من سان خوسيه إلى ميرسيد

يعد قسم مشروع سان خوسيه إلى ميرسيد جزءًا من المرحلة الأولى من نظام السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة في كاليفورنيا والذي سيوفر رابطًا هامًا للسكك الحديدية بين وادي السيليكون والوادي المركزي. سينتقل قسم المشروع البالغ طوله 84 ميلًا تقريبًا بين المحطات في سان خوسيه (محطة ديريدون) و جيلروي و (بعد المرور عبر وادي سنترال فالي) من الشمال إلى ميرسيد أو الجنوب ل فريسنو.

يركز قسم مشروع San José to Merced على المنطقة الواقعة بين San José و Central Valley Wye. ال سنترال فالي واي تتم دراستها بشكل منفصل كوثيقة بيئية تكميلية لـ Merced إلى قسم مشروع Fresno.

سينتقل هذا الطريق من محطة ديريدون في وسط مدينة سان خوسيه ، عبر ممر باتشيكو ، إلى الحدود الغربية لوسط فالي واي ، على بعد تسعة أميال تقريبًا شمال شرق لوس بانوس في مقاطعة ميرسيد.

تعمل السلطة على تطهير القطاع بيئيًا بين سان خوسيه ووسط فالي واي. تتراوح الخيارات من ممر جديد مخصص للسكك الحديدية عالي السرعة بين سان خوسيه وغيلروي إلى ممر مشترك مع خدمة Caltrain المكهربة باستخدام ممر السكك الحديدية الحالي.

تفاصيل القسم

ما هو & #039؛ s الجديد

أغلقت فترة المراجعة العامة لمشروع تقرير الأثر البيئي المنقح / بيان الأثر البيئي (EIR / EIS) لسان خوسيه إلى قسم Merced في 9 يونيو 2021. في 23 أبريل 2021 ، هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (السلطة) تم إصداره ، للمراجعة العامة والتعليق بموجب قانون جودة البيئة لولاية كاليفورنيا (CEQA) وقانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية (NEPA) ، مسودة منقحة لتقرير الأثر البيئي / مسودة تكميلية لبيان الأثر البيئي (المسودة المنقحة EIR / المسودة التكميلية EIS) لسان خوسيه إلى قسم Merced بمشروع كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة لمعالجة القوائم الأخيرة لأسد الجبل كنوع مرشح للولاية وفراشة الملك كنوع فيدرالي مرشح. تقترح الوثيقة أيضًا تدابير تخفيف جديدة لتقليل آثار الضوضاء والإضاءة على الحياة البرية أثناء إنشاء المشروع وتشغيله. بدأت فترة التعليق العام الرسمية البالغة 45 يومًا يوم الجمعة 23 أبريل 2021 وانتهت يوم الأربعاء 9 يونيو 2021.

للوصول إلى المسودة المنقحة EIR / المسودة التكميلية EIS ، يرجى الانتقال إلى الرابط التالي: https://hsr.ca.gov/programs/environmental-planning/project-section-environmental-documents-tier-2/san-jose-to-merced-project-section-draft-environmental-impact-report-environmental-impact-statement/

 

انتهت فترة المراجعة العامة لسان خوسيه إلى قسم مشروع Merced ، مسودة تقرير الأثر البيئي / بيان الأثر البيئي (EIR / EIS) في 23 يونيو 2020. ستنظر هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) في جميع التعليقات الواردة على المسودة EIR / EIS والرد على التعليقات الموضوعية على مشروع EIR / EIS في EIR / EIS النهائي. تم توفير مسودة EIR / EIS في الأصل لإجراء مراجعة عامة لمدة 45 يومًا على الأقل بدءًا من 24 أبريل 2020 وتنتهي في 8 يونيو 2020 ، وفقًا لقانون جودة البيئة في كاليفورنيا (CEQA) وقانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية (NEPA). استجابةً لطلبات الوكالة وأصحاب المصلحة وبالنظر إلى القيود الناجمة عن جائحة فيروس كورونا الجديد ، اختارت الهيئة تمديد فترة المراجعة العامة لمدة 15 يومًا حتى 23 يونيو 2020. عرض مسودة EIR / EIS.

يرجى زيارة صفحة الأحداث لمزيد من المعلومات حول أنشطة المشاركة خلال فترة التعليق العام. سيقدم موظفو الهيئة ردودًا مكتوبة على جميع التعليقات الواردة ، والتي سيتم نشرها في EIR / EIS النهائي ، المقرر إصداره في عام 2021.

