لوس أنجلوس إلى أنهايم

يربط قسم مشروع لوس أنجلوس إلى أنهايم مقاطعات لوس أنجلوس وأورانج من محطة لوس أنجلوس يونيون (LAUS) إلى مركز النقل الإقليمي متعدد الوسائط في أنهايم (ARTIC) باستخدام ممر السكك الحديدية الموجود بين لوس أنجلوس وسان دييغو وسان لويس أوبيسبو (لوسان). يتم استخدام ممر لوسان حاليًا من قبل كل من مزودي سكة الحديد (ميترولينك وأمتراك) وشحن السكك الحديدية. تعمل إضافة خطوط السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة على تحسين ممر السكك الحديدية الحضري المشترك هذا من خلال تحسين السلامة والعمليات للسكك الحديدية والمستخدمين الآخرين.

يمر الممر الذي يبلغ طوله 30 ميلاً تقريبًا عبر مدن لوس أنجلوس وفيرنون والتجارة وبيل ومونتيبيلو وبيكو ريفيرا ونورووك وسانتا في سبرينغز ولا ميرادا وبوينا بارك وفوليرتون وأناهايم بالإضافة إلى أجزاء من مقاطعة لوس أنجلوس غير المُدمجة. كما أنها تدعم الاقتصاد الوطني والإقليمي من خلال تسهيل حركة البضائع داخل وخارج أكثر الموانئ ازدحامًا في البلاد - لوس أنجلوس ولونج بيتش.

يسلط القسم

  • يربط LAUS بـ ARTIC - مما يعزز هذا الارتباط الذي يبلغ طوله 30 ميلاً في شبكة النقل على مستوى الولاية
  • يحسن السلامة والموثوقية من خلال استخدام أحدث تقنيات السلامة المتاحة وابتكارًا.
  • يستخدم تقنية إشارات الجيل التالي (التحكم الإيجابي في القطار ، وحواجز التسلل ونظام الإنذار ، والإنذار المبكر بالزلازل ، والمزيد) لتحسين الأداء مع تقليل التلوث والضوضاء والازدحام على طول الممر.
  • يلغي أوقات الانتظار في مسار الطريق عند تقاطعات السكك الحديدية الحالية عن طريق فصل درجات المباني وفصل مسار الطريق والسكك الحديدية بأي طريقة أخرى.
  • يقلل من تأخيرات الركاب الناتجة عن خلط خدمات الشحن والركاب ، ويوفر القدرة على استخدام خدمة وجداول الركاب بشكل أكثر ملاءمة وأسهل.
  • أربع محطات مقترحة: LAUS و ARTIC و Norwalk / Santa Fe Springs و Fullerton.

 

تفاصيل القسم

ما هو & #039؛ s الجديد

في عام 2018 ، وافقت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) على بديل مفضل من لوس أنجلوس لقسم مشروع أنهايم.

ومع ذلك ، لاستيعاب أحجام السكك الحديدية وقطارات الشحن المتوقعة ، تمت إضافة عنصرين إضافيين للمشروع إلى التحليل البيئي. تشمل هذه المكونات بناء منشأة متعددة الوسائط جديدة في أقصى الشرق في كولتون ومسارات انطلاق في منطقة لينوود غير المدمجة ، بالقرب من بارستو.

على 25 أغسطس 2020، أصدرت الهيئة إشعارًا منقحًا للنوايا بموجب قانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية (NEPA) وإشعارًا منقحًا بالإعداد بموجب قانون جودة البيئة بكاليفورنيا (CEQA) لتقرير التأثير البيئي / بيان التأثير البيئي (EIR / EIS) في لوس أنجلوس من أنجيليس إلى قسم مشروع أنهايم في مشروع كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. كان NOI / NOP متاحًا لفترة مراجعة عامة تنتهي في 24 سبتمبر 2020. وكان الغرض من ذلك هو الشروع في تحديد نطاق إضافي للحصول على مدخلات حول مكونات المشروع الإضافية التي ستكون مطلوبة في Colton و Lenwood ، والتي لم يتم تضمينها عندما كان المشروع في البداية نطاق في عام 2007.

يمكن العثور على ارتباطات لهذه الإشعارات في قسم "المستندات والتقارير" بصفحة الويب هذه. يتم النظر في التعليقات المقدمة خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية عند تطوير مسودة EIR / EIS ، التي ستصدر في ربيع عام 2021.

سيتم إصدار وثيقة EIR / EIS النهائية لقسم المشروع من لوس أنجلوس إلى أنهايم في عام 2022 وسيتم تقديمها إلى مجلس الهيئة للنظر في الاعتماد والموافقة على المشروع بموجب CEQA و NEPA.

انظر لدينا صحيفة وقائع قسم المشروع للمزيد من المعلومات.

