عقد دعم تنفيذ البرنامج

أصدرت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا (الهيئة) طلبًا للحصول على مؤهلات (RFQ) للحصول على عقد دعم تسليم البرنامج. مع اقتراب انتهاء عقد شريك تسليم السكك الحديدية ، فإن الغرض من هذا الشراء هو الدخول في اتفاقية مع استشاري لتقديم خدمات احترافية للهيئة للحصول على الدعم والخبرة الفنية المتعلقة بتسليم برنامج السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

إشعار الجائزة المقترحة متاح للتنزيل هنا: إشعار الجائزة المقترحة

الجدول الزمني لهذا الشراء هو كما يلي:

RFQ متاح للتنزيل من سجل عقود ولاية كاليفورنيا (CSCR).

التحديثات ، بما في ذلك الردود على الأسئلة المكتوبة ، وسيتم توفير أي إضافات على CSCR.

يمكن إرسال الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذا الشراء إلى Rachael Wong على العنوان PDS@hsr.ca.gov أو (916) 324-1541.

الهيكل التنظيمي

تم توفير هذا المخطط التنظيمي لأغراض توفير الموارد.

الاجتماعات الفردية (قبل RFQ)

في الفترة من 22 إلى 24 سبتمبر 2021 ، عقدت الهيئة عدة اجتماعات افتراضية فردية مع الأعداد الأولية المحتملة و / أو فرق المشاريع المشتركة فيما يتعلق بعقد نظام التوزيع العام القادم.

يرجى الاطلاع على المواد المتعلقة بهذه الاجتماعات أدناه:

ملاحظات الصناعة

استعدادًا لإصدار طلب عرض أسعار دعم تنفيذ البرامج ، كانت الهيئة تسعى للحصول على تعليقات الصناعة من خلال الخميس ١٢ آب أغسطس ٢٠٢١ على الأسئلة التالية:

السؤال رقم 1 - هل تفضل الحصول على عقد واحد يوفر النطاق الكامل للدعم ، على غرار نطاق عقد شريك تسليم السكك الحديدية الحالي ، أو عقود أصغر مع تقسيمات ذات مغزى للنطاق والتي هي عناصر أكثر إيجازًا تتطلب مجموعات مهارات مماثلة؟

السؤال 2 - هل تمثل أي من عناصر النطاق لعقد "شريك تسليم السكك الحديدية" الحالي تحديًا أو عائقًا أمام العمل الجماعي نظرًا لجدول المشتريات الحالي؟

السؤال 3 - بناءً على تجربتك في برامج مماثلة على مستوى الدولة أو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ما هي الاهتمامات الأساسية التي لديك عند تقديم العطاءات على هذا النوع من العقود؟

لإرسال ملاحظاتك على هذه الأسئلة ، أو طرح أسئلتك الخاصة ، أو لتقديم تعليقات إضافية ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني PDS@hsr.ca.gov في موعد أقصاه الخميس 12 أغسطس 2021. تم نشر إجابات للأسئلة على صفحة الويب هذه ، دون تحديد أي أطراف أو أفراد.

لطلب نسخة من عقد شريك تسليم السكك الحديدية الحالي ، يرجى زيارة الهيئة بوابة قانون السجلات العامة. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول عملية طلب قانون السجلات العامة (PRA) ، بما في ذلك طرق طلب المستندات الإضافية ، على صفحة ويب PRA.

منتدى الصناعة الافتراضية

استضافت الهيئة يوم الأربعاء 4 أغسطس منتدى افتراضي لصناعة عقود دعم تسليم البرامج. تضمن المنتدى تحديث البرنامج والمعلومات المتعلقة ببرنامج الأعمال الصغيرة الخاص بنا ، ونظرة عامة على المشتريات ، وجلسة مباشرة للأسئلة والردود. يرجى الاطلاع على المواد أدناه المتعلقة بهذا المنتدى:

قم بزيارة موقع الهيئة صفحة ويب برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة للحصول على معلومات بما في ذلك نظرة عامة على البرنامج ، والشهادات التي نعترف بها ، وكيفية الحصول على الشهادة ، والوصول إلى سجل البائع لدينا ، والمزيد.

 

Track & Systems

اتصال

برنامج الأعمال الصغيرة
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

المجلس الاستشاري للأعمال
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

مكتب العقود
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

المسار والأنظمة
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

نقطة اتصال المشتريات (916) 324-1541 pds@hsr.ca.gov

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Program Delivery Support Contract

The California High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority) anticipates issuing a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to procure a Program Delivery Support contract. With the upcoming expiration of the Rail Delivery Partner contract in mid-2022, the purpose of this procurement is to enter into an agreement with a consultant to provide professional services to the Authority for support and technical expertise related to the delivery of the high-speed rail program.

The anticipated schedule for this procurement is as follows:

  • RFQ Release: December 2021
  • Virtual Pre-Bid Conference: January 2022
  • SOQ Due Date: March 2022

One-on-One Meetings (Pre-RFQ)

On September 22-24, 2021 the Authority held several one-on-one virtual meetings with potential primes and/or joint venture teams regarding the upcoming PDS contract.

Please see the materials below related to those meetings:

Industry Feedback

In preparation for the issuance of the Program Delivery Support RFQ, the Authority was seeking industry feedback by Thursday, August 12, 2021, to the following questions:

Question 1 – Would your preference be to have a single contract that provides the full breadth of support, similar to the scope of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract, or smaller contracts with meaningful scope splits that are more succinct elements that require similar skillsets?

Question 2 – Do any scope elements of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract present a challenge or barrier for teaming given the current procurement schedule?

Question 3 – Based on your experience on similar programs nationwide or worldwide, what primary concerns do you have with bidding on this type of contract?

To submit your feedback to these questions, ask your own questions, or to provide additional comments, please email PDS@hsr.ca.gov no later than Thursday, August 12, 2021.  Answers to questions have been posted to this webpage, without identifying any parties or individuals.

To request a copy of the current Rail Delivery Partner contract, please visit the Authority’s Public Records Act Portal.  Find more information about the Public Records Act (PRA) request process, including additional document request methods, on the PRA webpage.

Virtual Industry Forum

On Wednesday, August 4th, the Authority hosted a virtual Program Delivery Support Contract Industry Forum. The forum included a program update, information related to our Small Business Program, a procurement overview, and a live question-and-response session. Please see the materials below related to that forum:

Visit the Authority’s Small Business Program webpage for information including a program overview, certifications we recognize, how to get certified, access to our vendor registry, and more.

 

Track & Systems

Contact

Small Business Program
(916) 431-2930
sbprogram@hsr.ca.gov

Business Advisory Council
(916) 431-2930
bac@hsr.ca.gov

Contracts Office
(916) 324-1541
info@hsr.ca.gov

Track & Systems
(916) 324-1541
TS1@hsr.ca.gov

Procurement Point of Contact (916) 324-1541 pds@hsr.ca.gov

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.