洛杉矶到阿纳海姆

洛杉矶到阿纳海姆项目部分使用现有的洛杉矶-圣地亚哥-圣路易斯奥比斯波 (LOSSAN) 铁路走廊将洛杉矶和奥兰治县从洛杉矶联合车站 (LAUS) 连接到阿纳海姆区域交通联运中心 (ARTIC)。 LOSSAN Corridor 目前由客运(Metrolink 和 Amtrak)和货运铁路供应商使用。添加高速铁路轨道通过提高铁路和其他用户的安全性和运营,增强了这条共享的城市铁路走廊。

这条大约 30 英里的走廊穿过洛杉矶、弗农、科莫斯、贝尔、蒙特贝罗、皮科里维拉、诺沃克、圣达菲斯普林斯、拉米拉达、布埃纳公园、富勒顿和阿纳海姆等城市以及洛杉矶县的部分地区。它还通过促进进出该国两个最繁忙港口(洛杉矶和长滩)的货物运输来支持国家和区域经济。

部分重点

  • 将 LAUS 连接到 ARTIC – 加强全州交通网络中 30 英里的连接
  • 通过使用最先进和创新的安全技术提高安全性和可靠性。
  • 使用下一代信号技术(主动列车控制、入侵障碍和预警系统、地震预警等)提高性能,同时减少走廊沿线的污染、噪音和拥堵。
  • 通过建立坡度分隔和以其他方式分隔公路和铁路轨道,消除现有铁路交叉口的公路轨道等待时间。
  • 减少货客混运造成的旅客延误,提供更方便、更易用的旅客服务和班次的运力。
  • 四个拟建车站:LAUS、ARTIC、Norwalk/Santa Fe Springs 和 Fullerton。

 

部分细节

什么's 新

2018 年,加州高铁管理局(管理局)批准了洛杉矶到阿纳海姆项目段的首选替代方案。

然而,为了适应预计的客运铁路和货运列车数量,此后在环境分析中增加了两个额外的项目组成部分。这些组成部分包括在更远东的科尔顿建造一个新的多式联运设施,以及在巴斯托附近的 Lenwood 未建制地区建造中转轨道。

上 2020 年 8 月 25 日, 管理局根据国家环境政策法案 (NEPA) 发布了修订意向通知和加州环境质量法案 (CEQA) 根据加州环境质量法案 (CEQA) 发布了一份修订后的准备通知,用于洛杉矶的环境影响报告/环境影响报告 (EIR/EIS)。加州高速铁路项目安吉利斯至阿纳海姆项目段。 NOI/NOP 可用于截至 2020 年 9 月 24 日的公共审查期。目的是启动额外的范围界定,以征求对 Colton 和 Lenwood 所需的额外项目组成部分的意见,这些组成部分在项目最初启动时未包括在内范围在 2007 年。

这些通知的链接可以在本网页的“文件和报告”部分找到。在拟定于 2021 年春季发布的 EIR/EIS 草案的制定过程中,正在考虑在此期间提交的意见。

洛杉矶至阿纳海姆项目部分的最终 EIR/EIS 文件将于 2022 年发布,并提交给管理局委员会,以考虑根据 CEQA 和 NEPA 进行认证和项目批准。

查看我们的 项目部分情况说明书 想要查询更多的信息。

社区开放日会议

2020 年 9 月

以下电话市政厅和范围界定会议为社区提供了就洛杉矶至阿纳海姆项目部分提出问题和发表评论的机会。有关这些虚拟会议的详细信息,请访问 www.meethsrsocal-la-a.org/scoping-meetings-and-tth.

