سان خوسيه

تستعد محطة ديريدون في سان خوسيه لتصبح واحدة من أكثر المحاور متعددة الوسائط ازدحامًا على الساحل الغربي.

ستتم إضافة خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة إلى خدمة Caltrain و ACE و Capitol Corridor و Amtrak و VTA Light Rail الحالية في Diridon وخدمة BART المستقبلية.

San Jose Diridon Station

رصيد الصورة: سيرجيو رويز

الهيئة ، مدينة سان خوسيهدخلت VTA و Caltrain في اتفاقية تعاونية في عام 2018 لتطوير خطة مفاهيمية لتكامل خدمات النقل الحالية والمستقبلية في نطاق جديد وموسع محطة ديريدون، وفي عام 2020 ، تمت إضافة لجنة النقل الحضرية (MTC) إلى الاتفاقية التعاونية.

تتمثل الرؤية في تقديم مركز نقل موسع على مستوى عالمي يتكامل بسلاسة مع وسط مدينة سان خوسيه والمجتمع المحيط - بما في ذلك قرية عبور Google المخطط لها - مما يوفر روابط نقل إقليمية وعلى مستوى الولاية.

تم دمج جهد التخطيط هذا في إطار Diridon Integrated Station Concept (DISC) وهو جهد تعاوني للوكالات الخمس.

 

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من من سان فرانسيسكو إلى سان خوسيه قسم المشروع.

موقع

65 شارع كاهيل بين ألاميدا وشارع سان كارلوس.

حالة

تدرس عملية التخليص البيئي لسان خوسيه لقسم مشروع Merced التغييرات اللازمة في محطة Diridon لإضافة خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. ومن المتوقع الحصول على تصريح بيئي بحلول نهاية عام 2021. وعملية التخطيط الخاصة بمركز دبي للإحصاء مستمرة.

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: من سان خوسيه إلى ميرسيد

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.
هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

San Jose

Diridon Station in San José is poised to become one of the busiest intermodal hubs on the West Coast.

High-speed rail service will be added to Diridon’s existing Caltrain, ACE, Capitol Corridor, Amtrak, and VTA Light Rail service, and future BART service.

San Jose Diridon Station

Photo credit: Sergio Ruiz

The Authority, the City of San José, VTA and Caltrain entered into a Cooperative Agreement in 2018 to develop a Concept Plan for the integration of existing and future transit services at a new, expanded Diridon Station, and in 2020 the Metropolitan Transportation Commission (MTC) was added to the Cooperative Agreement.

The vision is to deliver a world-class expanded transportation hub that integrates smoothly into downtown San Jose and the surrounding community– including the planned Google transit village– providing regional and statewide transportation links.

This planning effort is incorporated under the Diridon Integrated Station Concept (DISC) and is a collaborative effort of the five agencies.

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the San Francisco to San José project section.

Location

65 Cahill Street between The Alameda and San Carlos Street.

Status

The environmental clearance process for the San José to Merced project section is studying the changes needed at Diridon Station to add high-speed rail service. Environmental clearance is anticipated by the end of 2021. The DISC planning process is ongoing.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: San José to Merced

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.
This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.