商業顧問委員會

加州高速鐵路管理局正在不斷尋求新的創新方法來改進其政策和程序,以消除任何障礙並提高小企業的利用率。因此,董事會於 2012 年 4 月 19 日批准成立商業諮詢委員會(委員會)。該委員會是全州建築和專業服務行業協會的代表,作為論壇向管理局提供必要的投入和建議實施影響和/或影響小企業社區的做法。

使命宣言

加州高速鐵路管理局(管理局)商業諮詢委員會(理事會)的使命是在管理局與其小型企業和承包社區之間建立夥伴關係。理事會將作為一個論壇,向管理局提供必要的投入和建議,以實施其影響和/或影響小型企業利用和參與管理局所有承包計劃的政策和做法。合作和洞察力將有助於推動管理局在這一歷史性基礎設施項目上成功實現其 30% 小型企業目標。

商業諮詢委員會操作指南
2021 年商業諮詢委員會名冊
商業諮詢委員會會員申請

日程安排和會議材料

商業諮詢委員會會議定於下午 1:00 至下午 4:00,日期如下表所示。請注意,會議日期和地點可能會發生變化。

 

2021 年商業諮詢委員會會議時間表

日期材料地點時間
2021 年 2 月 24 日在線/虛擬會議下午 1:00 – 下午 4:00
2021 年 5 月 12 日議程在線/虛擬會議下午 1:00 – 下午 4:00
2021 年 8 月 11 日在線/虛擬會議下午 1:00 – 下午 4:00
2021 年 11 月 10 日在線/虛擬會議下午 1:00 – 下午 4:00

殘障人士的合理住宿: 任何需要合理便利才能出席或參與的殘障人士可致電 (916) 324-1541 與管理局聯繫,請求幫助。為殘障人士、手語者、助聽設備或翻譯人員提供額外便利的請求應不遲於會議前一周提出。

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Business Advisory Council

The California High-Speed Rail Authority is continually seeking new and innovative approaches to improve its policies and procedures to eliminate any barriers and increase small business utilization. Thus, the Board of Directors approved the formation of a Business Advisory Council (Council) on April 19, 2012. The Council is representative of statewide construction and professional services business trade associations that serve as a forum to provide essential input and advisement to the Authority in implementing practices that effect and/or impact the small business community.

Mission Statement

The Mission of the California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) Business Advisory Council (Council) is to cultivate a partnership between the Authority and its Small Business and contracting community. The Council will serve as a forum to provide essential input and advisement to the Authority in implementing its policies and practices that affect and/or impact Small Business utilization and participation in all the Authority‘s contracting programs. The collaboration and insight will serve to advance the Authority‘s success in meeting its 30% Small Business Goal on this historic infrastructure project.

Business Advisory Council Operating Guidelines
2021 Business Advisory Council Roster
Business Advisory Council Membership Application

Schedule & Meeting Materials

The Business Advisory Council Meetings is scheduled from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM for the dates shown in the table below. Please note that meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

 

2021 BUSINESS ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

DateMaterialsLocationTime
February 24, 2021Online/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
May 12, 2021AgendaOnline/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
August 11, 2021AgendaOnline/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
November 10, 2021Online/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Reasonable Accommodation for Individuals with Disability: Any individual with a disability who requires reasonable accommodation to attend or participate may request assistance by contacting the Authority at (916) 324-1541. Requests for additional accommodations for the disabled, signers, assistive listening devices, or translators should be made no later than one week prior to the meeting.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.