ستقع محطة مطار بوربانك بجوار مطار هوليوود بوربانك في بوربانك ومحطة هوليوود واي ميترولينك المخطط لها ، بالقرب من تقاطع إن هوليوود واي وطريق إن سان فرناندو. سيكون للمحطة اتصالات متعددة الوسائط بالمطار ومركز النقل المتعدد الوسائط الإقليمي (RITC). RITC عبارة عن منشأة من ثلاثة مستويات تبلغ مساحتها 850 ألف قدم مربع تخدم وسائط نقل متعددة ، بما في ذلك مواقف السيارات العامة بالمطار ، وتأجير السيارات ، والحافلات الإقليمية ، والدراجات ، وفي النهاية اتصال بالسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

تم إصدار مسودة الوثيقة البيئية لقسم مشروع بربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس ، والذي يتضمن محطة مطار بوربانك ، في 29 مايو 2020. في نوفمبر 2018 ، وافق مجلس إدارة الهيئة على البديل المفضل من الولاية من بوربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس. قسم مشروع أنجيليس. البديل المفضل للولاية هو خيار بناء ممر سكة حديد حضري مشترك يتميز بمسارين كهربائيين للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، Metrolink و Amtrak ويحتفظ بمسارين رئيسيين على الأقل لحركة الشحن داخل الممر الحالي.

ال مطار هوليوود بوربانك هو أيضا في عملية مشروع استبدال مبنى الركاب المقترح لترقية مرافقهم. منظر بيان حقائق للمزيد من المعلومات.

في مايو 2018 ، افتتحت Metrolink محطة قطار Burbank Airport North ، مما يوفر اتصال / خدمة أفضل للمسافرين على خط Antelope Valley (بالمديل / لانكستر إلى لوس أنجلوس) على بعد حوالي 1 ميل من المحطة الحالية ، ولكن على بعد حوالي نصف ميل فقط من المستقبل طرفية.

ال مدينة بوربانك وتعمل السلطة معًا لوضع مخطط لمنطقة المحطة. سيوجه هذا الجهد المشترك تغييرات استخدام الأراضي في منطقة المحطة ، والتحسينات المرتبطة بالسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، لتعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية ، وتشجيع إمكانية الوصول إلى المحطة ، وتعزيز التنقل الإقليمي.

 

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من من بوربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس قسم المشروع.

موقع

يقع بالقرب من مطار Hollywood Burbank و RITC الذي تم افتتاحه حديثًا.

حالة

تم إصدار مسودة وثيقة EIR / EIS لقسم مشروع Burbank to Los Angeles في 29 مايو 2020.

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: بالمديل إلى بوربانك و من بوربانك إلى لوس أنجلوس

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

The Burbank Airport Station will be located adjacent to Hollywood Burbank Airport in Burbank and the planned Hollywood Way Metrolink Station, near the intersection of N Hollywood Way and N San Fernando Road. The station will have intermodal connections to the airport and the Regional Intermodal Transit Center (RITC). The RITC is a three-level, 850,000 square foot facility that serves multiple modes of transportation, including airport public parking, rental cars, regional buses, bicycles and eventually a connection to high-speed rail.

The Draft Environmental Document for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section, which includes the Burbank Airport Station, was released on May 29, 2020. In November 2018, the Authority’s Board of Directors concurred with the staff recommended State Preferred Alternative for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section. The State Preferred Alternative is the shared urban rail corridor build option that features two electrified tracks for high-speed rail, Metrolink and Amtrak and keeps a minimum of two mainline tracks for freight movement within the existing corridor.

The Hollywood Burbank Airport is also in the process of a proposed Replacement Passenger Terminal project to upgrade their facilities. View factsheet for more information.

In May 2018, Metrolink opened its Burbank Airport North train station, providing a better connection/service for travelers on the Antelope Valley line (Palmdale/Lancaster to LAUS) approximately 1 mile from the existing terminal, but only about half a mile from the future terminal.

The City of Burbank and the Authority are working together to develop a station area plan. This joint effort will guide land use changes in the station area, and the improvements associated with high-speed rail, to promote economic development, encourage station accessibility, and enhance regional mobility.

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Burbank to Los Angeles project section.

Location

Located near Hollywood Burbank Airport and the newly opened RITC.

Status

The Draft EIR/EIS document for the Burbank to Los Angeles project section was released on May 29, 2020.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Palmdale to Burbank and Burbank to Los Angeles

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.