بالمديل إلى بوربانك

يعد Palmdale to Burbank Project Section جزءًا من المرحلة 1 من نظام السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة في كاليفورنيا الذي يربط وادي Antelope بوادي San Fernando ، والذي سيجلب خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة إلى منطقة لوس أنجلوس الحضرية باستخدام سكة حديد حديثة جديدة الخط الذي يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت السفر بين وادي أنتيلوب وحوض لوس أنجلوس.

سيربط قسم المشروع هذا الذي يبلغ طوله من 31 إلى 38 ميلاً مركزين رئيسيين للسكان في مقاطعة لوس أنجلوس بمحاور نقل متعددة الوسائط في بالمديل وبوربانك. يتم تضمين محطة Palmdale كجزء من قسم مشروع Bakersfield إلى Palmdale ، وستعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع محطة مطار Hollywood Burbank لتوفير رابط مهم بين Antelope Valley وحوض لوس أنجلوس لإكمال البرنامج الشامل على مستوى الولاية.

يسلط القسم

عند الانتهاء ، سيقوم قسم مشروع Palmdale إلى Burbank بما يلي:

  • توفير رابط جديد بين وسط وجنوب كاليفورنيا وشبكة النقل على مستوى الولاية
  • قم بتوصيل محطة Palmdale Transportation Center بمحطة Hollywood Burbank Airport في رحلة تستغرق حوالي 25 دقيقة بالسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة
  • توفير فرص جديدة للتنمية الاقتصادية والربط بالعديد من الوجهات وخيارات النقل
  • ربط السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة بالمنطقة عبر محطات مترولينك الحالية والمخطط لها
  • قم بتحسين الأداء والسلامة مع تقليل التلوث باستخدام تقنية إشارات الجيل التالي (التحكم الإيجابي في القطار ، وحواجز التسلل ونظام الإنذار ، والإنذار المبكر بالزلازل ، والمزيد)
  • توفير فرصة اتصال في بالمديل للقطارات عالية السرعة بين لاس فيجاس ولوس أنجلوس

 

تفاصيل القسم

ما هو & #039؛ s الجديد

في أوائل عام 2022 ، تخطط هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) لإصدار مسودة تقرير / مسودة الأثر البيئي للمراجعة العامة والتعليق بموجب قانون الجودة البيئية لولاية كاليفورنيا (CEQA) وقانون السياسة البيئية الوطنية (NEPA) بيان الأثر البيئي (مسودة EIR / EIS) لقسم مشروع Palmdale إلى Burbank في مشروع كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. تمت إضافة ثلاثة بدائل معدلة للبناء ، والتي تقلل من التأثيرات المحتملة على الموارد المائية الحساسة جنوب بالمديل ، إلى Palmdale إلى قسم مشروع Burbank. تم تضمين ما مجموعه ستة بدائل في المراجعة البيئية ، بما في ذلك البدائل الأصلية الثلاثة المعروفة باسم مصقول SR14 و E1 و E2 ، والبدائل الثلاثة المعدلة المعروفة باسم SR14A و E1A و E2A. البديل المفضل (PA) هو الآن بديل SR14A ؛ السلطة الفلسطينية السابقة كانت المكرر 14 ريال. ستتجنب السلطة الفلسطينية المعدلة بحيرة أونا وستكون تحت الأرض من خلال مجتمع أكتون ، وداخل غابة أنجيليس الوطنية (ANF) والنصب التذكاري الوطني لجبال سان غابرييل. ستبقى جميع التحالفات جنوب جبهة النصرة دون تغيير.

يواصل الموظفون النهوض بالعمل البيئي ومسودة EIR / EIS ، والتي ستصدر للتعليق العام في أوائل عام 2022.

يمكن العثور على ارتباط لعرض PowerPoint التقديمي المرتبط بهذا الموضوع هنا: PowerPoint: تعديل Palmdale إلى Burbank على البديل المفضل.

يرجى زيارة صفحة الأحداث لمزيد من المعلومات حول اجتماعات المجتمع الافتراضية العامة القادمة.

المشاركة العامة والتواصل مع المجتمع

تلتزم الهيئة بتخطيط وبناء نظام سكة حديد فائق السرعة من شأنه أن يحافظ على حركة المسافرين والمجتمعات المحيطة بأمان. نحن نعمل على تطوير وتقديم البرنامج من خلال مشاركات فعالة مع المجتمعات المحلية ، وهي عملية تنطوي على تغذية علاقات طويلة الأمد مع السكان وأصحاب المصلحة وصناع السياسات. الهدف هو تعزيز وتشجيع المشاركة المجتمعية في جميع أنحاء المنظمة في جميع جوانب البناء والعمليات.

