伯班克飞往洛杉矶

伯班克至洛杉矶项目部分连接两个主要的多式联运枢纽,好莱坞伯班克机场和洛杉矶联合车站 (LAUS),提供了洛杉矶市中心、圣费尔南多谷和纽约州之间的额外连接。

大约 14 英里的项目部分建议最大程度地利用现有的铁路通行权,毗邻洛杉矶河,穿过伯班克、格伦代尔和洛杉矶等城市,拟建车站靠近好莱坞伯班克机场和在劳斯。

 

部分重点

  • 南加州城市铁路走廊的组成部分,提供洛杉矶和全州交通网络之间的联系。
  • 伯班克机场站将在好莱坞伯班克机场更换航站楼的步行范围内,提供美国第一个空运高速铁路 (HSR) 连接。
  • 使用下一代信号技术(主动列车控制、入侵屏障、地震预警系统等)来提高性能,同时减少走廊沿线的污染、噪音和拥堵。
  • 通过新的等级分隔提高车辆、行人和骑自行车的人的安全性和可靠性。
  • 减少温室气体排放并减少交通拥堵。
  • 为社区、地区和州提供经济和就业福利。
  • 连接员工和雇主。

部分细节

项目部分更新

2022 年 1 月 20 日,加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局(管理局)董事会批准了伯班克至洛杉矶项目路线约 14 英里长的最终环境影响报告/环境影响报告 (EIR/EIS)。该行动为高速铁路项目从旧金山到洛杉矶/阿纳海姆的 500 英里第一阶段路线的近 300 英里的全面 CEQA(加利福尼亚环境质量法案)环境清除铺平了道路。

CEQA 和国家环境政策法案 (NEPA) 的后续步骤将包括发布符合 NEPA 要求的决定记录和提交 CEQA 决定通知。最终的 EIR/EIS 可以在管理局的网站上找到:  https://hsr.ca.gov/programs/environmental-planning/project-section-environmental-documents-tier-2/burbank-to-los-angeles-project-section-draft-environmental-impact-report-environmental-impact-statement/

管理局致力于让利益相关者和公众了解最新的高速铁路计划,以及该地区发生的最新情况。要注册项目部分更新,请访问 联系我们 页面并选择北加州、中央山谷或南加州。参观 资讯中心 在区域和项目部分情况说明书中了解更多关于贝克斯菲尔德到帕姆代尔项目部分的信息。访问 建高铁 了解最新的施工进度。

时事通讯和情况介绍

通讯

管理局每季度发布地区通讯,让利益相关者和公众了解高铁计划的最新情况。

要注册时事通讯,请填写“联系我们”页面上的表格,然后从下拉菜单中选择“南加州”。

查看最新的南加州地区通讯。

情况说明书

造访 资料页 了解有关加州高速铁路的更多信息并查看管理局的情况说明书。

环境审查

加利福尼亚州和联邦政府都要求拟议的基础设施项目对项目对环境的潜在影响(土地、空气、水、矿物、植物、动物和噪音)进行广泛评估,并建议采取行动避免或减轻这些影响影响,如果可行的话。

通过使用详细的环境研究和公众对拟议铁路系统和路线的潜在环境影响的评论,就如何以及在何处建造加州高速铁路系统做出决定并证明其合理性。

以下文件和报告部分列出的材料包括管理局迄今为止在贝克斯菲尔德至帕姆代尔项目部分的环境审查过程中编制的研究和报告,以及收到的相应公众意见。

加利福尼亚州正在或已经根据 23 USC 327 和一份日期为 2019 年 7 月 23 日的谅解备忘录,对该项目适用的联邦环境法要求的环境审查、咨询和其他行动,并由加利福尼亚州执行。联邦铁路管理局和加利福尼亚州。根据该谅解备忘录,管理局是 NEPA 下该项目的牵头机构。

文件和报告

以下文件可应要求提供。管理局鼓励通过我们的书面请求 公共记录门户.

  • 伯班克至洛杉矶项目部分补充备选方案分析
  • 伯班克到洛杉矶项目部分范围界定报告
  • 伯班克至洛杉矶项目组意向通知/准备通知

联系信息

如果您有兴趣邀请管理局参加您的社区会议以接收项目更新,则团队将很乐意与您进行协调。

(877) 977-1660
burbank_los.angeles@hsr.ca.gov

造访 联系我们 页面以注册电子邮件警报和其他联系信息。

Map Icon 互动地图

项目部分环境文件 

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有关我们在建造加利福尼亚州高铁时所发生的事情以及在何处的所有最新信息

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Burbank to Los Angeles

The Burbank to Los Angeles project section connects two key multi-modal transportation hubs, the Hollywood Burbank Airport and Los Angeles Union Station (LAUS), providing an additional link between Downtown Los Angeles, the San Fernando Valley and the State.

