تعمل الهيئة مع شركاء إقليميين ومحليين لتطوير رؤية إقليمية لمحطة سكة حديد عالية السرعة لمنطقة Kings / Tulare. تتضمن هذه الرؤية الإقليمية وصلات عبور إلى المجتمعات المحيطة مع سهولة الوصول إلى محطة السكك الحديدية الإقليمية عالية السرعة هذه.

ستقع محطة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كينجز / تولاري بالقرب من تقاطع الطريقين السريعين 198 و 43. تم فحص موقع المحطة وتجهيزه بيئيًا لبناء مستقبل في عام 2014.

تعمل رابطة الحكومات في مقاطعة تولير والسلطة مع المدن في مقاطعات كينجز وتولار لتطوير خطة اتصال إقليمية مع سهولة الوصول إلى المحطة. تتضمن هذه الخطة تطوير الردم ، والتنمية الموجهة نحو العبور ، والتنمية الاقتصادية ، وتحسين وصلات العبور من المجتمعات المحيطة إلى محطة السكك الحديدية الإقليمية عالية السرعة هذه. ستعمل هذه الخطة أيضًا على تقييم جدوى وتوقيت تطوير التحسينات المستقبلية مثل النقل السريع للحافلات وخدمة الركاب بالسكك الحديدية الخفيفة على طول ممر سكة حديد كروس فالي.

تفاصيل مجتمع المحطة

قسم المشروع

مجتمع المحطة هذا هو جزء من فريسنو إلى بيكرسفيلد قسم المشروع.

موقع

ستقع محطة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في King / Tulare بالقرب من تقاطع State Route 198 و 43. 

حالة

في عام 2016 ، ستصدر الهيئة طلب المؤهلات (RFQ) للتصميم المعماري التفصيلي للمحطة لمحطة فريسنو ، وجهود التصميم الأخرى على طول وادي السيليكون إلى خط سنترال فالي الذي يتضمن امتدادات مستقبلية إلى سان فرانسيسكو ومرسيد وبيكرسفيلد.

أقسام المشروع ذات الصلة

يزور: فريسنو إلى بيكرسفيلد 

Map Icon خرائط تفاعلية

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

هذا الفيديو هو ملف التمثيل المفاهيمي كيف يمكن لمجتمع المحطة أن ينمو بمرور الوقت ، وليس المقصود منه تصوير كيف ستبدو المحطات الفعلية. يمثل المفهوم خططًا للاستدامة والوظائف واستخدام أفضل الممارسات في كل من محطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

احصل على السرعة في بناءHSR.com

جميع أحدث المعلومات حول ما يحدث وأين نقوم ببناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

The Authority is working with regional and local partners to develop a regional vision for a high-speed rail station for the Kings/Tulare region. This regional vision includes transit connections to surrounding communities with convenient access to this regional high-speed rail station.

The high-speed rail station in Kings/Tulare will be located near the intersection of Highways 198 and 43. The station location was examined and environmentally cleared for future construction in 2014.

Tulare County Association of Governments and the Authority are working together with cities in Kings and Tulare counties to develop a regional connectivity plan with convenient access to a station. This plan includes infill development, transit-oriented development, economic development and better transit connections from surrounding communities to this regional high-speed rail station. This plan will also assess the feasibility and timing of developing future improvements such as Bus Rapid Transit and light-rail passenger service along the Cross Valley Rail Corridor.

STATION COMMUNITY DETAILS

Project Section

This station community is part of the Fresno to Bakersfield project section.

Location

The high-speed rail station in King/Tulare will be located near the intersection of State Route 198 and 43. 

Status

In 2016, the Authority will release a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) for detailed station architectural design for the Fresno station, and other design efforts along the Silicon Valley to the Central Valley line that includes future extensions to San Francisco, Merced and Bakersfield.

RELATED PROJECT SECTIONS

Visit: Fresno to Bakersfield 

Map Icon INTERACTIVE MAPS

Screenshot of animated video describing station community concepts.

This video is a conceptual representation of how a Station Community could can grow over time, and is not intended to depict how the actual stations will look. The concept represents plans for sustainability, functionality, and the use of best practices at each of the high-speed rail stops.

Get up to speed at BuildHSR.com

All the latest information on what's happening and where as we build California's high-speed rail

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.