國王/圖萊里

管理局正在與地區和當地合作夥伴合作,為國王/圖萊里地區的高速鐵路車站制定地區願景。該區域願景包括與周邊社區的交通連接,方便前往該區域高鐵站。

位於 Kings/Tulare 的高鐵站將位於 198 號和 43 號高速公路的交叉口附近。該站的位置經過了檢查,並為 2014 年的未來建設進行了環境清理。

圖萊里縣政府協會和管理局正在與金斯和圖萊里縣的城市合作,制定方便到達車站的區域連通性計劃。該計劃包括填充式開發、公交導向型開發、經濟發展以及從周邊社區到該區域高鐵站的更好的公交連接。該計劃還將評估在 Cross Valley Rail Corridor 沿線開發快速公交和輕軌客運服務等未來改進的可行性和時機。

車站社區詳情

項目部分

這個車站社區是 弗雷斯諾飛往貝克斯菲爾德 項目部分。

地點

King/Tulare 的高鐵站將位於 198 號和 43 號國道的交叉口附近。 

地位

2016 年,管理局將發布弗雷斯諾車站詳細車站建築設計的資格申請 (RFQ),以及沿矽谷到中央谷線的其他設計工作,包括未來延伸到舊金山、默塞德和貝克斯菲爾德。

相關項目部分

訪問: 弗雷斯諾飛往貝克斯菲爾德 

Map Icon 交互式地圖

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

這個視頻是一個 概念表徵 車站社區如何隨著時間的推移而增長,並不打算描繪實際車站的外觀。這個概念代表了可持續性、功能性和在每個高速鐵路站點使用最佳實踐的計劃。

加快步伐 BuildHSR.com

有關我們在建造加利福尼亞州高鐵時所發生的事情以及在何處的所有最新信息

加利福尼亞州高鐵管理局盡一切努力確保網站及其內容符合加利福尼亞州規定的Web內容可訪問性指南2.0級AA標準所規定的ADA規定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亞高速鐵路管理局網站上的特定文件,則可以通過“公共記錄法”頁面根據“公共記錄法”來請求該文件。如果您對網站或其內容有任何疑問,請通過以下方式與管理局聯繫: info@hsr.ca.gov.

The Authority is working with regional and local partners to develop a regional vision for a high-speed rail station for the Kings/Tulare region. This regional vision includes transit connections to surrounding communities with convenient access to this regional high-speed rail station.

The high-speed rail station in Kings/Tulare will be located near the intersection of Highways 198 and 43. The station location was examined and environmentally cleared for future construction in 2014.

Tulare County Association of Governments and the Authority are working together with cities in Kings and Tulare counties to develop a regional connectivity plan with convenient access to a station. This plan includes infill development, transit-oriented development, economic development and better transit connections from surrounding communities to this regional high-speed rail station. This plan will also assess the feasibility and timing of developing future improvements such as Bus Rapid Transit and light-rail passenger service along the Cross Valley Rail Corridor.

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Fresno to Bakersfield project section.

Location

The high-speed rail station in King/Tulare will be located near the intersection of State Route 198 and 43. 

Status

In 2016, the Authority will release a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) for detailed station architectural design for the Fresno station, and other design efforts along the Silicon Valley to the Central Valley line that includes future extensions to San Francisco, Merced and Bakersfield.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Fresno to Bakersfield 

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.