默塞德

默塞德的高鐵站毗鄰 99 號州道和聯合太平洋鐵路線,位於馬丁路德金路/59 號高速公路和 99 號州道交匯處。

默塞德市和管理局正在共同製定一個車站區規劃,服務於默塞德市中心、加州大學默塞德分校、默塞德縣和中央山谷上游。這種共同努力將為車站和車站區域創造一個願景。它還將通過增強對現有本地和區域系統的訪問來製定分析和計劃,以促進經濟和站區發展。

 

車站社區詳情

項目部分

這個車站社區是 默塞德·弗雷斯諾 項目部分。

地點

G Street 西北部和 Martin Luther King Jr. Way 東南部,CA 99 東北部。 

地位

2016 年,管理局將發布弗雷斯諾車站詳細車站建築設計的資格申請 (RFQ),以及沿矽谷到中央谷線的其他設計工作,包括未來延伸到舊金山、默塞德和貝克斯菲爾德。

附近的連接夥伴

相關項目部分

訪問: 默塞德·弗雷斯諾中央谷懷

Map Icon 交互式地圖

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

這個視頻是一個 概念表徵 車站社區如何隨著時間的推移而增長,並不打算描繪實際車站的外觀。這個概念代表了可持續性、功能性和在每個高速鐵路站點使用最佳實踐的計劃。

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有關我們在建造加利福尼亞州高鐵時所發生的事情以及在何處的所有最新信息

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Merced

The high-speed rail station in Merced is located adjacent to State Route 99 and the Union Pacific Rail Road line on Martin Luther King Jr. Way/ Highway 59 and the State Route 99 interchange.

The City of Merced and the Authority are working together to develop a station area plan serving downtown Merced, U.C. Merced, Merced County and the upper Central Valley. This joint effort will create a vision for the station and the station area. It will also develop analysis and plans to generate economic and station area development through enhanced access to existing local and regional systems.

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Merced to Fresno project section.

Location

Northwest of G Street and southeast of Martin Luther King Jr. Way, Northeast of CA 99. 

Status

In 2016, the Authority will release a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) for detailed station architectural design for the Fresno station, and other design efforts along the Silicon Valley to the Central Valley line that includes future extensions to San Francisco, Merced and Bakersfield.

Nearby Connecting Partners

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Merced to Fresno and Central Valley Wye

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.