عند إجراء أحداث التوعية ، مثل اجتماعات Open House و Community Working Group ، تقوم الهيئة بإبلاغ الجمهور بجميع جوانب البرنامج ، بما في ذلك تقديم خطط قسم المشروع المحدد والمعالم الرئيسية التي تساهم في المرحلة الأولى من نظام السكك الحديدية عالي السرعة .

للحصول على قائمة بالأحداث القادمة وفرص التوعية في منطقتك ، قم بزيارة الأحداث صفحة.

اجتماعات المجتمع المفتوح

أكتوبر 2020

قدم اجتماع المجتمع الافتراضي التالي للمجتمع فرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن البدائل المعدلة ، بما في ذلك عملية المراجعة البيئية وميزات المشروع المقترحة الأخرى:

اجتماع المجتمع الافتراضي
الخميس 22 أكتوبر 2020
Jueves 22 de octubre de 2020
5:30 مساءً - 8:00 مساءً

 

تسجيل اجتماع المجتمع
(الإنجليزية)
(الأسبانية)

عرض تقديمي
(الإنجليزية)
(الأسبانية)

النشرات الإخبارية وصحائف الوقائع

تلتزم الهيئة بإبقاء أصحاب المصلحة والجمهور على اطلاع بآخر المستجدات بشأن برنامج القطارات فائقة السرعة وآخر التحديثات التي تحدث في المناطق.

للتسجيل للحصول على تحديثات قسم المشروع ، قم بزيارة اتصل بنا الصفحة وحدد Northern California أو Central Valley أو Southern California.

قم بزيارة مركز المعلومات لمعرفة المزيد حول السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ولعرض أوراق الحقائق الخاصة بالهيئة.

عرض أحدث النشرة الإخبارية الإقليمية لجنوب كاليفورنيا.

المراجعة البيئية

تتطلب كل من ولاية كاليفورنيا والحكومة الفيدرالية مشروعًا مقترحًا للبنية التحتية للخضوع لتقييم شامل للتأثيرات المحتملة للمشروع على البيئة - الأرض والهواء والماء والمعادن والنباتات والحيوانات والضوضاء - والإجراءات المقترحة لتجنب أو التخفيف من تلك الآثار الآثار ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا.

يتم اتخاذ القرارات المتعلقة بكيفية ومكان بناء نظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا وتبريرها باستخدام الدراسات البيئية التفصيلية والتعليقات العامة حول الآثار البيئية المحتملة لنظام السكك الحديدية المقترحة ومساراتها.

تشمل المواد المدرجة تحت قسم الوثائق والتقارير أدناه الدراسات والتقارير التي أعدتها الهيئة حتى الآن ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التعليقات العامة المقابلة الواردة ، أثناء عملية المراجعة البيئية لقسم مشروع Palmdale إلى Burbank.

وثائق وتقارير

الوثائق التالية متاحة للمراجعة عند الطلب. تشجع الهيئة الطلبات المكتوبة المقدمة عبر موقعنا بوابة السجلات العامة.

  • بالمديل إلى قسم مشروع بربانك تحليل البدائل التكميلية (SAA)
  • بالمديل إلى تقرير تحديد نطاق قسم مشروع بربانك
  • بالمديل إلى إخطار قسم مشروع بربانك بالنية / إشعار بالتحضير

معلومات للتواصل

إذا كنت مهتمًا بدعوة السلطة إلى اجتماع مجتمعك لتلقي تحديث للمشروع ، فسيكون الفريق سعيدًا بالتنسيق معك.

(800) 630-1039
palmdale_burbank@hsr.ca.gov

قم بزيارة اتصل بنا صفحة للاشتراك في تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني ولمعلومات اتصال إضافية.

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

وثائق بيئية لقسم المشروع 

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Palmdale to Burbank

The Palmdale to Burbank Project Section is part of Phase 1 of the of the California High-Speed Rail System connecting the Antelope Valley to the San Fernando Valley, which will bring high-speed rail service to the urban Los Angeles area with a new modern rail line that dramatically reduces travel time between the Antelope Valley and the Los Angeles Basin.

This approximately 31 to 38-mile project section will connect two key population centers in Los Angeles County with multi-modal transportation hubs in Palmdale and Burbank.

This project section footprint spans from the southern portion of the City of Palmdale in the north, to Burbank in the south. The Palmdale Station, and the alignment to Spruce Court in Palmdale, were evaluated as part of the Bakersfield to Palmdale Project Section, which was approved by the Authority Board in August 2021.The Burbank Airport Station was evaluated as part of the Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section, which was approved by the Authority Board in January 2022. This project section will provide a critical link between the Bakersfield to Palmdale and the Burbank to Los Angeles Project Sections.

Click here for additional information and resources for the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section.