اجتماعات المجتمع المفتوح

سبتمبر 2020

أتاحت اللقاءات الهاتفية التالية واجتماعات تحديد النطاق للمجتمع فرصة طرح الأسئلة وتقديم التعليقات على لوس أنجلوس لقسم مشروع أنهايم. للحصول على تفاصيل حول هذه الاجتماعات الافتراضية ، قم بزيارة www.meethsrsocal-la-a.org/scoping-meetings-and-tth.

تاون هول الهاتف اجتماع تحديد النطاق الافتراضي #1 اجتماع تحديد النطاق الافتراضي #2
الخميس 3 سبتمبر 2020
Jueves 3 de septiembre de 2020
6:00 - 7:00 مساءً

التسجيل الهاتفي تاون هول
(الإنجليزية)
(الأسبانية)

الخميس 10 سبتمبر 2020
Jueves 10 de septiembre de 2020
5:00 - 7:30 مساءً

تحديد نطاق تسجيل الاجتماع
(الإنجليزية)
(الأسبانية)

السبت 12 سبتمبر 2020
Sábado 12 de سبتمبر de 2020
10:00 ص - 12:30 م

تحديد نطاق تسجيل الاجتماع
(الإنجليزية)
(الأسبانية)

 

المشاركة العامة والتواصل مع المجتمع

تلتزم الهيئة بتخطيط وبناء نظام سكة حديد فائق السرعة من شأنه أن يحافظ على حركة المسافرين والمجتمعات المحيطة بأمان. نحن نعمل على تطوير وتقديم البرنامج من خلال مشاركات فعالة مع المجتمعات المحلية ، وهي عملية تنطوي على تغذية علاقات طويلة الأمد مع السكان وأصحاب المصلحة وصناع السياسات. الهدف هو تعزيز وتشجيع المشاركة المجتمعية في جميع أنحاء المنظمة في جميع جوانب البناء والعمليات.

عند إجراء أحداث التوعية ، مثل اجتماعات Open House و Community Working Group ، تقوم الهيئة بإبلاغ الجمهور بجميع جوانب البرنامج ، بما في ذلك تقديم خطط قسم المشروع المحدد والمعالم الرئيسية التي تساهم في المرحلة الأولى من نظام السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة .

للحصول على قائمة بالأحداث القادمة وفرص التوعية في منطقتك ، قم بزيارة الأحداث صفحة.

النشرات الإخبارية وصحائف الوقائع

تلتزم الهيئة بإبقاء أصحاب المصلحة والجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات بشأن برنامج القطارات فائقة السرعة وآخر التحديثات التي تحدث في المناطق.

للتسجيل للحصول على تحديثات قسم المشروع ، قم بزيارة اتصل بنا الصفحة وحدد Northern California أو Central Valley أو Southern California.

قم بزيارة مركز المعلومات لمعرفة المزيد حول قسم المشروع من لوس أنجلوس إلى أنهايم في صحائف وقائع القسم الإقليمي وقسم المشروع.

المراجعة البيئية

تتطلب كل من ولاية كاليفورنيا والحكومة الفيدرالية مشروعًا مقترحًا للبنية التحتية للخضوع لتقييم شامل للتأثيرات المحتملة للمشروع على البيئة - الأرض والهواء والماء والمعادن والنباتات والحيوانات والضوضاء - والإجراءات المقترحة لتجنب أو التخفيف من تلك الآثار الآثار ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا.

يتم اتخاذ القرارات المتعلقة بكيفية ومكان بناء نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا وتبريرها باستخدام الدراسات البيئية التفصيلية والتعليقات العامة حول الآثار البيئية المحتملة لنظام السكك الحديدية المقترحة ومساراتها.

تتضمن المواد المدرجة ضمن قسم المستندات والتقارير أدناه الدراسات والتقارير التي أعدتها الهيئة حتى الآن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعليقات العامة المقابلة الواردة ، أثناء عملية المراجعة البيئية لقسم مشروع Burbank إلى Los Angeles.

وثائق وتقارير

يمكن العثور على رابط السجل الفيدرالي NOI هنا: https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/FR-2020-08-25/pdf/2020-18610.pdf

يمكن الوصول إلى روابط NOP أدناه:

الوثائق التالية متاحة للمراجعة عند الطلب. تشجع الهيئة الطلبات المكتوبة المقدمة عبر موقعنا بوابة السجلات العامة.

  • من لوس أنجلوس إلى قسم مشروع أنهايم تحليل البدائل التكميلية
  • لوس أنجلوس إلى تحليل بديل لقسم مشروع أنهايم
  • من لوس أنجلوس إلى قسم مشروع أنهايم
  • من لوس أنجلوس إلى قسم مشروع أنهايم إشعار النية / إشعار الإعداد

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعوة السلطة إلى اجتماع مجتمعك لتلقي تحديث للمشروع ، فسيكون الفريق سعيدًا بالتنسيق معك.

(877) 669-0494
los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

قم بزيارة اتصل بنا صفحة للاشتراك في تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني ولمعلومات اتصال إضافية.