电话市政厅 虚拟范围会议 #1 虚拟范围会议 #2
2020 年 9 月 3 日,星期四
2020 年 9 月 3 日
下午 6:00 – 7:00

电话市政厅录音
(英语)
(西班牙语)

2020 年 9 月 10 日,星期四
2020 年 9 月 10 日
下午 5:00 – 7:30

范围会议记录
(英语)
(西班牙语)

2020 年 9 月 12 日星期六
2020 年 9 月 12 日萨巴多
上午 10:00 – 下午 12:30

范围会议记录
(英语)
(西班牙语)

 

公众参与和社区拓展

管理局致力于规划和建设一个主要的高铁系统,以确保旅行的公众和周围社区的交通安全。我们正在努力通过与当地社区的有效接触来制定和实施该计划,这一过程涉及培养与居民、利益相关者和政策制定者的长期关系。目标是在整个组织的建设和运营的各个方面促进和鼓励社区参与。

在举办开放日和社区工作组会议等外展活动时,管理局向公众通报该计划的各个方面,包括介绍具体的项目部分计划和对高铁系统第一阶段有贡献的关键里程碑。

有关您所在地区即将举行的活动和外展机会的列表,请访问 大事记 页。

时事通讯和情况介绍

管理局致力于让利益相关者和公众了解高速铁路计划的最新情况,以及各地区发生的最新情况。

要注册项目部分的更新,请访问 联系我们 页面并选择北加州、中央山谷或南加州。

造访 资讯中心 在区域和项目部分情况说明书中了解有关洛杉矶到阿纳海姆项目部分的更多信息。

环境审查

加利福尼亚州和联邦政府都要求拟议的基础设施项目对该项目对环境(土地、空气、水、矿物、植物、动物和噪音)的潜在影响进行广泛评估,并提出避免或减轻这些影响的拟议行动影响(如果可行)。

通过使用详细的环境研究和公众对拟议铁路系统和路线的潜在环境影响的评论,就如何以及在何处建造加州高速铁路系统做出决定并证明其合理性。

以下文件和报告部分列出的材料包括管理局迄今为止在伯班克到洛杉矶项目部分的环境审查过程中制作的研究和报告,以及收到的相应公众意见。

文件和报告

可以在此处找到联邦公报 NOI 的链接: https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/FR-2020-08-25/pdf/2020-18610.pdf

可以在下面访问 NOP 的链接:

以下文件可应要求提供。管理局鼓励通过我们的书面请求 公共记录门户.

  • 洛杉矶至阿纳海姆项目部分补充备选方案分析
  • 洛杉矶到阿纳海姆项目部分替代分析
  • 洛杉矶到阿纳海姆项目部分范围界定
  • 洛杉矶至阿纳海姆项目组意向通知/准备通知

联系信息

如果您有兴趣邀请管理局参加您的社区会议以接收项目更新,则团队将很乐意与您进行协调。

(877) 669-0494
los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

造访 联系我们 页面以注册电子邮件警报和其他联系信息。

Map Icon 互动地图

项目部分环境文件 

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有关我们在建造加利福尼亚州高铁时所发生的事情以及在何处的所有最新信息

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Los Angeles to Anaheim

The Los Angeles to Anaheim project section connects Los Angeles and Orange counties from Los Angeles Union Station (LAUS) to the Anaheim Regional Transportation Intermodal Center (ARTIC) using the existing Los Angeles-San Diego-San Luis Obispo (LOSSAN) rail corridor. The LOSSAN Corridor is currently used by both passenger (Metrolink and Amtrak) and freight rail providers. Adding high-speed rail tracks enhances this shared urban rail corridor by improving safety and operations for rail and other users.

The approximately 30-mile corridor travels through the cities of Los Angeles, Vernon, Commerce, Bell, Montebello, Pico Rivera, Norwalk, Santa Fe Springs, La Mirada, Buena Park, Fullerton and Anaheim as well as portions of unincorporated Los Angeles County. It also supports the national and regional economy by facilitating cargo movements in and out of the two busiest Ports in the country – Los Angeles and Long Beach.

