ستكون محطة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في فريسنو ذات موقع ملائم في منطقة وسط المدينة على شارع H بين فريسنو وتولار. وسيشمل مدخلًا على محاذاة شارع ماريبوسا التاريخي ومدخل أصغر نحو الحي الصيني.

ستكون هذه المحطة مثالية لعشاق لعبة البيسبول ، مثل حديقة Chukchansi و ال فريسنو جريزليس فقط عبر الشارع. في نطاق مسافة تزيد قليلاً عن نصف ميل سيرًا على الأقدام ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى محاكم المقاطعة والمحاكم الفيدرالية أيضًا فريسنو سيتي هول. جامعة ولاية فريسنو تقع على بعد حوالي ستة أميال شمال المحطة ، ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة باستخدام Fresno Area Express (FAX) حيث أن محطة الفاكس تقع على بعد أقل من ربع ميل من محطة Fresno. سيتمكن راكبو الدراجات الذين يرغبون في استكشاف حديقة يوسمايت الوطنية أيضًا من الاتصال بنظام النقل الإقليمي لمنطقة يوسمايت ، مما يوفر وسائل النقل العام إلى واحدة من أجمل المنتزهات الوطنية في البلاد.

تواصل مدينة فريسنو وهيئة كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة العمل سويًا لتطوير خطة منطقة محطة تخدم مقاطعات وسط مدينة فريسنو وفريسنو وماديرا. في خريف 2018 ، أصدرت مدينة فريسنو والسلطة ملف المخطط الرئيسي لمنطقة المحطة بهدف مواصلة جهود التنشيط الجارية بالفعل في المنطقة والتحضير للمحطة المستقبلية.

 

 

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من ميرسيد إلى فريسنو قسم المشروع.

موقع

شرق CA 99 وشمال غرب CA 41 بين شارعي H و G 

حالة

اعتبارًا من يونيو 2021 ، تعمل الهيئة مع السلطة القضائية المحلية على التنشيط المبكر للموقع ، وتصميم التعديلات الزلزالية للمبنى التاريخي ذي الصلة ، والعمل على تطوير تصميم المحطة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: ميرسيد إلى فريسنو و فريسنو إلى بيكرسفيلد

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

The high-speed rail station in Fresno will be conveniently located in the downtown area on H Street between Fresno and Tulare. It will include an entrance on the historic Mariposa Street alignment and a smaller entrance towards Chinatown.

This station will be perfect for baseball lovers, as Chukchansi Park and the Fresno Grizzlies are just across the street. Within just a little more than a half-mile walk, you’ll be able to get to the County and Federal Courthouses as well as Fresno City Hall. Fresno State University is located about six miles north of the station, and can be easily accessed using Fresno Area Express (FAX) as the FAX station is less than a quarter mile from the Fresno station. Riders who would like to explore Yosemite National Park will also be able to connect with Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System, offering public transportation to one of the country’s most beautiful national parks.

The City of Fresno and the California High-Speed Rail Authority are currently continuing to work together to develop a station area plan that will serve downtown Fresno, Fresno and Madera counties. In Fall 2018, the City of Fresno and the Authority issued a Station District Master Plan with the goal of continuing the revitalization efforts already ongoing in the area and preparing for the future station.

 

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Merced to Fresno project section.

Location

East of CA 99 and northwest of CA 41 between H and G Streets 

Status

As of June 2021, the Authority is working with the local jurisdiction on early site activation, designing seismic retrofits to the pertinent historic building, and working toward advancing station design later this year.

Nearby Connecting Partners

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Merced to Fresno and Fresno to Bakersfield

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.