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

وثائق بيئية لقسم المشروع 

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Los Angeles to Anaheim

The Los Angeles to Anaheim project section connects Los Angeles and Orange counties from Los Angeles Union Station (LAUS) to the Anaheim Regional Transportation Intermodal Center (ARTIC) using the existing Los Angeles-San Diego-San Luis Obispo (LOSSAN) rail corridor. The LOSSAN Corridor is currently used by both passenger (Metrolink and Amtrak) and freight rail providers. Adding high-speed rail tracks enhances this shared urban rail corridor by improving safety and operations for rail and other users.

The approximately 30-mile corridor travels through the cities of Los Angeles, Vernon, Commerce, Bell, Montebello, Pico Rivera, Norwalk, Santa Fe Springs, La Mirada, Buena Park, Fullerton and Anaheim as well as portions of unincorporated Los Angeles County. It also supports the national and regional economy by facilitating cargo movements in and out of the two busiest Ports in the country – Los Angeles and Long Beach.

SECTION HIGHLIGHTS

  • Connects LAUS to ARTIC – enhancing this 30-mile link in the statewide transportation network
  • Improves safety and reliability through the use of the most advanced and innovative safety technology available.
  • Uses next-generation signaling technology (Positive Train Control, intrusion barriers and warning system, earthquake early warning, and more) to enhance performance while reducing pollution, noise, and congestion along the corridor.
  • Eliminates road track wait times at existing rail intersections by building grade separations and otherwise separating road and railroad track.
  • Reduces passenger delays caused by mixing freight and passenger services, and provides the capacity for more convenient and easier to use passenger service and schedules.
  • Four proposed stations: LAUS, ARTIC, Norwalk/Santa Fe Springs and Fullerton.

 

SECTION DETAILS

What's New

In 2018, the California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) approved a preferred alternative to the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section.

However, to accommodate projected passenger rail and freight train volumes, two additional project components have since been added to the environmental analysis. These components include the construction of a new intermodal facility farther east in Colton and staging tracks in the unincorporated area of Lenwood, near Barstow.

On August 25, 2020, the Authority issued a Revised Notice of Intent under the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) and a Revised Notice of Preparation under the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) for the Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) for the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section of the California High-Speed Rail Project. The NOI/NOP was available for a public review period ending September 24, 2020. The purpose was to initiate additional scoping to solicit input on the additional project components that would be required in Colton and Lenwood, which were not included when the project was initially scoped in 2007.

Links to these notices can be found in the “Documents & Reports” section of this webpage. Comments submitted during this time period are being considered in the development of the Draft EIR/EIS, to be issued in the spring of 2021.

The Final EIR/EIS document for the Los Angeles to Anaheim project section will be issued in 2022 and presented to the Authority Board to consider certification and project approval under CEQA and NEPA.

See our Project Section Factsheet for more information.

Community Open House Meetings

SEPTEMBER 2020

The following telephone townhall and scoping meetings provided the community an opportunity to ask questions and offer comment on the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section. For details on these virtual meetings, visit www.meethsrsocal-la-a.org/scoping-meetings-and-tth.

Telephone Townhall Virtual Scoping Meeting #1 Virtual Scoping Meeting #2
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Jueves 3 de septiembre de 2020
6:00 – 7:00 PM

Telephone Townhall Recording
(English)
(español)

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Jueves 10 de septiembre de 2020
5:00 – 7:30 PM

Scoping Meeting Recording
(English)
(español)

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sábado 12 de septiembre de 2020
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Scoping Meeting Recording
(English)
(español)

 

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

The Authority is committed to planning and building a premier high-speed rail system that will keep the traveling public and surrounding communities moving and safe. We are working to develop and deliver the program through effective engagements with local communities, a process that involves nourishing long-term relationships with residents, stakeholders and policymakers. The goal is to foster and encourage community engagement throughout the organization in all aspect of construction and operations.

In conducting outreach events, such as Open House and Community Working Group meetings, the Authority informs the public about all aspects of the program, including the presentation of specific project section plans and key milestones contributing to the first phase of the high-speed rail system.

For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area visit the Events page.

Newsletters & Factsheets

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Los Angeles to Anaheim project section in the regional and project section factsheets.

Environmental Review

The State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment – land, air, water, minerals, plants, animals and noise – and proposed actions to avoid or mitigate those impacts, if feasible.

Decisions regarding how and where to build the California high-speed rail system are made and justified by using detailed environmental studies and public comments on the potential environmental impacts of the proposed rail system and routes.

The materials listed under the Documents & Reports section below include studies and reports the Authority has produced to date, along with corresponding public comments received, during the environmental review process of the Burbank to Los Angeles project section.

Documents & Reports

A link to the Federal Register NOI can be found here: https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/FR-2020-08-25/pdf/2020-18610.pdf

Links to the NOP can be accessed below:

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Supplemental Alternatives Analysis
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Alternative Analysis
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Scoping
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Notice of Intent/Notice of Preparation

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(877) 669-0494
los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.