المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال

تسعى هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا باستمرار إلى البحث عن أساليب جديدة ومبتكرة لتحسين سياساتها وإجراءاتها لإزالة أي حواجز وزيادة استخدام الشركات الصغيرة. وبالتالي ، وافق مجلس الإدارة على تشكيل مجلس استشاري للأعمال (المجلس) في 19 أبريل 2012. ويمثل المجلس اتحادات أعمال البناء والخدمات المهنية على مستوى الولاية التي تعمل كمنتدى لتقديم المدخلات الأساسية والاستشارات إلى الهيئة في تنفيذ الممارسات التي تؤثر و / أو تؤثر على مجتمع الأعمال الصغيرة.

بيان المهمة

تتمثل مهمة المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال (المجلس) التابع لهيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا في تنمية شراكة بين الهيئة ومجتمع الأعمال الصغيرة والمتعاقدين التابعين لها. سيكون المجلس بمثابة منتدى لتقديم المدخلات والمشورة الأساسية للسلطة في تنفيذ سياساتها وممارساتها التي تؤثر و / أو تؤثر على استخدام المشاريع الصغيرة والمشاركة في جميع برامج التعاقد الخاصة بالهيئة. سيعمل التعاون والرؤية الثاقبة على تعزيز نجاح السلطة في تحقيق هدف الأعمال الصغيرة 30% في مشروع البنية التحتية التاريخي هذا.

إرشادات تشغيل المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال
قائمة المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال 2021
طلب عضوية المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال

الجدول الزمني ومواد الاجتماع

تمت جدولة اجتماعات المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال من 1:00 مساءً إلى 4:00 مساءً للتواريخ الموضحة في الجدول أدناه يرجى ملاحظة أن مواعيد ومواقع الاجتماعات قابلة للتغيير.

 

جدول اجتماعات مجلس المستشارين التجاريين لعام 2021

تاريخموادموقعزمن
24 فبراير 2021مؤتمر عبر الإنترنت / افتراضي1:00 م - 4:00 م
12 مايو 2021جدول أعمالمؤتمر عبر الإنترنت / افتراضي1:00 م - 4:00 م
11 أغسطس 2021مؤتمر عبر الإنترنت / افتراضي1:00 م - 4:00 م
10 نوفمبر 2021مؤتمر عبر الإنترنت / افتراضي1:00 م - 4:00 م

الإقامة المعقولة للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة: يجوز لأي شخص من ذوي الإعاقة ويحتاج إلى وسائل راحة معقولة للحضور أو المشاركة طلب المساعدة عن طريق الاتصال بالهيئة على الرقم (916) 324-1541. يجب تقديم طلبات التسهيلات الإضافية للمعاقين أو الموقعين أو أجهزة الاستماع المساعدة أو المترجمين في موعد لا يتجاوز أسبوع واحد قبل الاجتماع.

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Business Advisory Council

The California High-Speed Rail Authority is continually seeking new and innovative approaches to improve its policies and procedures to eliminate any barriers and increase small business utilization. Thus, the Board of Directors approved the formation of a Business Advisory Council (Council) on April 19, 2012. The Council is representative of statewide construction and professional services business trade associations that serve as a forum to provide essential input and advisement to the Authority in implementing practices that effect and/or impact the small business community.

Mission Statement

The Mission of the California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) Business Advisory Council (Council) is to cultivate a partnership between the Authority and its Small Business and contracting community. The Council will serve as a forum to provide essential input and advisement to the Authority in implementing its policies and practices that affect and/or impact Small Business utilization and participation in all the Authority‘s contracting programs. The collaboration and insight will serve to advance the Authority‘s success in meeting its 30% Small Business Goal on this historic infrastructure project.

Business Advisory Council Operating Guidelines
2021 Business Advisory Council Roster
Business Advisory Council Membership Application

Schedule & Meeting Materials

The Business Advisory Council Meetings is scheduled from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM for the dates shown in the table below. Please note that meeting dates and locations are subject to change.

 

2021 BUSINESS ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE

DateMaterialsLocationTime
February 24, 2021Online/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
May 12, 2021AgendaOnline/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
August 11, 2021AgendaOnline/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
November 10, 2021Online/Virtual conference1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Reasonable Accommodation for Individuals with Disability: Any individual with a disability who requires reasonable accommodation to attend or participate may request assistance by contacting the Authority at (916) 324-1541. Requests for additional accommodations for the disabled, signers, assistive listening devices, or translators should be made no later than one week prior to the meeting.

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.