موارد الطلاب

 

نحن نقوم حاليا بتحديث موارد الطلاب لدينا. يرجى الاستمرار في التحقق مرة أخرى من أجل التحديثات بانتظام. إذا كان لديك أي طلبات أو اقتراحات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على iwillride@hsr.ca.gov. شكرا لك على صبرك! لا يسعنا الانتظار لمساعدتك في إحضار قطار كاليفورنيا فائق السرعة لطلابك. 

دليل موارد مجلس الإدارة

دليل موارد مجلس الإدارة

هذا دليل طلابي تثقيفي يوضح بالتفصيل دور مجلس الإدارة في الهيئة وكيف يمكن للجمهور التعامل مع الأفراد الذين يشكلون المجلس في الاجتماعات العامة.

صفحات التلوين

 

كن مبدعًا وملونًا باستخدام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. قم بتلوين قطارك فائق السرعة أو أخبرنا أين ستركب القطار في كاليفورنيا. بمجرد اكتمال تحفتك الفنية ، قم بتحميلها على Twitter أو Instagram ووسم لناcahsra وتأكد من استخدام الهاشتاج #Iwillride

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة صورتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا أو منصات أخرى ، فأرسل صورتك مع نموذج موافقة موقعة عبر البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان التالي:

هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا
770 L Street، Suite 1180
ساكرامنتو ، كاليفورنيا 95814
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

HSR Activity Sheet Cover

بناء صفحة التلوين HSR

Image of a coloring page that links to the actual PDF of coloring page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ربط صفحة تلوين كاليفورنيا

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Student Resources 

Board of Directors Resource Guide

Board of Directors Resource Guide

This is an informative student resource guide that details the role of the Board of Directors at the Authority and how the public can engage with the individuals that make up the Board at public meetings.

Coloring Page

HSR Activity Sheet

Media Consent form and Release for Minor Children

HSR Activity Sheet Cover

Get creative and colorful with High-Speed Rail. Color your very own high-speed train or tell us where in California you will ride the train. Once your masterpiece is complete, upload it to Twitter or Instagram and tag us @cahsra and be sure to use the hashtag #Iwillride

If you would like your image to be shared on our social media or other platforms, send in your image with a signed  consent form through mail or email to the following address:

 

 

California High-Speed Rail Authority
770 L Street, Suite 1180
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.