يسلط الضوء من الفصل 2:

تأثير جائحة COVID-19 على السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

تسبب جائحة COVID-19 في أزمة صحية واقتصادية عالمية ولا يزال هناك عدم يقين بشأن التأثيرات المستقبلية. أثر الوباء على كل قطاع من قطاعات اقتصاد الولاية ، ولا يعد برنامج السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا استثناءً.

وشملت هذه الآثار العمل عن بعد ، والتغييرات في عمليات البناء ، والحالة المعزولة والعمال المتعاقدين ، وتأثيرات جدول أحداث القوة القاهرة ، والتمديدات على قرارات التخطيط البيئي والمشتريات الرئيسية. كما تضمنت تعيين موظفين حكوميين تم إجازتهم للتعامل مع الآثار المترتبة على الميزانية.

رداً على ذلك ، اضطرت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا إلى إجراء تغييرات على طريقة عملها. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لإدارة وتخفيف التحديات التي تواجه موظفي البرنامج وموظفي البناء والجداول الزمنية للمشروع وتكاليفه. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الوباء لم ينته بعد ، فإن هذه التأثيرات وما يقابلها من تأثيرات لاحقة لا تزال تتكشف.

 

YouTube - Building for the Future of California

بناء من أجل مستقبل كاليفورنيا

مفتاح الحقائق

  • بسبب الوباء وقضايا جودة الهواء في مواقع البناء ، تم وضع 244 عاملاً في الحجر الصحي ، وتم تفويت 104.5 شخص-يوم
  • استنادًا إلى القيود المتعلقة بـ COVID في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تم تأجيل الموعد النهائي لاقتراح المسار والأنظمة إلى يوليو 2021 للسماح لفريقين دوليين مؤهلين مسبقًا بالوقت الكافي لإعداد مقترحات الجودة
  • أدت مزادات Cap-and-Trade المتقلبة في مايو وأغسطس ونوفمبر 2020 إلى انخفاض الإيرادات بمقدار $288 مليون عن عائدات المزاد السابق ، على الرغم من أن مزاد فبراير 2021 أظهر تحسنًا.
  • قامت الهيئة بتمديد فترات التعليق العام على جميع مسودات الوثائق البيئية التي تم إصدارها أثناء الوباء

ملخص الحجر الصحي بوسط الوادي

Central Valley Quarantine Summary 2020

وصف نصي لملخص الحجر الصحي في سنترال فالي

ملخص

يلخص هذا الرسم البياني عدد الأفراد الخاضعين للحجر الصحي في الوادي الأوسط بين أبريل وديسمبر من عام 2020. وتأتي النقطتان المرتفعتان على الرسم البياني في الفترة من 20 إلى 25 مايو ، حيث تم عزل 45 فردًا في موقع Wasco Viaduct و 10 يوليو ، مع وضع 91 فردًا في الحجر الصحي. في مكتب موقع سلمى.

معلومات اكثر

تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج California High Speed Rail وخطة العمل عبر الإنترنت على https://www.hsr.ca.gov/ أو اتصل بمجلس الإدارة على (916) 324-1541 أو boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov.

قم بتنزيل الخطة

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Highlights from Chapter 2:

The COVID-19 Pandemic Impact on California High-Speed Rail

The COVID-19 pandemic generated a global health and economic crisis¬†and there continues to be uncertainty about future impacts. The pandemic has affected every sector of the state’s economy, and the California High-Speed Rail Program is no exception.

These impacts have included remote working, changes to construction processes, quarantined state and contracted workers, contract Force Majeure event schedule impacts, and extensions on environmental planning decisions and major procurements. It has also included furloughed state staffing to address budget impacts.

In response, the California High-Speed Rail Authority has had to make changes to the way it does business. We are making every effort to manage and mitigate the challenges facing program staff, construction personnel and project schedules and costs. However, given that the pandemic has not ended, these impacts and the corresponding downstream affects are still unfolding.

 

YouTube - Building for the Future of California

Building for the Future of California

Key Facts

  • Due to pandemic and air quality issues at construction sites, 244 workers were quarantined, and a total of 104.5 person-days were missed
  • Based on COVID-related restrictions around the world, the Track and Systems proposal deadline was postponed to July 2021 to allow two pre-qualified international teams adequate time to prepare quality proposals
  • Volatile Cap-and-Trade auctions in May, August and November 2020 have resulted in $288 million lower revenues over previous auction proceeds, though the February 2021 auction showed improvement
  • The Authority has extended public comment periods on all draft environmental documents released during the pandemic

Central Valley Quarantine Summary

Central Valley Quarantine Summary 2020

Text description of the Central Valley Quarantine Summary

Overview

This chart summarizes the number of individuals quarantined in the Central Valley between April and December of 2020. The two high points on the chart come in May 20 to 25, with 45 individuals quarantined at the Wasco Viaduct Site and July 10, with 91 individuals quarantined at the Selma Site Office.

More Information

Learn more about the California High-Speed Rail program and business plan online at https://www.hsr.ca.gov/ or contact the Board of Directors at (916) 324-1541 or boardmembers@hsr.ca.gov.

Download the Plan

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.