SECTION HIGHLIGHTS

  • Connects LAUS to ARTIC – enhancing this 30-mile link in the statewide transportation network
  • Improves safety and reliability through the use of the most advanced and innovative safety technology available.
  • Uses next-generation signaling technology (Positive Train Control, intrusion barriers and warning system, earthquake early warning, and more) to enhance performance while reducing pollution, noise, and congestion along the corridor.
  • Eliminates road track wait times at existing rail intersections by building grade separations and otherwise separating road and railroad track.
  • Reduces passenger delays caused by mixing freight and passenger services, and provides the capacity for more convenient and easier to use passenger service and schedules.
  • Four proposed stations: LAUS, ARTIC, Norwalk/Santa Fe Springs and Fullerton.

 

SECTION DETAILS

What's New

In 2018, the California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) approved a preferred alternative to the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section.

However, to accommodate projected passenger rail and freight train volumes, two additional project components have since been added to the environmental analysis. These components include the construction of a new intermodal facility farther east in Colton and staging tracks in the unincorporated area of Lenwood, near Barstow.

On August 25, 2020, the Authority issued a Revised Notice of Intent under the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) and a Revised Notice of Preparation under the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) for the Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) for the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section of the California High-Speed Rail Project. The NOI/NOP was available for a public review period ending September 24, 2020. The purpose was to initiate additional scoping to solicit input on the additional project components that would be required in Colton and Lenwood, which were not included when the project was initially scoped in 2007.

Links to these notices can be found in the “Documents & Reports” section of this webpage. Comments submitted during this time period are being considered in the development of the Draft EIR/EIS, to be issued in the spring of 2021.

The Final EIR/EIS document for the Los Angeles to Anaheim project section will be issued in 2022 and presented to the Authority Board to consider certification and project approval under CEQA and NEPA.

See our Project Section Factsheet for more information.

Community Open House Meetings

SEPTEMBER 2020

The following telephone townhall and scoping meetings provided the community an opportunity to ask questions and offer comment on the Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section. For details on these virtual meetings, visit www.meethsrsocal-la-a.org/scoping-meetings-and-tth.

Telephone Townhall Virtual Scoping Meeting #1 Virtual Scoping Meeting #2
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Jueves 3 de septiembre de 2020
6:00 – 7:00 PM

Telephone Townhall Recording
(English)
(español)

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Jueves 10 de septiembre de 2020
5:00 – 7:30 PM

Scoping Meeting Recording
(English)
(español)

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sábado 12 de septiembre de 2020
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Scoping Meeting Recording
(English)
(español)

 

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

The Authority is committed to planning and building a premier high-speed rail system that will keep the traveling public and surrounding communities moving and safe. We are working to develop and deliver the program through effective engagements with local communities, a process that involves nourishing long-term relationships with residents, stakeholders and policymakers. The goal is to foster and encourage community engagement throughout the organization in all aspect of construction and operations.

In conducting outreach events, such as Open House and Community Working Group meetings, the Authority informs the public about all aspects of the program, including the presentation of specific project section plans and key milestones contributing to the first phase of the high-speed rail system.

For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area visit the Events page.

Newsletters & Factsheets

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Los Angeles to Anaheim project section in the regional and project section factsheets.

Environmental Review

The State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment – land, air, water, minerals, plants, animals and noise – and proposed actions to avoid or mitigate those impacts, if feasible.

Decisions regarding how and where to build the California high-speed rail system are made and justified by using detailed environmental studies and public comments on the potential environmental impacts of the proposed rail system and routes.

The materials listed under the Documents & Reports section below include studies and reports the Authority has produced to date, along with corresponding public comments received, during the environmental review process of the Burbank to Los Angeles project section.

Documents & Reports

A link to the Federal Register NOI can be found here: https://www.govinfo.gov/content/pkg/FR-2020-08-25/pdf/2020-18610.pdf

Links to the NOP can be accessed below:

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Supplemental Alternatives Analysis
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Alternative Analysis
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Scoping
  • Los Angeles to Anaheim Project Section Notice of Intent/Notice of Preparation

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(877) 669-0494
los.angeles_anaheim@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.