旧金山

Salesforce 中转中心 (STC) 位于旧金山的地铁站随时准备接收高铁列车,并将作为高铁系统的北部终点站。

该中心由 跨湾联合权力机构 (TJPA),于 2018 年向公众开放。

Salesforce Transit Center (STC)STC将为包括高铁在内的11个交通系统提供服务。现有建筑包括所有巴士设施、屋顶公园、零售店以及高铁和加州火车将抵达的地下室列车箱。管理局正在与旧金山的合作伙伴合作推进市区扩建项目,这是一条 1 英里长的隧道,位于现有铁路走廊和 Salesforce 运输中心的火车箱之间。

在市中心扩建工程完工之前,高铁将停靠旧金山市中心现有的 Caltrain 车站 4th 和 King。

 

车站社区详情

项目部分

这个车站社区是 旧金山飞往圣何塞 项目部分。

地点

425 Mission Street 介于 Beale 和 2 之间nd 街道。 

地位

Salesforce 中转中心于 2018 年竣工,市区扩建 (DTX) 项目已由 TJPA 进行环境清理。 2020 年,管理局、TJPA 和旧金山的其他合作伙伴签署了一项谅解备忘录 (MOU),以推进 DTX 的建设。建成后,DTX 将提供一条隧道,将新的 STC 连接到位于 4th 和 King Streets 的 Caltrain 通勤铁路线的现有终点站。在 DTX 完成之前,环境分析正在研究旧金山市中心 4th 和 King 的 Caltrain 车站作为临时车站。

Salesforce Transit Center Cutaway View

相关项目部分

访问: 旧金山飞往圣何塞 

Map Icon 互动地图

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

这个视频是一个 概念表征 车站社区如何随着时间的推移而增长,并不打算描绘实际车站的外观。该概念代表了每个高速铁路站点的可持续性、功能性和最佳实践的使用计划。

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有关我们在建造加利福尼亚州高铁时所发生的事情以及在何处的所有最新信息

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

The northern terminus of the high-speed rail system in San Francisco will be the Salesforce Transit Center (STC). The center is managed by the Transbay Joint Powers Authority (TJPA) and opened to the public in 2018.

Salesforce Transit Center (STC)

The STC will serve 11 transportation systems, including high-speed rail. The existing building includes all of the bus facilities, a rooftop park, retail, and the basement-level trainbox where high-speed rail and Caltrain trains will arrive. The Authority is working with partners in San Francisco to advance the Downtown Extension project, which is a 1-mile tunnel between the existing rail corridor and the trainbox in the Salesforce Transit Center.

Prior to completion of the Downtown Extension, high-speed rail will stop at the existing Caltrain station at 4th and King in downtown San Francisco.

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the San Francisco to San José project section.

Location

425 Mission Street between Beale and 2nd Streets. 

Status

The Salesforce Transit Center was completed in 2018 and the Downtown Extension (DTX) project has been environmentally cleared by the TJPA. In 2020, the Authority, TJPA, and other partners in San Francisco entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to advance the DTX toward construction. Once constructed, DTX will provide a tunnel to link the new STC to the existing terminus of the Caltrain commuter rail line at 4th and King Streets. Until the completion of DTX, the environmental analysis is studying the Caltrain station at 4th and King in downtown San Francisco as an interim station.

Salesforce Transit Center Cutaway View

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: San Francisco to San José 

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.