组织利益冲突政策

加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局于 2011 年 9 月通过了一项组织利益冲突政策,该政策规定了适用于根据第 185000 条及以下条款授权与加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局签订合同的个人或实体的行为道德标准。加州公用事业守则,适用于分包商和主承包商。本政策是对管理局一般利益冲突准则的补充,不修改或取代该准则中的任何要求。

本政策旨在实现以下目标:促进管理局采购和合同的完整性、竞争力透明度和公平性;防止投标人和投标人在管理局的采购和合同方面获得或看似获得不公平的竞争优势;提供指导,使承包商在与管理局开展业务时能够做出明智的决定;并保护管理局的利益以及有关高铁项目的机密和敏感信息。

组织利益冲突政策

加利福尼亚州高铁管理局尽一切努力确保网站及其内容符合加利福尼亚州规定的Web内容可访问性指南2.0级AA标准所规定的ADA规定。如果您要查找不在加利福尼亚高速铁路管理局网站上的特定文件,则可以通过“公共记录法”页面根据“公共记录法”来请求该文件。如果您对网站或其内容有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与管理局联系: info@hsr.ca.gov.

Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy

The California High-Speed Rail Authority adopted an Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy in September 2011 which prescribes ethical standards of conduct applicable to persons or entities entering into contracts with the California High-Speed Rail Authority as authorized under section 185000 et seq. of the California Public Utilities Code, and applies to subcontractors as well as prime contractors. This Policy is supplemental to the Authority’s general Conflict of Interest Code and does not modify or supersede any requirements in that Code.

This Policy is intended to accomplish the following: promote integrity, competitiveness transparency and fairness in the Authority’s procurements and contracts; prevent bidders and proposers from obtaining or appearing to obtain an unfair competitive advantage with respect to the Authority’s procurements and contracts; provide guidance to enable contractors to make informed decisions while conducting business with the Authority; and protect the Authority’s interests and confidential and sensitive information concerning the high-speed rail project.

Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.