伯班克机场站将位于伯班克的好莱坞伯班克机场和规划中的好莱坞路地铁站附近,靠近 N 好莱坞路和 N 圣费尔南多路的交汇处。该车站将与机场和区域多式联运中转中心 (RITC) 建立多式联运连接。 RITC 是一个三层、850,000 平方英尺的设施,提供多种交通方式,包括机场公共停车场、汽车租赁、区域巴士、自行车以及最终与高速铁路的连接。

伯班克至洛杉矶项目部分(包括伯班克机场站)的环境文件草案于 2020 年 5 月 29 日发布。 2018 年 11 月,管理局董事会同意工作人员推荐的伯班克至洛杉矶的州首选替代方案。安吉利斯项目部分。州优先替代方案是共享城市铁路走廊建设选项,其中包括两条用于高速铁路、Metrolink 和 Amtrak 的电气化轨道,并在现有走廊内保留至少两条主线轨道用于货运。

好莱坞伯班克机场 也在进行中 拟更换客运站项目 升级他们的设施。看法 资料单 想要查询更多的信息。

2018 年 5 月,Metrolink 开通了伯班克机场北火车站,为羚羊谷线(Palmdale/Lancaster 至 LAUS)上的旅客提供更好的连接/服务,距离现有航站楼约 1 英里,但距离未来仅约半英里终端。

伯班克市 与管理局正共同制定车站区域计划。此次联合将引导站区土地利用变化和高铁配套建设,促进经济发展,促进站区可达性,增强区域流动性。

 

车站社区详情

项目部分

这个车站社区是 伯班克飞往洛杉矶 项目部分。

地点

靠近好莱坞伯班克机场和新开业的 RITC。

地位

伯班克至洛杉矶项目部分的 EIR/EIS 文件草案于 2020 年 5 月 29 日发布。

相关项目部分

访问: 棕榈谷飞往伯班克伯班克飞往洛杉矶

Map Icon 互动地图

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

这个视频是一个 概念表征 车站社区如何随着时间的推移而增长,并不打算描绘实际车站的外观。该概念代表了每个高速铁路站点的可持续性、功能性和最佳实践的使用计划。

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有关我们在建造加利福尼亚州高铁时所发生的事情以及在何处的所有最新信息

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

The Burbank Airport Station will be located adjacent to Hollywood Burbank Airport in Burbank and the planned Hollywood Way Metrolink Station, near the intersection of N Hollywood Way and N San Fernando Road. The station will have intermodal connections to the airport and the Regional Intermodal Transit Center (RITC). The RITC is a three-level, 850,000 square foot facility that serves multiple modes of transportation, including airport public parking, rental cars, regional buses, bicycles and eventually a connection to high-speed rail.

The Draft Environmental Document for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section, which includes the Burbank Airport Station, was released on May 29, 2020. In November 2018, the Authority’s Board of Directors concurred with the staff recommended State Preferred Alternative for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section. The State Preferred Alternative is the shared urban rail corridor build option that features two electrified tracks for high-speed rail, Metrolink and Amtrak and keeps a minimum of two mainline tracks for freight movement within the existing corridor.

The Hollywood Burbank Airport is also in the process of a proposed Replacement Passenger Terminal project to upgrade their facilities. View factsheet for more information.

In May 2018, Metrolink opened its Burbank Airport North train station, providing a better connection/service for travelers on the Antelope Valley line (Palmdale/Lancaster to LAUS) approximately 1 mile from the existing terminal, but only about half a mile from the future terminal.

The City of Burbank and the Authority are working together to develop a station area plan. This joint effort will guide land use changes in the station area, and the improvements associated with high-speed rail, to promote economic development, encourage station accessibility, and enhance regional mobility.

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Burbank to Los Angeles project section.

Location

Located near Hollywood Burbank Airport and the newly opened RITC.

Status

The Draft EIR/EIS document for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section was released on May 29, 2020.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Palmdale to Burbank and Burbank to Los Angeles

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.