة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل ببرنامج Title VI على 916-324-1541 أو العنوانVICoordinator@hsr.ca.gov.

سياسات العنوان السادس

برنامج العنوان السادس

شكوى التمييز ضد الباب السادس

تقارير العنوان السادس

المنشورات

الأسئلة المتداولة (FAQs)

Titulo VI Denuncia Procedimientos

Publicación

Title VI Program

ترجمة

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها لضمان ترجمة موقع الويب بطريقة مناسبة لغويًا وثقافيًا. يتم الاهتمام بمفردات اللغة والقواعد وعلامات الترقيم والأسلوب ومستوى الكلام لتعكس ثقافة الجمهور المستهدف ومجتمعه.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترجمة مستند معين على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك إرسال طلب ترجمة مستند إلى منسق العنوان السادس عبر البريد الإلكتروني على العنوانVICoordinator@hsr.ca.gov.

اتصل

العنوان السادس
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Title VI Program

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) is committed to ensuring that no person shall, on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity in the design, construction and operation of the high-speed rail system.

Title VI

Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color or national origin in programs or activities receiving federal financial assistance.  The rights of women, the elderly and the disabled are protected under related statutes.

Limited English Proficiency

Limited English Proficiency (LEP) is a term used to describe individuals who do not speak English as their primary language and who have limited ability to read, write, speak or understand English.  The Authority shall provide free language assistance to individuals whom we encounter or whenever an LEP individual requests language assistance.

Environmental Justice

Environmental Justice (EJ) is the fair treatment of people of all races, cultures, and income, including minority and low-income populations, with respect to the development, adoption, implementation and enforcement of environmental laws and policies.  The Authority incorporates EJ considerations into its program, policies and activities to mitigate disproportionate adverse impacts, particularly on minority and low-income populations

The Authority’s Title VI Coordinator is responsible for providing leadership, direction and policy to ensure compliance with Title VI and related statutes.  For more information contact the Title VI Program at 916-324-1541 or TitleVICoordinator@hsr.ca.gov.

Title VI Policies

Title VI Program

Title VI Discrimination Complaint

Title VI Reports

Publications

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Titulo VI Denuncia Procedimientos

Publicación

Title VI Program

TRANSLATION

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website is translated in a linguistically and culturally appropriate way. Consideration is placed on language vocabulary, grammar, punctuation, style and level of speech to reflect the target audience’s culture and society.

If you need a particular document on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website translated, you may submit a document translation request to the Title VI Coordinator via email at TitleVICoordinator@hsr.ca.gov.

CONTACT

Title VI
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.