默塞德飛往薩克拉曼多

隨著高速鐵路系統發展到包括整個第一階段服務,將有機會將第一階段服務的好處擴展到第二階段走廊,例如默塞德到薩克拉門托。該項目段長約 115 英里,包括四個擬建的車站位置,包括默塞德、莫德斯托、斯托克頓和薩克拉門托。

走廊規劃有助於確定擴展第一階段系統所需的投資時間和類型的優先級。這些規劃工作的結果將確保追求最有效的投資,以支持當地社區的服務需求以及全州範圍的流動性。將通過持續擴展綜合的 Amtrak San Joaquin 和 Altamont Corridor Express 服務來尋求利用地方、州和聯邦資金來源的近期服務改進,同時還將定義此類服務改進如何為全階段 2 高速鐵路服務奠定基礎未來。

管理局在這些走廊規劃工作中的合作夥伴將包括默塞德市、默塞德縣、中央谷鐵路工作組、加利福尼亞州交通局、國會走廊聯合權力管理局、聖華金地區鐵路委員會和聖華金聯合權力機構。

 

部分詳情

什麼's 新

公眾參與和社區外展

管理局致力於規劃和建設一流的高速鐵路系統,以確保出行的公眾和周邊社區的出行和安全。我們正在努力通過與當地社區的有效接觸來製定和實施該計劃,這一過程涉及培養與居民、利益相關者和政策制定者的長期關係。目標是在整個組織的建設和運營的各個方面促進和鼓勵社區參與。

在舉辦開放日和社區工作組會議等外展活動時,管理局向公眾通報該計劃的各個方面,包括介紹具體的項目部分計劃和對高鐵系統第一階段有貢獻的關鍵里程碑.

有關您所在地區即將舉行的活動和外展機會的列表,請訪問 活動 頁。

時事通訊和情況說明書

管理局致力於讓利益相關者和公眾了解最新的高速鐵路計劃,以及該地區發生的最新情況。

要註冊項目部分更新,請訪問 聯繫我們 頁面並選擇北加州、中央山谷或南加州。

造訪 信息中心 在區域和項目部分情況說明書中了解有關默塞德到薩克拉門托項目部分的更多信息。

環境審查

目前沒有可用的信息。請回來查看。

聯繫信息

如果您有興趣邀請管理局參加您的社區會議以接收項目更新,團隊將很樂意與您協調。

(408) 277-1083
sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

造訪 聯繫我們 頁面以註冊電子郵件警報和其他聯繫信息。

Map Icon 交互式地圖

項目部分環境文件 

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有關我們在建造加利福尼亞州高鐵時所發生的事情以及在何處的所有最新信息

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Merced to Sacramento

As the high-speed rail system grows to include the entire Phase 1 service, opportunities will exist to extend the benefits of Phase 1 service into Phase 2 corridors such as Merced to Sacramento. This project section is approximately 115 miles long and includes four proposed station locations including Merced, Modesto, Stockton and Sacramento.

Corridor planning is helping to prioritize the timing and type of investments necessary to extend the Phase 1 system. The outcome of these planning efforts will ensure that the most effective investment is pursued that supports the service needs of local communities as well as statewide mobility. Near term service improvements that leverage local, state and federal funding sources will be pursued through continued expansion of integrated Amtrak San Joaquin and Altamont Corridor Express services, while also defining how such service improvements lay the groundwork for full Phase 2 high-speed rail service in the future.

The Authority’s partners in these corridor planning efforts will include the City of Merced, the County of Merced, the Central Valley Rail Working Group, the California State Transportation Agency, the Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority, the San Joaquin Regional Rail Commission and the San Joaquin Joint Powers Authority.

 

SECTION DETAILS

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

The Authority is committed to planning and building a premier high-speed rail system that will keep the traveling public and surrounding communities moving and safe. We are working to develop and deliver the program through effective engagements with local communities, a process that involves nourishing long-term relationships with residents, stakeholders and policymakers. The goal is to foster and encourage community engagement throughout the organization in all aspect of construction and operations.

In conducting outreach events, such as Open House and Community Working Group meetings, the Authority informs the public about all aspects of the program, including the presentation of specific project section plans and key milestones contributing to the first phase of the high-speed rail system.

For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area visit the Events page.

Newsletters & Factsheets

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Merced to Sacramento project section in the regional and project section factsheets.

Environmental Review

No information available at this time.  Please check back.

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(408) 277-1083
sacramento_merced@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.