اتفاقية مزايا المجتمع

تم تصميم اتفاقية مزايا المجتمع (CBA) لمساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والباحثين عن عمل في العثور على عقود البناء والوظائف وفرص التدريب أو الحصول عليها للمقيمين الذين يعيشون في المناطق المحرومة اقتصاديًا. يدعم CBA توظيف الأفراد الذين يقيمون في المناطق المحرومة وأولئك الذين تم تصنيفهم على أنهم "عمال محرومون" ، بما في ذلك قدامى المحاربين ؛ كما أنه يساعد على إزالة الحواجز المحتملة أمام مشاركة الشركات الصغيرة.

CBA هي شراكة تعاونية والتزام بين هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة (السلطة) ، والنقابات الحرفية الماهرة ، والمقاولين. جميع عقود البناء لها CBA ، والتي تستند إلى سياسة مزايا المجتمع التي تعزز فرص العمل والعمل أثناء إنشاء مشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة. تمت الموافقة على سياسة منافع المجتمع من قبل مجلس إدارة الهيئة ووقعها الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة في ديسمبر 2012.

 

خطابات الموافقة

المرفق ب - خطاب الموافقة

المرفق ب
خطاب الموافقة على اتفاقية الفوائد المجتمعية لمشروع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا

يشهد الموقع أدناه ويوافق على ما يلي:

  1. إنه C / S / E كما هو محدد في القسم 1.6 من اتفاقية مزايا مجتمع السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ("الاتفاقية") لأنه تم منحه أو سيتم منحه عقدًا أو عقدًا من الباطن للتعيين أو منح أو تعاقد من الباطن على Project Work في المشروع ، أو لتفويض طرف آخر لتعيين أو منح أو التعاقد من الباطن في Project Work ، أو لأداء عمل المشروع.
  2. بالنظر إلى منح هذا العقد أو العقد من الباطن ، وفي مزيد من الدراسة للوعود التي تم التعهد بها في الاتفاقية وجميع المرفقات الخاصة بها (تم استلام نسخة منها والموافقة عليها بموجب هذا العقد) ، فإنها تقبل وتوافق على الالتزام بالشروط و شروط الاتفاقية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي وجميع التعديلات والملاحق الموجودة حاليًا أو التي تم إجراؤها لاحقًا عليها.
  3. إذا نفذت أعمال المشروع ، فستكون ملزمة باتفاقيات الثقة المنشأة قانونًا والمحددة في اتفاقيات المفاوضة الجماعية الرئيسية المحلية ، وتفوض بموجب هذا الأطراف في اتفاقيات الائتمان المحلية هذه بتعيين الأمناء والوصي الذي يخلفهم لإدارة الصناديق الاستئمانية ، وبموجب هذا تصدق و يقبل الأمناء المعينين على هذا النحو كما لو كان الموقعون أدناه.
  4. ليس لديها أي التزامات أو اتفاقيات من شأنها أن تحول دون امتثالها الكامل والكامل لشروط وأحكام الاتفاقية.
  5. سيؤمن خطاب الموافقة المنفذ حسب الأصول ، في شكل مماثل لهذا المستند ، من أي C / S / E (s) في أي طبقة أو مستويات تتعاقد معها لتعيين ، أو منح ، أو التعاقد من الباطن على عمل المشروع ، أو لتفويض آخر طرف لتعيين أو منح أو التعاقد من الباطن في مشروع العمل ، أو لأداء عمل المشروع.

قدمت المنظمات التالية خطاب موافقة موقعًا على اتفاقية مزايا المجتمع. 

CP 2-3

CP 1

مشروع إعادة التنظيم SR-99

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Community Benefits Agreement

The Community Benefits Agreement (CBA) is designed to assist small businesses and job seekers in finding or obtaining construction contracts, jobs, and training opportunities for residents who live in economically-disadvantaged areas. The CBA supports employment of individuals who reside in disadvantaged areas and those designated as ‘disadvantaged workers’, including veterans; it also helps remove potential barriers for small businesses participation.

The CBA is a cooperative partnership and commitment between the High-Speed Rail Authority (Authority), skilled craft unions, and contractors. All construction contracts have a CBA, which is based on the Community Benefit Policy that promotes employment and business opportunities during the construction of the high-speed rail project. The Community Benefit Policy was approved by the Authority Board of Directors and signed by the Authority Chief Executive Officer in December 2012.

 

Letters of Assent

Attachment B - Letter Of Assent

Attachment B
Letter Of Assent to community benefits agreement for the California High-Speed Rail project

The undersigned hereby certifies and agrees that:

  1. It is a C/S/E as that term is defined in Section 1.6 of the California High-Speed Rail Community Benefits Agreement (“Agreement”) because it has been, or will be, awarded a contract or subcontract to assign, award or subcontract Project Work on the Project, or to authorize another party to assign, award or subcontract Project Work, or to perform Project Work.
  2. In consideration of the award of such contract or subcontract, and in further consideration of the promises made in the Agreement and all attachments thereto (a copy of which was received and is hereby acknowledged), it accepts and agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions of the Agreement, together with any and all amendments and supplements now existing or which are later made thereto.
  3. If it performs Project Work, it will be bound by the legally established trust agreements designated in local master collective bargaining agreements, and hereby authorizes the parties to such local trust agreements to appoint trustees and successor trustee to administer the trust funds, and hereby ratifies and accepts the trustees so appointed as if made by the undersigned.
  4. It has no commitments or agreements that would preclude its full and complete compliance with the terms and conditions of the Agreement.
  5. It will secure a duly executed Letter of Assent, in form identical to this document, from any C/S/E(s) at any tier or tiers with which it contracts to assign, award, or subcontract Project Work, or to authorize another party to assign, award or subcontract Project Work, or to perform Project Work.

The following organizations have submitted a signed Letter of Assent to the Community Benefits Agreement. 

CP 2-3

CP 1

SR-99 Realignment Project

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.