المشاركة العامة والتواصل مع المجتمع

فيما يلي قائمة بالبيوت المفتوحة واجتماعات مجموعات العمل التي أجريناها بين خريف 2019 والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة هي فرصتنا لتحديث نظام النقل في منطقة الخليج وترك إرث بيئي إيجابي لأطفالنا وأحفادنا. تشجع الهيئة المشاركة العامة في إنشاء وتشغيل السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، بحيث يعكس المشروع النهائي احتياجات ورؤية مجتمعنا ككل.

نحن نجري فعاليات التوعية في جميع أنحاء شمال كاليفورنيا ، مثل البيوت المفتوحة واجتماعات مجموعة العمل المجتمعية ، لإبلاغ وجمع المدخلات من المجتمعات المحلية وصانعي السياسات وأصحاب المصلحة. يشمل أصحاب المصلحة مجموعات الإصحاح البيئي ، والمنظمات المجتمعية ، وموظفي المدينة / المقاطعة ، ومجموعات الأحياء ، وسكان كاليفورنيا.

استجابة لوباء COVID-19 ، أنشأت السلطة منزلًا مفتوحًا موقع الكتروني لتوفير الوصول إلى المعلومات والموارد لأقسام مشروع شمال كاليفورنيا عند إصدار سان فرانسيسكو إلى سان خوسيه وسان خوسيه ميرسيد مسودة تقارير الأثر البيئي / بيانات الأثر البيئي (EIRs / EISs). يتم تحديث الموقع بانتظام مع توفر المزيد من الموارد. يرجى زيارة MeetHSRNorcal.org لتعلم المزيد.

فيما يلي قائمة بالبيوت المفتوحة واجتماعات مجموعات العمل التي عقدت بين خريف 2019 وشتاء 2020. للحصول على قائمة بالأحداث القادمة وفرص التوعية في منطقتك ، قم بزيارة الأحداث صفحة. نظرًا لمتطلبات قانون الأمريكيين ذوي الإعاقة (ADA) ، يمكن طلب مواد الاجتماع قبل يونيو 2019 من خلال a طلب قانون السجلات العامة.

مارس 2021

نوفمبر 2020

 مايو 2020

  • مسودة ندوات عبر الإنترنت للأسئلة والأجوبة في البيت المفتوح EIR / EIS MeetHSRNorcal.org - 05/11 ، 05/14 ، 05/18
  • مشروع جلسة الاستماع العامة EIR / EIS - 05/27

مارس 2020

أغسطس 2019

يوليو 2019

محطات سكك حديدية عالية السرعة

من المقرر إنشاء محطات سكة حديد عالية السرعة في موقعين في سان خوسيه لقسم مشروع ميرسيد: محطة سان خوسيه ديريدون وفي ميرسيد الواقعة بجوار طريق الولاية 99 وخط سكة حديد يونيون باسيفيك.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول محطات السكك الحديدية الفردية المخططة ، يرجى زيارة صفحات الويب الخاصة بمجتمعات المحطات:

النشرات الإخبارية وصحائف الوقائع

النشرة الإخبارية

تصدر الهيئة نشرات إخبارية إقليمية ربع سنوية لإبقاء أصحاب المصلحة والجمهور على اطلاع دائم على برنامج القطارات عالية السرعة.

للاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية ، أكمل النموذج الموجود في صفحة اتصل بنا وحدد "Northern California" من القائمة المنسدلة.

اعرض أحدث نشرة إخبارية إقليمية لشمال كاليفورنيا.

صحائف وقائع

قم بزيارة صفحة صحائف الوقائع لمعرفة المزيد حول السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ولعرض أوراق الحقائق الخاصة بالهيئة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن San José إلى قسم مشروع Merced ، يرجى الاطلاع على صحائف الوقائع التالية.

المراجعة البيئية

بموجب قانون جودة البيئة لولاية كاليفورنيا (CEQA) وقانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية (NEPA) ، تطلب كل من ولاية كاليفورنيا والحكومة الفيدرالية مشروع بنية تحتية مقترح للخضوع لتقييم شامل للتأثيرات المحتملة للمشروع على البيئة.

فيما يلي الخطوات التي تتخذها الهيئة لتقديم تقرير الأثر البيئي النهائي / بيان الأثر البيئي (EIR / EIS).

Environmental schedule for Northern California

وثائق وتقارير

الوثائق التالية متاحة للمراجعة عند الطلب. تشجع الهيئة الطلبات المكتوبة المقدمة عبر موقعنا بوابة السجلات العامة.

  • سان خوسيه لتحليل البدائل التكميلية لقسم مشروع ميرسيد
  • سان خوسيه إلى تحليل بديل لقسم مشروع ميرسيد
  • سان خوسيه إلى تقرير تحديد نطاق قسم مشروع ميرسيد
  • سان خوسيه إلى قسم مشروع Merced ، إشعار النية / إشعار التحضير

يرجى زيارة الروابط أدناه لعرض أحدث قسم للمشروع وتقارير كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعوة السلطة إلى اجتماع مجتمعك لتلقي تحديث للمشروع ، فسيكون الفريق سعيدًا بالتنسيق معك.

