学生资源

 

我们目前正在更新我们的学生资源。请继续定期检查更新。如果您有任何要求或建议,请通过 iwillride@hsr.ca.gov 联系我们。感谢您的耐心等待!我们迫不及待地想帮助您将加州高铁带给您的学生。 

董事会资源指南

董事会资源指南

这是一份内容丰富的学生资源指南,详细介绍了管理局董事会的作用,以及公众如何在公开会议上与董事会成员互动。

着色页

 

通过高速铁路获得创意和多彩。为您自己的高速列车涂上颜色,或告诉我们您将在加利福尼亚的哪个地方乘坐火车。完成您的杰作后,将其上传到 Twitter 或 Instagram 并标记我们@cahsra 并确保使用主题标签 #Iwillride

如果您希望在我们的社交媒体或其他平台上分享您的图片,请通过邮件或电子邮件将您的图片连同签署的同意书一起发送至以下地址:

加州高铁管理局
L街770号,1180套房
加利福尼亚州萨克拉门托 95814
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

HSR Activity Sheet Cover

BuildHSR 彩页

Image of a coloring page that links to the actual PDF of coloring page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

连接加利福尼亚彩页

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Student Resources 

Board of Directors Resource Guide

Board of Directors Resource Guide

This is an informative student resource guide that details the role of the Board of Directors at the Authority and how the public can engage with the individuals that make up the Board at public meetings.

Coloring Page

HSR Activity Sheet

Media Consent form and Release for Minor Children

HSR Activity Sheet Cover

Get creative and colorful with High-Speed Rail. Color your very own high-speed train or tell us where in California you will ride the train. Once your masterpiece is complete, upload it to Twitter or Instagram and tag us @cahsra and be sure to use the hashtag #Iwillride

If you would like your image to be shared on our social media or other platforms, send in your image with a signed  consent form through mail or email to the following address:

 

 

California High-Speed Rail Authority
770 L Street, Suite 1180
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.