The approximately 14-mile project section proposes to utilize the existing railroad right-of-way to the greatest extent possible, adjacent to the Los Angeles River, through the cities of Burbank, Glendale and Los Angeles with proposed stations near the Hollywood Burbank Airport and at LAUS.

 

SECTION HIGHLIGHTS

  • Integral part of Southern California’s Urban Rail Corridor providing a link between Los Angeles and the statewide transportation network.
  • Burbank Airport Station will be within walking distance of the Hollywood Burbank Airport Replacement Terminal, providing the first air to high-speed rail (HSR) connection in the United States.
  • Uses next generation signaling technology (Positive Train Control, intrusion barriers, earthquake early warning system, and more) to enhance performance while reducing pollution, noise, and congestion along the corridor.
  • Improves safety and reliability for vehicles, pedestrians, and cyclists with new grade separations.
  • Reduces greenhouse gas emissions and decreases traffic congestion.
  • Provides economic and employment benefits for the community, region, and state.
  • Connects employees and employers.

SECTION DETAILS

Project Section Updates

On January 20, 2022, the California High-Speed Rail Authority’s (Authority) Board of Directors approved the Final Environmental Impact Report/Environmental Impact Statement (EIR/EIS) for the approximately 14-mile Burbank to Los Angeles project alignment section. The action paves the way for full CEQA (California Environmental Quality Act) environmental clearance of nearly 300 miles of the high-speed rail project’s 500-mile Phase 1 alignment from San Francisco to Los Angeles/Anaheim.

The next steps under CEQA and the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) will include the issuance of a Record of Decision consistent with NEPA requirements and the filing of a CEQA Notice of Determination. The Final EIR/EIS can be found on the Authority’s website here:  https://hsr.ca.gov/programs/environmental-planning/project-section-environmental-documents-tier-2/burbank-to-los-angeles-project-section-draft-environmental-impact-report-environmental-impact-statement/

The Authority is committed to keeping stakeholders and the public up to date on the latest on the high-speed rail program, and the latest updates happening in the regions. To sign up for project section updates, visit the Contact Us page and select Northern California, Central Valley or Southern California. Visit the Information Center to learn more about the Bakersfield to Palmdale project section in the regional and project section factsheets. Visit BuildHSR for the latest on construction progress.

Newsletters & Factsheets

Newsletter

The Authority releases quarterly regional newsletters to keep stakeholders and the public up to date on the high-speed rail program.

To sign up for the newsletter, complete the form on the Contact Us page and select “Southern California” from the dropdown menu.

View the most recent Southern California Regional Newsletter.

Factsheets

Visit the Factsheets page to learn more about California High-Speed Rail and to view the Authority’s factsheets.

Environmental Review

The State of California and the federal government both require a proposed infrastructure project to undergo an extensive assessment of the project’s potential impacts on the environment – land, air, water, minerals, plants, animals and noise – and proposed actions to avoid or mitigate those impacts, if feasible.

Decisions regarding how and where to build the California high-speed rail system are made and justified by using detailed environmental studies and public comments on the potential environmental impacts of the proposed rail system and routes.

The materials listed under the Documents & Reports section below include studies and reports the Authority has produced to date, along with corresponding public comments received, during the environmental review process of the Bakersfield to Palmdale project section.

The environmental review, consultation, and other actions required by applicable Federal environmental laws for this project are being or have been carried out by the State of California pursuant to 23 U.S.C. 327 and a Memorandum of Understanding dated July 23, 2019, and executed by the Federal Railroad Administration and the State of California. Under that MOU, the Authority is the project’s lead agency under NEPA.

Documents & Reports

The following documents are available for review upon request. The Authority encourages written requests submitted via our Public Records Portal.

  • Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Supplemental Alternatives Analysis
  • Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Scoping Report
  • Burbank to Los Angeles Project Section Notice of Intent/Notice of Preparation

Contact Information

If you are interested in inviting the Authority to your community meeting to receive a project update, the team would be happy to coordinate with you.

(877) 977-1660
burbank_los.angeles@hsr.ca.gov

Visit the Contact Us page to sign up for e-mail alerts and for additional contact information.

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

PROJECT SECTION ENVIRONMENTAL DOCUMENTS 

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.