سياسة تضارب المصالح التنظيمية

تبنت هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا سياسة تضارب المصالح التنظيمية في سبتمبر 2011 والتي تنص على المعايير الأخلاقية للسلوك المطبقة على الأشخاص أو الكيانات التي تبرم عقودًا مع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا على النحو المصرح به بموجب القسم 185000 وما يليها. من قانون المرافق العامة في كاليفورنيا ، وينطبق على المقاولين من الباطن وكذلك المقاولين الرئيسيين. تعد هذه السياسة مكملة لقانون تضارب المصالح العام للهيئة ولا تعدل أو تلغي أي متطلبات في هذا القانون.

تهدف هذه السياسة إلى تحقيق ما يلي: تعزيز النزاهة والتنافسية والشفافية والإنصاف في مشتريات وعقود الهيئة. منع مقدمي العطاءات والمعارضين من الحصول أو الظهور بمظهر الحصول على ميزة تنافسية غير عادلة فيما يتعلق بمشتريات وعقود الهيئة ؛ توفير التوجيه لتمكين المقاولين من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة أثناء إجراء الأعمال مع السلطة ؛ وحماية مصالح الهيئة والمعلومات السرية والحساسة المتعلقة بمشروع القطار فائق السرعة.

سياسة تضارب المصالح التنظيمية

تبذل هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن موقع الويب ومحتوياته تفي بمتطلبات ADA الإلزامية وفقًا لإرشادات الوصول إلى محتوى الويب 2.0 Level AA من ولاية كاليفورنيا. إذا كنت تبحث عن مستند معين غير موجود على موقع هيئة السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة في كاليفورنيا ، فيمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على المستند بموجب قانون السجلات العامة من خلال صفحة قانون السجلات العامة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الموقع أو محتوياته ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة على info@hsr.ca.gov.

Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy

The California High-Speed Rail Authority adopted an Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy in September 2011 which prescribes ethical standards of conduct applicable to persons or entities entering into contracts with the California High-Speed Rail Authority as authorized under section 185000 et seq. of the California Public Utilities Code, and applies to subcontractors as well as prime contractors. This Policy is supplemental to the Authority’s general Conflict of Interest Code and does not modify or supersede any requirements in that Code.

This Policy is intended to accomplish the following: promote integrity, competitiveness transparency and fairness in the Authority’s procurements and contracts; prevent bidders and proposers from obtaining or appearing to obtain an unfair competitive advantage with respect to the Authority’s procurements and contracts; provide guidance to enable contractors to make informed decisions while conducting business with the Authority; and protect the Authority’s interests and confidential and sensitive information concerning the high-speed rail project.

Organizational Conflict of Interest Policy

The California High-Speed Rail Authority makes every effort to ensure the website and its contents meet mandated ADA requirements as per the California State mandated Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Level AA standard. If you are looking for a particular document not located on the California High-Speed Rail Authority website, you may make a request for the document under the Public Records Act through the Public Records Act page. If you have any questions about the website or its contents, please contact the Authority at info@hsr.ca.gov.