سان فرانسيسكو

مركز عبور Salesforce (STC) في سان فرانسيسكو على استعداد لاستقبال قطارات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة وستكون بمثابة المحطة الشمالية لنظام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

المركز الذي يديره هيئة القوى المشتركة Transbay (TJPA) ، تم فتحه للجمهور في عام 2018.

Salesforce Transit Center (STC)سيخدم STC 11 نظام نقل ، بما في ذلك السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. يشتمل المبنى الحالي على جميع مرافق الحافلات ، ومتنزه على السطح ، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ، وصندوق القطار في الطابق السفلي حيث ستصل القطارات عالية السرعة وقطارات Caltrain. تعمل الهيئة مع شركاء في سان فرانسيسكو للمضي قدمًا في مشروع امتداد وسط المدينة ، وهو نفق بطول ميل واحد بين ممر السكك الحديدية الحالي وصندوق القطار في مركز عبور Salesforce.

قبل الانتهاء من توسعة وسط المدينة ، ستتوقف السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في محطة Caltrain الحالية في 4th و King في وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو.

 

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من من سان فرانسيسكو إلى سان خوسيه قسم المشروع.

موقع

425 شارع ميشين بين بيل و 2اختصار الثاني الشوارع. 

حالة

تم الانتهاء من مركز عبور Salesforce في عام 2018 وتم تطهير مشروع امتداد وسط المدينة (DTX) بيئيًا من قبل TJPA. في عام 2020 ، دخلت الهيئة و TJPA وشركاء آخرون في سان فرانسيسكو في مذكرة تفاهم (MOU) لدفع DTX نحو البناء. بمجرد تشييدها ، ستوفر DTX نفقًا لربط STC الجديدة بالمحطة الحالية لخط سكة حديد Caltrain للركاب في 4th و King Streets. حتى اكتمال DTX ، يدرس التحليل البيئي محطة Caltrain في 4th و King في وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو كمحطة مؤقتة.

Salesforce Transit Center Cutaway View

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: من سان فرانسيسكو إلى سان خوسيه 

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

The northern terminus of the high-speed rail system in San Francisco will be the Salesforce Transit Center (STC). The center is managed by the Transbay Joint Powers Authority (TJPA) and opened to the public in 2018.

Salesforce Transit Center (STC)

The STC will serve 11 transportation systems, including high-speed rail. The existing building includes all of the bus facilities, a rooftop park, retail, and the basement-level trainbox where high-speed rail and Caltrain trains will arrive. The Authority is working with partners in San Francisco to advance the Downtown Extension project, which is a 1-mile tunnel between the existing rail corridor and the trainbox in the Salesforce Transit Center.

Prior to completion of the Downtown Extension, high-speed rail will stop at the existing Caltrain station at 4th and King in downtown San Francisco.

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the San Francisco to San José project section.

Location

425 Mission Street between Beale and 2nd Streets. 

Status

The Salesforce Transit Center was completed in 2018 and the Downtown Extension (DTX) project has been environmentally cleared by the TJPA. In 2020, the Authority, TJPA, and other partners in San Francisco entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to advance the DTX toward construction. Once constructed, DTX will provide a tunnel to link the new STC to the existing terminus of the Caltrain commuter rail line at 4th and King Streets. Until the completion of DTX, the environmental analysis is studying the Caltrain station at 4th and King in downtown San Francisco as an interim station.

Salesforce Transit Center Cutaway View

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: San Francisco to San José 

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.