SECTION HIGHLIGHTS

Upon completion, the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section will:

  • Provide a new link between Central and Southern California and the statewide transportation network
  • Connect the Palmdale and Burbank Airport stations, designed at speeds that would support a 13-minute trip time.
  • Provide new opportunities for economic development and connections to many destinations and transportation options
  • Connect high-speed rail to the region via existing and planned Metrolink stations
  • Enhance performance and safety while reducing pollution by using next generation signaling technology (positive train control, intrusion barriers and warning system, earthquake early warning, and more)
  • Provide connection opportunity in Palmdale for high-speed trains between Las Vegas and Los Angeles

 

SECTION DETAILS

What's New

On September 2 ,2022, the California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) released the Draft Environmental Impact Report/ Environmental Impact Statement (Draft EIR/EIS) for the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section of the California High-Speed Rail Project for public review and comment under the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) and National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA). A total of six alternatives were included in the environmental review, including the three original alternatives known as Refined SR14, E1 and E2, and the three modified alternatives known as SR14A, E1A and E2A. The Preferred Alternative (PA) is now the SR14A alternative. The modified PA will avoid Una Lake and will be underground through the community of Acton, and within the Angeles National Forest (ANF) and the San Gabriel Mountains National Monument. All alignments south of the ANF will remain unchanged.

A link to the PowerPoint presentation associated with this topic can be found here: PowerPoint: Palmdale to Burbank Amendment to the Preferred Alternative.

Please visit the Events Page for more information about upcoming public virtual community meetings.

Public Involvement & Community Outreach

Notice of Extension of Comment Period for Palmdale to Burbank Project Section Draft EIR/EIS:

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) has approved a 30-day extension of the public review period for the Draft Environment Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) for the Palmdale to Burbank Project Section. The Draft EIR/EIS for the Palmdale to Burbank Section has been available to the public on the Authority website since September 2, 2022. While a minimum 45-day review period is required for this document, pursuant to the California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) and National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA), the Authority had initially allowed for 60 days of public review. The new deadline for receipt of public comment will be December 1, 2022.

The Authority is committed to planning and building a premier high-speed rail system that will keep the traveling public and surrounding communities moving and safe. We are working to develop and deliver the program through effective engagements with local communities, a process that involves nourishing long-term relationships with residents, stakeholders and policymakers. The goal is to foster and encourage community engagement throughout the organization in all aspect of construction and operations.

The public comment period begins on September 2, 2022 and ends on November 1, 2022 December 1, 2022. During the comment period, comments may be submitted by:

  • Mail: California High-Speed Rail Authority, Southern California Regional Office, 355 S. Grand Ave., Suite 2050, Los Angeles, CA 90071
  • Website: www.hsr.ca.gov
  • Email: Palmdale_Burbank@hsr.ca.gov with subject line “Palmdale to Burbank Project Section Draft EIR/EIS Comment”
  • Phone: (800) 630-1039
  • At the online Public Hearing.

Comments must be received during the Public Hearing orally, electronically or postmarked on or before 5:00 p.m. PDT November 1, 2022 December 1, 2022.

In conducting outreach events, the Authority informs the public about all aspects of the program, including the presentation of specific project section plans and key milestones contributing to the first phase of the high-speed rail system.

For a listing of upcoming events and outreach opportunities in your area visit the Events page.

Community Open House Meetings

OCTOBER 2022

Online Open House
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Jueves, 6 de octubre de 2022

 

English presentation: 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Spanish presentation: 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

 

Online Public Hearing
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Martes, 18 de octubre de 2022

 

3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

 

Please check the Authority website (www.hsr.ca.gov) for more information, including up-to-date information on the planned Open House and Public Hearing and how to access them. 

Past Meetings

OCTOBER 2020

The following virtual community meeting provided the community an opportunity to learn more about the modified alternatives, including the environmental review process and other proposed project features:

Virtual Community Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Jueves 22 de octubre de 2020
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

 

Community Meeting Recording
(English)
(Spanish)

PowerPoint
(English)
(Spanish)

Newsletters & Factsheets

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up-to-date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions.

To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California.

Visit the Information Center to learn more about California High-Speed Rail and to view the Authority’s factsheets.

View the most recent Southern California Regional Newsletter.

Environmental Review

The State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment – land, air, water, minerals, plants, animals, noise, socioeconomic impacts, and environmental justice – and proposed actions to avoid or mitigate those impacts, if feasible.

Decisions regarding how and where to build the California high-speed rail system are made and justified by using detailed environmental studies and public comments on the potential environmental impacts of the proposed rail system and routes.

The materials listed under the Documents & Reports section below include studies and reports the Authority has produced to date, along with corresponding public comments received, during the environmental review process of the Palmdale to Burbank project section. 

Documents & Reports

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(800) 630-1039
palmdale_burbank@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.