ميرسيد إلى سكرامنتو

مع نمو نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ليشمل خدمة المرحلة الأولى بأكملها ، ستتاح الفرص لتوسيع فوائد خدمة المرحلة الأولى إلى ممرات المرحلة الثانية مثل Merced إلى Sacramento. يبلغ طول قسم المشروع هذا حوالي 115 ميلاً ويتضمن أربعة مواقع مقترحة للمحطات بما في ذلك Merced و Modesto و Stockton و Sacramento.

يساعد تخطيط Corridor في تحديد أولويات توقيت ونوع الاستثمارات اللازمة لتوسيع نظام المرحلة الأولى. ستضمن نتيجة جهود التخطيط هذه متابعة الاستثمار الأكثر فاعلية والذي يدعم احتياجات الخدمة للمجتمعات المحلية بالإضافة إلى التنقل على مستوى الولاية. ستتم متابعة تحسينات الخدمة على المدى القريب التي تستفيد من مصادر التمويل المحلية والولائية والفيدرالية من خلال التوسع المستمر لخدمات Amtrak San Joaquin و Altamont Corridor Express المتكاملة ، مع تحديد كيفية وضع تحسينات الخدمة هذه الأساس لمرحلة 2 كاملة من خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في المستقبل.

سيشمل شركاء السلطة في جهود تخطيط الممر هذه مدينة ميرسيد ، ومقاطعة ميرسيد ، ومجموعة عمل سكة حديد سنترال فالي ، ووكالة النقل بولاية كاليفورنيا ، وهيئة السلطات المشتركة لممر الكابيتول ، ولجنة سان جواكين الإقليمية للسكك الحديدية ، وسان جواكين. هيئة السلطات المشتركة.

 

تفاصيل القسم

المشاركة العامة والتواصل مع المجتمع

تلتزم الهيئة بتخطيط وبناء نظام سكة حديد فائق السرعة من شأنه أن يحافظ على حركة المسافرين والمجتمعات المحيطة بأمان. نحن نعمل على تطوير وتقديم البرنامج من خلال مشاركات فعالة مع المجتمعات المحلية ، وهي عملية تنطوي على تغذية علاقات طويلة الأمد مع السكان وأصحاب المصلحة وصناع السياسات. الهدف هو تعزيز وتشجيع المشاركة المجتمعية في جميع أنحاء المنظمة في جميع جوانب البناء والعمليات.

عند إجراء أحداث التوعية ، مثل اجتماعات Open House و Community Working Group ، تقوم الهيئة بإبلاغ الجمهور بجميع جوانب البرنامج ، بما في ذلك تقديم خطط قسم المشروع المحدد والمعالم الرئيسية التي تساهم في المرحلة الأولى من نظام السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة .

للحصول على قائمة بالأحداث القادمة وفرص التوعية في منطقتك ، قم بزيارة الأحداث صفحة.

النشرات الإخبارية وصحائف الوقائع

تلتزم الهيئة بإبقاء أصحاب المصلحة والجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات بشأن برنامج القطارات فائقة السرعة وآخر التحديثات التي تحدث في المناطق.

للتسجيل للحصول على تحديثات قسم المشروع ، قم بزيارة اتصل بنا الصفحة وحدد Northern California أو Central Valley أو Southern California.

قم بزيارة مركز المعلومات لمعرفة المزيد حول قسم مشروع Merced to Sacramento في صحائف وقائع القسم الإقليمي وقسم المشروع.

المراجعة البيئية

لا توجد معلومات متاحة في هذا الوقت. يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى.

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعوة السلطة إلى اجتماع مجتمعك لتلقي تحديث للمشروع ، فسيكون الفريق سعيدًا بالتنسيق معك.

(408) 277-1083
sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

قم بزيارة اتصل بنا صفحة للاشتراك في تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني ولمعلومات اتصال إضافية.

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

وثائق بيئية لقسم المشروع 

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Merced to Sacramento

As the high-speed rail system grows to include the entire Phase 1 service, opportunities will exist to extend the benefits of Phase 1 service into Phase 2 corridors such as Merced to Sacramento. This project section is approximately 115 miles long and includes four proposed station locations including Merced, Modesto, Stockton and Sacramento.

Corridor planning is helping to prioritize the timing and type of investments necessary to extend the Phase 1 system. The outcome of these planning efforts will ensure that the most effective investment is pursued that supports the service needs of local communities as well as statewide mobility. Near term service improvements that leverage local, state and federal funding sources will be pursued through continued expansion of integrated Amtrak San Joaquin and Altamont Corridor Express services, while also defining how such service improvements lay the groundwork for full Phase 2 high-speed rail service in the future.

The Authority’s partners in these corridor planning efforts will include the City of Merced, the County of Merced, the Central Valley Rail Working Group, the California State Transportation Agency, the Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority, the San Joaquin Regional Rail Commission and the San Joaquin Joint Powers Authority.

 

SECTION DETAILS

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

The Authority is committed to planning and building a premier high-speed rail system that will keep the traveling public and surrounding communities moving and safe. We are working to develop and deliver the program through effective engagements with local communities, a process that involves nourishing long-term relationships with residents, stakeholders and policymakers. The goal is to foster and encourage community engagement throughout the organization in all aspect of construction and operations.

In conducting outreach events, such as Open House and Community Working Group meetings, the Authority informs the public about all aspects of the program, including the presentation of specific project section plans and key milestones contributing to the first phase of the high-speed rail system.

For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area visit the Events page.

Newsletters & Factsheets

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Merced to Sacramento project section in the regional and project section factsheets.

Environmental Review

No information available at this time.  Please check back.

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(408) 277-1083
sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.