程序交付支持合同

加州高速铁路管理局(管理局)预计会发出资格申请 (RFQ) 以获取项目交付支持合同。随着铁路交付合作伙伴合同将于 2022 年年中到期,本次采购的目的是与一名顾问达成协议,为管理局提供与高速铁路交付相关的支持和技术专长的专业服务。铁路计划。

本次采购的预计时间表如下:

  • RFQ 发布:2022 年 1 月
  • 虚拟预投标会议:2022 年 2 月
  • SOQ 截止日期:2022 年 4 月

关键人员和其他专业知识的工作范围和要求草案

可从加利福尼亚州合同登记处 (CSCR) 下载项目交付支持合同的工作范围和关键人员要求以及其他专业知识的草稿:

这两份文件都可能发生变化,并提供帮助相关方考虑合作机会和组织。

组织结构图

提供此组织结构图是为了提供资源。

一对一会议(Pre-RFQ)

2021 年 9 月 22 日至 24 日,管理局与潜在的主要和/或合资团队就即将到来的 PDS 合同举行了几次一对一的虚拟会议。

请参阅以下与这些会议相关的材料:

行业反馈

在准备发布项目交付支持 RFQ 时,管理局正在通过以下方式寻求行业反馈 2021 年 8 月 12 日,星期四, 对以下问题:

问题 1 – 您是希望拥有一份提供全面支持的单一合同,类似于当前的铁路交付合作伙伴合同的范围,还是具有有意义的范围分割的较小合同,这些合同是需要类似技能组合的更简洁的元素?

问题2 – 鉴于当前的采购时间表,当前铁路交付合作伙伴合同的任何范围要素是否对团队合作构成挑战或障碍?

问题 3 – 根据您在全国或全球类似项目中的经验,您对此类合同的投标有什么主要顾虑?

要提交您对这些问题的反馈、提出您自己的问题或提供其他意见,请发送电子邮件 PDS@hsr.ca.gov 不迟于 2021 年 8 月 12 日,星期四.问题的答案已发布在此网页上,未指明任何一方或个人。

要索取当前铁路交付合作伙伴合同的副本,请访问管理局的 公共记录法案门户.查找有关公共记录法案 (PRA) 请求流程的更多信息,包括其他文件请求方法,请访问 PRA网页.

虚拟产业论坛

8 月 4 日星期三,管理局主办了一个虚拟的程序交付支持合同行业论坛。该论坛包括计划更新、与我们的小型企业计划相关的信息、采购概述和现场问答环节。请参阅以下与该论坛相关的材料:

参观管理局 小型企业计划网页 有关信息,包括计划概述、我们认可的认证、如何获得认证、访问我们的供应商注册表等。

 

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Program Delivery Support Contract

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) anticipates issuing a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure a Program Delivery Support contract. With the upcoming expiration of the Rail Delivery Partner contract in mid-2022, the purpose of this procurement is to enter into an agreement with a consultant to provide professional services to the Authority for support and technical expertise related to the delivery of the high-speed rail program.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

  • RFQ Release: December 2021
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference: January 2022
  • SOQ Due Date: March 2022

One-on-One Meetings (Pre-RFQ)

On September 22-24, 2021 the Authority held several one-on-one virtual meetings with potential primes and/or joint venture teams regarding the upcoming PDS contract.

Please see the materials below related to those meetings:

Industry Feedback

In preparation for the issuance of the Program Delivery Support RFQ, the Authority was seeking industry feedback by Thursday, August 12, 2021, to the following questions:

Question 1 – Would your preference be to have a single contract that provides the full breadth of support, similar to the scope of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract, or smaller contracts with meaningful scope splits that are more succinct elements that require similar skillsets?

Question 2 – Do any scope elements of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract present a challenge or barrier for teaming given the current procurement schedule?

Question 3 – Based on your experience on similar programs nationwide or worldwide, what primary concerns do you have with bidding on this type of contract?

To submit your feedback to these questions, ask your own questions, or to provide additional comments, please email PDS@hsr.ca.gov no later than Thursday, August 12, 2021.  Answers to questions have been posted to this webpage, without identifying any parties or individuals.

To request a copy of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract, please visit the Authority’s Public Records Act Portal.  Find more information about the Public Records Act (PRA) request process, including additional document request methods, on the PRA webpage.

Virtual Industry Forum

On Wednesday, August 4th, the Authority hosted a virtual Program Delivery Support Contract Industry Forum. The forum included a program update, information related to our Small Business Program, a procurement overview, and a live question-and-response session. Please see the materials below related to that forum:

Visit the Authority’s Small Business Program webpage for information including a program overview, certifications we recognize, how to get certified, access to our vendor registry, and more.

 

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact (916) 324-1541 pds@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.