(800) 455-8166
san.jose_merced@hsr.ca.gov

قم بزيارة اتصل بنا صفحة للاشتراك في تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني ولمعلومات اتصال إضافية.

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

وثائق بيئية لقسم المشروع 

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

San José to Merced

The San José to Merced project section is part of the first phase of the California high-speed rail system that will provide a critical rail link between the Silicon Valley and the Central Valley. The approximately 84-mile project section will travel between stations in San José (Diridon Station) and Gilroy and (after passing through the Central Valley Wye) north to Merced or south to Fresno.

The focus of the San José to Merced project section is the area between San José and the Central Valley Wye. The Central Valley Wye is being studied separately as a supplemental environmental document for the Merced to Fresno project section.

This route will travel from Diridon Station in downtown San José, through the Pacheco Pass, to the western limits of the Central Valley Wye, approximately nine miles northeast of Los Banos in Merced County.

The Authority is working to environmentally clear the section between San José and the Central Valley Wye. Options range from a new dedicated high-speed rail corridor between San José and Gilroy to a shared corridor with electrified Caltrain service using the existing rail corridor.

 

SECTION DETAILS

What's New

The public review period for the San José to Merced Project Section Draft Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) closed on June 23, 2020. The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) will consider all comments received on the Draft EIR/EIS and respond to substantive comments on the Draft EIR/EIS in the Final EIR/EIS. The Draft EIR/EIS was originally made available for a minimum 45-day public review beginning on April 24, 2020 and ending on June 8, 2020, pursuant to the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) and National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA). In response to agency and stakeholder requests and in consideration of limitations caused by the novel coronavirus pandemic, the Authority elected to extend the public review period for 15 days to June 23, 2020. View the Draft EIR/EIS.

Please visit the Events Page for more information about engagement activities during the public comment period. Authority staff will provide written responses to all comments received, which will be published in the Final EIR/EIS, scheduled for release in 2021.

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

Below is a list of open houses and working group meetings we have conducted between fall 2019 and High-speed rail is our opportunity to modernize the Bay Area’s transportation system and leave a positive environmental legacy for our children and grandchildren. The Authority encourages public engagement in California high-speed rail construction and operations, so that the final project reflects the needs and vision of our community as a whole.

We conduct outreach events throughout Northern California, such as Open Houses and Community Working Group meetings, to inform and gather input from local communities, policymakers, and stakeholders. Stakeholders include environmental justice groups, community organizations, city/county staff, neighborhood groups, and California residents.

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Authority created an open house website to provide access to information and resources for the Northern California project sections upon the release of the San Francisco to San José and San José Merced Draft Environmental Impact Reports/Environmental Impact Statements (EIRs/EISs). The website is regularly updated as more resources become available. Please visit MeetHSRNorcal.org to learn more.

Below is a list of open houses and working group meetings conducted between fall 2019 and winter 2020. For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area, visit the Events page. Due to Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) requirements, meeting materials prior to June 2019 can be requested through a Public Records Act request.

March 2021

November 2020

 May 2020

  • Draft EIR/EIS Open House Q&A Webinars on MeetHSRNorcal.org – 05/11, 05/14, 05/18
  • Draft EIR/EIS Public Hearing – 05/27

March 2020

August 2019

July 2019

High-Speed Rail Stations

High-speed rail stations are planned for two locations in the San José to Merced Project Section: San José Diridon Station and in Merced located adjacent to State Route 99 and the Union Pacific Rail Road Line.

For more information about individual planned rail stations, please visit the station communities web pages:

Newsletters & Factsheets

Newsletter

The Authority releases quarterly regional newsletters to keep stakeholders and the public up to date on the high-speed rail program.

To sign up for the newsletter, complete the form on the Contact Us page and select “Northern California” from the dropdown menu.

View the most recent Northern California Regional Newsletter.

Factsheets

Visit the Factsheets page to learn more about California High-Speed Rail and to view the Authority’s factsheets.

To learn more about the San José to Merced Project Section, please see the following factsheets.

Environmental Review

Under the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) and National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA), the State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment.

Below are steps the Authority is taking to deliver the Final Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS).

Environmental schedule for Northern California

Documents & Reports

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

  • San José to Merced Project Section Supplemental Alternatives Analysis
  • San José to Merced Project Section Alternative Analysis
  • San José to Merced Project Section Scoping Report
  • San José to Merced Project Section Notice of Intent/Notice of Preparation

Please visit the links below to view the latest project section and California High Speed-Rail reports.

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(800) 455-8166
san.jose_merced@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.