مركز بالمديل للمواصلات (PTC) هو مركز نقل متعدد الوسائط يضم محطة ميترولينك للسكك الحديدية ومركز حافلات محلي وحافلة ركاب واتصال محتمل مع خدمة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة المقترحة برايتلاين ويست إلى لاس فيجاس عبر ممر الصحراء العالي المستقبلي .

في أكتوبر 2018 ، تم إصدار مجلس إدارة الهيئة وافقت مع فريق العمل الذي أوصت به الدولة البديل المفضل من بيكرسفيلد إلى قسم مشروع بالمديل المحدد في الوثائق البيئية كبديل 2 وهو أحد المسارات الأربعة التي درستها السلطة.

تعمل مدينة بالمديل وهيئة كاليفورنيا للسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة حاليًا معًا لتطوير خطة منطقة المحطة التي ستساعد المدينة على تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية ، وتشجيع تطوير منطقة المحطة وتعزيز الاتصال بوسائل النقل الأخرى.

 

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من بيكرسفيلد إلى بالمديل قسم المشروع. 

موقع

Avenue Q و Sierra Highway ، بجوار PTC الواقعان في 39000 Clock Tower Plaza Drive في بالمديل.

حالة

يتم تقديم موقع محطة Palmdale المقترحة في Bakersfield إلى Palmdale Final EIR / EIS الذي تم إصداره في منتصف عام 2021.

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: بيكرسفيلد إلى بالمديل و بالمديل إلى بوربانك 

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

The Palmdale Transportation Center (PTC) is a multi-modal transportation center featuring a Metrolink rail station, a local bus hub, commuter bus and a potential connection with the proposed Virgin Trains USA high-speed rail service to Las Vegas via the future High Desert Corridor.

In October 2018, the Authority’s Board of Directors concurred with the staff recommended State Preferred Alternative for the Bakersfield to Palmdale project section identified in environmental documents as Alternative 2 and is one of the four routes the Authority has studied.

The City of Palmdale and the California High-Speed Rail Authority are currently working together to develop a station area plan that will help the city promote economic development, encourage station area development and enhance connectivity to other modes of transportation.

 

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Bakersfield to Palmdale, and Palmdale to Burbank project sections. 

Location

Avenue Q and Sierra Highway, adjacent to the PTC located at 39000 Clock Tower Plaza Drive in Palmdale.

Status

The proposed Palmdale station location is presented in the Bakersfield to Palmdale Draft EIR/EIS and is expected to be environmentally cleared in mid-2021.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Bakersfield to Palmdale and Palmdale to Burbank 

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.